Docstoc

AT Phone directory1

Document Sample
AT Phone directory1 Powered By Docstoc
					                       AT TELEPHONE DIRECTORY                                        #20                    3/3/2006
     When calling from outside, phone numbers are direct except for Turlington -- Use 392-0371 plus Intercom number.


     Last Name        First Name      Intercom #        Phone #              Room #               Email


     Albury           Jim                               392-8098             BLD 105 Rm 104       locutus@grove.ufl.edu
     Alexander        Bill            CSE # 17          392-0405             CSE E526             will@ufl.edu
     Allen            Anne            Tur #235          392-7249             TUR 2215             alallen@ufl.edu
     Arrighi          Sara            TUR # 305         392-7449             TUR 1120             sarrighi@ufl.edu
     Beamer           Sandy           CSE # 10          392-8510             CSE E520             sandy@ufl.edu
     Bellaire         Adam            CSE #19           392-2007             CSE E552             bellair@nersp.nerdc.ufl.edu
     Britton          D.              CSE # 39          392-2127             CSE E554             britton@nersp.nerdc.ufl.edu
     Byrd             Tamra                             392-9079             Warehouse            tbyrd@ufl.edu
     Cajal            Madelaine                         273-5047             C3-3B                mcajal@bms.ufl.edu
     Chapman          Priscilla       TUR # 299         392-7249             TUR 2215             pchap@ufl.edu
     Conner           Keith           TUR # 232         392-0371             TUR 2119A            kdconner@ufl.edu
     Cooke            Winnie                            392-2010              BROWARD             wcooke@ufl.edu
     Cruger           Felicia         TUR # 222         392-3989             TUR B213             cruger@ufl.edu
     Delgado          Daniel          CSE # 37          392-2342             CSE 534              ddelgado@grove.ufl.edu
     DiPalma          Penny                             392-2010             BROWARD              pdipalma@ufl.edu
     Dixon            Denise                            392-2010             BROWARD              dixondt@ufl.edu
     Duser            Susan           TUR # 413         392-0371             TUR 1126             susduse@ufl.edu
     Emihovich        Ronald          TUR # 212         392-0371             TUR 1012D            remihov@ufl.edu
     Foley            Theresa         TUR # 301         392-7449             TUR 1120             tfoley@ufl.edu
     Fosser           Ann             CSE # 23          392-2298             CSE E538             afosser@ufl.edu
     Giardino         Tony                              846-3959             NRN G-514B           tonyg@ufl.edu
     Goodnight        Rick            Tur # 241         392-0371             TUR 1012-B           rickg@ufl.edu
     Gornto           Etta            TUR # 297         392-6683             TUR 1215             chucky1@ufl.edu
     Greaser          Joseph          Tur # 231         392-7249             TUR 2215             jag11@ufl.edu
     Gross            Chris                             392-2007                                  cgicw@ufl.edu
     Guthier          Allen           TUR # 252         392-0371             TUR 1216             guthiera@ufl.edu
     Hardemon         James           CSE # 26          392-7807             CBD 105              jameslh@ufl.edu
     Hendricks        Rodger          CSE # 16          392-2316             CSE E544             reh@grove.ufl.edu
     Hermsdorfer      John                              273-5046             C3-041               johnrbrt@ufl.edu
     Herrera          Debora          TUR # 289         392-7249             TUR 2215             cheyenne@ufl.edu
     Hester           Todd            CSE # 28          392-2341             CSE E572             thester@ufl.edu
     Hoover           Roger                             273-5048             C3-31D               rhoover@bms.ufl.edu
     Hughes           Kay             TUR # 245         392-0371             TUR 1012F            tkhughes@ufl.edu
     Johnson          Doug            CSE # 20          392-2308             CSE E548             wanderer@ufl,edu
     Johnston         Jameson         CSE # 47          392-2007             CSE E530             jameson@ufl.edu
     Jones            Betty           TUR # 200         392-0371             TUR 1012             bettybas@ufl.edu
     Keeling          Marilyn         CSE # 18          392-2307             CSE E546             keelingm@ufl.edu
     Knaub            John            TUR # 401         392-1716             TUR 1208             jknaub@ufl.edu
     Kutyna           Mike            CSE # 24          392-2214             CSE E528             grommit@grove.ufl.edu
     Lante            Russ                              273-5021             C3-19D               rlante@bms.ufl.edu
     Le               Trang           CSE # 21          392-2170             CSE E524             saigon@ufl.edu
     Loftus           Don                               392-1318             Norman G504          dloftus@ufl.edu
     Lowery           Richard         CSE #60           392-4782             CSE E212             ufrich@grove.ufl.edu
     Marks            Wes             CSE # 30          392-5573             CSE E576             wesmarks@ufl.edu
     Mccallister      Mark            TUR # 247         392-9401             TUR 1012-I           markm@ufl.edu
     McClain          Leslie          CSE # 131         392-2007             CSE #520             leslie12@ufl.edu
     McDonell         Fran            CSE # 40          392-2305             CSE E540             fran@ufl.edu
     Mikl             Stephanie       TUR #244          392-0371             TUR 1012-A           smikl@ufl.edu
     Murray           Steve           CSE # 27          392-1305             CSE E566             stm@ufl.edu
     Oumantsev        Alexandre       CSE # 14          392-2160             CSE 522              alexoum@ufl.edu
     Pankow           John            CSE # 25          392-2299             CSE E574             johnp@ufl.edu




Updated 8/24/2011                                           AT Phone directory                                                  Page 1
     Peck               Gary          CSE # 69      392-4572             CSE E527            gpeck@ufl.edu
     Pettus             Patrick       CSE # 67      294-7814             CSE 532             patrickp@ufl.edu
     Pineros            Marcela       TUR # 230     392-7249             TUR 2119            pinerosm@ufl.edu
     Radford            Judy                        392-6420             BROWARD             jradford@ufl.edu
     Ramachandran       Narasimhan    CSE # 15      392-2132             CSE E521            rnarasi@ufl.edu
     Shortsleeve        Amalia        CSE # 12      392-2352             CSE 536             amalia@grove.ufl.edu
     Singh              Ayola         CSE           392-2007                                 ayola@grove.ufl.edu
     Simpson            Martin                      392-6420             BROWARD             simpsonm@ufl.edu
     Smith              Brian         CSE # 68      392-3518             CSE 527             bjsmith@ufl.edu
     Smith              Jennifer      TUR # 290     392-7249             TUR 2105A           jksmith@ufl.edu
     Stein              Kathie        TUR # 208     392-0371             Tur 1012E           kathieg@ufl.edu
     Stoufer            Mike          CSE # 22      846-0583             CSE E550            kc4uf@ufl.edu
     Summers            Mike          TUR # 223     392-0371             TUR 1356            mikesu@ufl.edu
     Thiyagarajah       Meena         CSE # 33      392-2130             CSE #520            tmeena@ ufl.edu
     Thomas             Rosie         TUR # 238     392-3989             TUR B213            rosiet@ufl.edu
     Tran               Kiem          Tur # 226     392-7249             TUR 2119B           kiem@grove.ufl.edu
     Twombly            Chuck         Tur # 214     392-0371             TUR 1356            chucky@ufl.edu
     Wierzbowski        Leo           TUR # 225     392-0371             TUR 2119A           leow@ufl.edu
     Willey             Marie         TUR #207      392-0371             Tur 1012C           willey@ufl.edu
     Williams           Ricky         TUR # 221     392-3989             TUR B213            rickyw@ufl.edu
     Wolcott            Willa                       392-6420             BROWARD             wwolcott@ufl.edu
     Wood               Bill          CSE #193      392-4357             CSE                 bwood@ufl.edu
     Zazueta            Fedro                       392-0365             TUR 1012J           fsz@ufl.edu
     Zimmerman          Mike          CSE # 41      392-2028             CSE 212             mikez@ufl.edu

                        Departmental Information & Numbers
     AT Accounting                          300      392-7449            FAX # 392-4864      1120 TUR
     AT Classroom Support                   213      392-6683                                1215 TUR
     AT Office                              200      392-0371            FAX # 392-7065      1012 TUR
     Biomedical Media Services                       273-5044            FAX # 392-4156      C3-003 Communicore, HSC
     CIRCA Office - Receptionist             0       392-2007            FAX # 392-3760      520 CSE
     CIRCA Conference Room                           273-1079                                507 CSE
     CIRCA Operations                                392-2428
     CITT                                   286      392-7249            FAX # 392-7065      2215 Turl--Opens 8:30 am
     Educational Media Center                        392-1011                                Norman Hall --G521
     Forms Processing/Scoring                        392-3989                                B213 TUR
     Graphics                               411      392-0371            FAX # 392-7065      1126 TUR
     HELP Desk                                       392-4357
     Learning Support Systems                        392-2007                                http://lss.at.ufl.edu
     Matherly Media Center                           392-4502                                Matherly Hall -- 151
     Comp. Netwrk. Serv. Adm.                        392-2061                                112 SSRB
     Comp. Netwrk. Serv. Op.                         392-2291                                102 SSRB
     Photography                            400      392-1716            FAX # 392-7065      1208 TUR
     Reading & Writing Center                        392-6420            FAX # 392-3958      S.W. Broward Hall
     Software Licensing Services             55      392-7638            FAX #392-6235       software@ufl.edu
     SLS Receptionist                       56/54   392-2097/ 392-8075   392-7809
     Teaching Center                                 392-2010            FAX # 392-3958      S.W. Broward Hall
     University Operator                             392-3261
     Video & Collaboration Services                  392-2533            Emerg. Cell Ph. 8am - 5pm   246-3309
     Warehouse                                       392-9079            E-Mail address:     wh@grove.ufl.edu




Updated 8/24/2011                                       AT Phone directory                                              Page 2
                         Video Conferencing Numbers
     Turlington Conf.                                 IP 128.227.8.217                      1128 TUR
     CITT Conf. Rm                                    IP 128.227.9.53                       2118 TUR
     CSE Conf. Rm                                     IP 128.227.8.19                       507 CSE
     Norman Hall                                      IP 128.227.70.106                     NRN G520
     John Pankow                                      IP 128.227.9.213                      CSE
     Patrick Pettus                                   IP 128.227.8.58                       CSE



     Computer Labs                        Local #        Telephone #        Email Address


     Architecture                           62             392-1009
     CSE                                    61             392-3713
     Fishbowl                               66             396-3477
     Norman                                 65             392-0906
     Weil                                   63             392-2431
     Students
     ETD Consultants                                       392-5319       etd@ufl.edu       Bldg. 105 Rm.110
     ETD Consultants                                       392-2339                         Bldg. 105 Rm. 104
     Network Students                       53             392-2077
     Shop Students                          60             392-4782
     Trainees Bldg 105                                     392-2339
     Trainees- FAX                          54             392-8313
     Workstation Support Students           17             273-1073


     CIRCA Work Rooms                     Local #     Room #

     Account Backup                         66               E-520
     CIRCA Help Desk                        0                E-520
     Help Desk Supervisor                   1                E-520
     Lost & Found                           66               E-214
     Machine Room (CSE)                     43               E-209
     Soda Shoppe                            54              E-520A
     Staff Work Room                        36              E-520B
     Video Room                             45               E-527




Updated 8/24/2011                                         AT Phone directory                                    Page 3

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:8/24/2011
language:English
pages:3