USF CONFLICT OF INTEREST COMMITTEE

Document Sample
USF CONFLICT OF INTEREST COMMITTEE Powered By Docstoc
					                                                              USF CONFLICT OF INTEREST COMMITTEE
                        Member
         Name                                   Affiliation                       Address                  Phone                    Email address                   Assistant
                         Since
Voting Members:

Paul Stiles, Chair       2010                     FMHI                           MHC 2638                 974-9349       stiles@usf.edu
Dennis Killilnger        2010                   CAS-Physics                       PHY154                  974-3995       killinge@cas.usf.edu
John Large               2006                      COPH                            MDC 56                 974-6651       jlarge@health.usf.edu
Maureen Groer            2010                       CON                            MDC 22                 974-2191       mgroer@health.usf.edu
Ona Riggin               2010                       CON                            MDC22                  974-2191       origgin@health.usf.edu
                                                                           400 N. Ashley Dr., Suite 400   813-636-2816
Rebekah Apple            2011                   Community                      Tampa, FL 33602            727-515-0101
                                                                                                                         beckmachine@gmail.com
Robert Hauser            2005                       COM                           HMT 410                 844-4077       rhauser@health.usf.edu          Alyssa Liebe, 844-4077
Sadaf Aslam              2008                       COM                           STC 6036                250-2205       saslam@health.usf.edu           Charmaine Disimile, 4-7715
Shyam Mohapatra          2008                       COM                            MDC 19                 974-8568       smohapat@health.usf.edu
Stefan Frisch            2006    CAS-Communication Sciences & Disorders           PCD 1017                974-6563       frisch@cas.usf.edu
William Marshall, Jr.    2005                       COM                            MDC 62                 974-3055       wmarshal@health.usf.edu         Kay Brown, 4-3055

Voting Alternates:
Megan Monroe             2009                VP/Dean's Office                        CMS                  974-3213       mmonroe@health.usf.edu
Richard Gilbert          2010                     COEngg                           ENB118                 974-2139       gilbert@fl-ate.org

Ex Officios:
Camille McWhirter                     COI Administrator-USF Health               CMS 3059                 974-6676       cmcwhirt@health.usf.edu         Cheryl Lesko, 4-4528
Jay Manire                             Office of the General Counsel              CGS 301                 974-2131       jmanire@usf.edu                 Kelly Norton, 4-4717
Keith Anderson                             Sponsored Research                      MDC 35                 974-6329       kanderson@research.usf.edu
Olga Joanow                           Director-Office of Faculty Affairs          MDC 910                 974-1676       ojoanow@health.usf.edu
Vinita Witanachchi                        COI Administrator-DRIC                   MDC 35                 974-5478       vwitanachchi@research.usf.edu

Non-Voting Alternate:
Megan Pritts                           Office of the General Counsel              CGS 301                 974-6977       mpritts@usf.edu                 Lori Mohn, 4-1679

Staff:
Cheryl Lesko                                    USF Health                       CMS 3034                 974-4528       clesko@health.usf.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:8/27/2011
language:English
pages:1