RFL Development Contacts

Document Sample
RFL Development Contacts Powered By Docstoc
					RFL Development Contacts
National Development Executive                 Gary Tasker      The Rugby Football League, Sovereign House,           0113 2441114   Gary.tasker@rfl.uk.com
                                                                South Parade, Leeds LS1 5QL                           0785 0070193
National Development Manager (U16)             Andy Harland     The Rugby Football League, Red Hall, Red Hall         0113 2329111   Andy.harland@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Lane, Leeds LS17 8NB                                  0780 2935173
Rugby League Services Manager                  Niel Wood        West Yorkshire House, 4 New North Parade,             01484 544131   Niel.wood@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Huddersfield HD1 5JP                                  07785 712918
National Community Development Manager         Julia Lee        The Rugby Football League, Red Hall, Red Hall         0113 2329111   Julia.lee@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Lane, Leeds LS17 8NB                                  0774 0634082
Community Marketing Manager                    Adam Jude        The Rugby Football League, Hopwood Hall College,      0161 6435394   Adam.jude@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Rochdale Road, Middleton, Manchester M24 6XH          07734076557
Student Rugby League Manager                   Matt Jeffery     The   Rugby   Football,   Hopwood   Hall   College,   0161 6435394   Matt.jeffery@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Rochdale Road, Middleton, Manchester M24 6XH          0790 8673111
National Volunteer Manager                     Kelly Barrett    West Yorkshire House, 4 New North Parade,             01484 544131   Kelly.barrett@rfl.uk.com
                                                                Huddersfield HD1 5JP
Rugby League European Federation Development   Kevin Rudd       RLEF, Southbank University, LAP-RLEF, 90 London       07720 805834   kevin.rudd@rlef.eu.com
Officer                                                         Road, SE1 3HN                                                        kevin.rudd@tiscali.co.uk
London & The South
Regional Development Manager                   Caro Wild        RL Desk, London Active Partnership, Techno Park,      0207 8157870   Caro.wild@rfl.uk.com
                                                                90 London Road, London SE1 6LN                        0780 1194591
London Regional Development Officer (North)    James Massara    RL Desk, London Active Partnership, Techno Park,      07968 423997   James.massara@rfl.uk.com
                                                                90 London Road, London SE1 6LN
Hemel Hempstead Community Sports Coach         Callum Irving    HHRLFC, Pennine Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts           01442 219799   Callum_irving@hotmail.com
                                                                HP2 5UD                                               07775 922395
Harlequins RL Community Sports Coach           Tim Gee          Harlequins RL, Community Office, The Twickenham       0798 1599761   Timg@quins.co.uk
                                                                Stoop, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, TW2 7SX
Harlequins RL Community Sports Coach           Dan Steel        Harlequins RL, Community Office, The Twickenham       07787 558760   Daniels@quins.co.uk
                                                                Stoop, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, TW2 7SX
Harlequins RL Community Sports Coach           Dave Melling     Harlequins RL, Community Office, The Twickenham       07903 314956   Davem@quins.co.uk
                                                                Stoop, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, TW2 7SX
London Skolars Community Sports Coach          Craig Shepherd   C/o London Skolars, New River Stadium, White Hart     0208 8888488   craigshepherd@skolars.com
                                                                Lane, Wood Green N22 5QW                              0783 8212770
London Skolars Community Sports Coach          Dave Roberson    C/o London Skolars, New River Stadium, White Hart     0208 8888488   daveroberson@skolars.com
                                                                Lane, Wood Green N22 5QW                              07868 783810
South London Community Sports Coach               Rob Powell       Rugby     League      Office,   Selhurst    School,    The    07830 251529   Powelly20@hotmail.com
                                                                   Crescent, Croydon CR0 2HN
North East
Regional Development Manager                      George Taylor    Gateshead Civic, Regent Street, Gateshead NE8                 0191 4333851   George.taylor@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   1HH                                                           0784 1783998   ggtaylor@aol.com
Durham Rugby League Community Sports Coach        Robin Peers      Durham Sport, PO Box 370, Durham DH7 8WT                      0191 3018592   rpeers@durhamcity.gov.uk
                                                                                                                                 0773 6317666
Tees Valley Rugby League Development Officer      Chris Hood       Student        Services    University      of    Teesside,    01642 342287   c.hood@tees.ac.uk
                                                                   Middlesbrough, Tees Valley TS1 3BA                            07859 903484
North West
Regional Development Manager                      Chris Thair      The Rugby Football League, Hopwood Hall College,              0161 6435394   Chris.thair@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Rochdale Road, Middleton, Manchester M24 6XH                  0773 4598600
Regional Development Officer                      Matt Birkett     The Rugby Football League, Hopwood Hall College,              0161 6435394   Matt.birkett@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Rochdale Road, Middleton, Manchester M24 6XH                  0784 1495062
Copeland and Eden Service Area Coordinator        Alan Davidson    Whitehaven RLFC, The Rec' Ground,                             01900 326257   Alan.davidson@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Coach Rd Whitehaven CA28 9DD                                  07711 592864
Cumbria Rugby League Development Officer          Neil Gregg       Cumbria Rugby League HQ, Allerdale House,                     01900 326257   Neil.gregg@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Workington, Cumbria CA14 3YJ                                  07764 627103
Touchdown Barrow & South Lakes Service Area       Dave Clark       Barrow RLFC, 78 Scott Street, Barrow-in-Furness,              07714 100183   touchdownbarrow@hotmail.com
Coordinator – Based Craven Park                                    Barrow LA14 1XP
St Helens Service Area Development Officer        Ste Sexton       St    Helens     RLFC     Dunriding     Lane    St   Helens   07778 502316   Steves52@blueyonder.co.uk
                                                                   Merseyside WA10 4AD                                                          communityteam@saintsrlfc.com
Warrington & Cheshire Service Area Co-ordinator   Alex Wright      Council Sports Development Unit, The Halliwell                01925 248880   awright2@warrington.gov.uk
                                                                   Jones Stadium, Winwick Road, Warrington, WA2                  07747 473823
                                                                   7NE
Wigan & Leigh Service Area Co-ordinator           Ben Lazenby      Sports Development unit, Robin Park, Loire Drive,             01942 828510   b.lazenby@wlct.org
                                                                   Wigan WN5 0UH                                                 07793 543201
Wales
Wales Rugby League Development Officer            Wayne Williams   The Brewery Field, Tondu Road, Bridgend, CF31                 01656 651515   Wayne.williams@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   4JE                                                           07703 105382
Yorkshire
Regional Development Manager                      Martin Flynn     The Rugby Football League, Red Hall, Red Hall                 0113 2329111   Martin.flynn@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Lane, Leeds LS17 8NB                                          0793 0492195
Regional Development Officer                      Dave Raybould    The Rugby Football League, Red Hall, Red Hall                 0113 2329111   David.raybould@rfl.uk.com
                                                                   Lane, Leeds LS17 8NB                                          0776 4470828
Calderdale Community Sports Coach                     Peter            Spring Hall Mansion, Huddersfield Road, Halifax       01422 284418    Pete.richardson@calderdale.gov.uk
                                                      Richardson       HX3 0AQ                                               07748 491949
Humber      Sport     Rugby    League   Development   Matt Danby       Humber Sports Partnership, Sports Development         01482 318013    Matt.danby@hullcc.gov.uk
Officer/Service Area Coordinator                                       Office, Kingston Communications Stadium, The          07799 691578
                                                                       Circle, Anlaby Road, Hull HU3 6JU
Leeds City Council Rugby League Development           Andrew Wilson    South Leeds Stadium, Middleton Grove, Leeds LS        0113 3950163    Andrew.g.wilson@leeds.gov.uk
Officer                                                                11 5DJ                                                07884 440995
North Yorkshire Service Area Coordinator              Ian Wilson       York City Knights RLFC, c/o GCL (Properties),         01904 758234    ian@ycknights.co.uk
                                                                       Roland Court, Huntington Road, York YO32 9PW          0773 9320592
South Yorkshire Sports Partnership Rugby League       Dave Marshall    South Yorkshire Sport, English Institute of Sport –   0114 2235631    David.marshall@sysport.co.uk
Development Officer/Service Area Coordinator                           Sheffield, Coleridge Road, Sheffield S9 5DA           0774 7758463
West      Yorkshire    Sport    –   Rugby   League
Development Officer
Scotland
Scotland Rugby League Development Manager             Mark Senter      The Cranhill Beacon, 200 Bellrock Street, Cranhill,   07764 627252    Mark.senter@rfl.uk.com
                                                                       Glasgow G33 3LZ
Glasgow Development Officer                           Alex Bibby       Sports and Recreation Department, Glasgow City        014128739006    Alex.bibby@rfl.uk.com
                                                                       Council, 20 Trongate, Glasgow G1 5ES                  0775 3573647
Shropshire
Shropshire Community Sports Coach                     Paul Szehofner   Shropshire County Council, Shirehall, Shrewsbury,     07731 455 880   Ppshoff@aol.com
                                                                       Shropshire

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:31
posted:8/23/2011
language:English
pages:3