Docstoc

Agency Coordinator Phone Email Address

Document Sample
Agency Coordinator Phone Email Address Powered By Docstoc
					Agency                            Coordinator          Phone              Email                                          Address
                                                                                                                         555 Walnut Street, 5th Floor
Aging                             Kim McNoldy          783-6128           kmcnoldy@state.pa.us                           Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                         17 N 2nd Street Suite 1300
Banking                           Lucy Cortez          214-8340           lcortez@state.pa.us                            Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                         2520 Lisburn Road
Corrections                       Karen Chila          731-4485           kchila@state.pa.us; shemoore@state.pa.us       Camp Hill, PA 17001
                                                                                                                         4th Floor Keystone Building
DCED                              Darlene Burkhardt    243-5131           dburkhardt@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                         400 Market Street 9th Floor
DCNR                              Keila Bey            783-9732           kbey@state.pa.us                               Harrisubrg, PA 17105
                                                                                                                         207 North Office Building
                                                                                                                         401 North Street
Department of State               Tracy Boak McCurdy   783-3077           tmccurdy@state.pa.us                           Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                         Northwest Office Building
Liquor Control Board              Lauren Lettich       783-7591           llettich@state.pa.us                           Harrisburg, PA 17120
PA Higher Edu Facilities
Authority& PA State Public School                                                                                        1035 Mumma Road
Building Authority                Rita Noonan          975-2214           rnoonan@spsba.org                              Wormleysburg, PA 17043
                                                                                                                         1101 South Front Street
Probation and Parole              Shawnie Sprenkle     787-5699           shsprenkle@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17104
                                                                                                                         Room 515 Health & Welfare Bldg
Public Welfare                    Alison Mohn          783-4815           amohn@state.pa.us                              Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                         30 N 3rd Street
SERS                              Judith Gray          783-8085           jugray@state.pa.us                             Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                         2986 North 2nd Street
SSHE                              Beth Fry             720-4165           bfrey@passhe.edu; robert.smith@sru.edu         Harrisburg, PA 17110
                                                                                                                         175 East Hershey Park Drive
State Police                      Theresa Moore        533-9111 ext 319   thmoore@state.pa.us                            Hershey, PA 17033
Agriculture                       April Orwig          772-2853           aorwig@state.pa.us                             2301 N. Cameron Street
                                                                                                                         316 E Finance Building
Auditor General                   Connie Portis        717-705-3691       connie_portis@auditorgen.state.pa.us; vivian_grafton@auditorgen.state.pa
                                                                                                                         Harrisburg, PA 17120
Department of Environmental                                                                                              400 Market Street Box 8457
Protection                        Carolyn Karge        787-8833           ckarge@state.pa.us                             Harrisubrg, PA 17105
                                                                                                                         Fort Indiantown Gap Bldg 11-6
DMVA                              Jerome Marshall      861-6993           jermarshal@state.pa.us                         Annville, PA 17003
                                                                                                                         333 Market St 11th Floor
Education                         Dan Nettling         787-5093           dnettling@state.pa.us                          Harrisburg, PA 17126
                                                                                                                         400 Market Street Box 8457
Environmental Hearing Board       Jean Clegg           783-2370           jclegg@state.pa.us                             Harrisubrg, PA 17105
                                                                                                                          508 B Finance Building
                                                                                                                          613 North Street
Executive Offices                Jay Gasdaska and Dave Sietz   783-5446       dseitz@state.pa.us; jgasdaska@state.pa.us   Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          PO Box 67000
Fish and Boat Commission         Deb Stump                     705-7825       dstump@state.pa.us                          Harrisburg, PA 17106
                                                                                                                          126 Health & Welfare Building
                                                                                                                          626 Forster Street
Health                           Brenda Replogle               346-2235       breplogle@state.pa.us                       Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          1326 Strawberry Square
Insurance                        Terry Seneca                  783-0442       tseneca@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          1721 A L&I Building
Labor and Industry               Sommer O'Leary                783-7184       sooleary@state.pa.us                        Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          300 North Street
PA Historical Museum                                                                                                      5th Floor State Museum Building
Commission                       Angela Crumlich               346-5521       acrumlich@state.pa.us                       Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          2001 Elmerton Avenue
PA Game Commission               Joan French                   787-7836       jfrench@state.pa.us; chenning@state.pa.us   Harrisburg, PA 17110
                                                                                                                          303 Walnut Street
                                                                                                                          Verizon Tower 5th Floor
PA Gaming Control Board          Sharon Nasuti                 703-2980       snasuti@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                          301 Chestnut Street 2nd Floor
PA Human Relations Commission Kayia English                    783-8271       kenglish@state.pa.us                        Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                          1010 N 7th Street
                                                                                                                          PO Box 1165
PA Municipal Retirement System   Thomas Garret                 787-2065       thgarrett@state.pa.us                       Harrisburg, PA 17108
                                                                                                                          1010 North 7th Street 2nd Floor
PA Securities Commission         Sharon Rickert                787-1165       srickert@state.pa.us                        Harrisburg, PA 17102
                                                                                                                          2200 North Center Avenue
PA Turnpike Commission           Kristen Gulibon               724-755-5000   kgulibon@paturnpike.com                     New Stanton, PA 15672
                                                                                                                          2605 Interstate Drive
PEMA                             Heidi Koppenhaver             651-2018       hkoppenhav@state.pa.us                      Harrisburg, PA 17110
                                                                                                                          400 North Street
PennDOT                          Chris Norris                  787-1103       chrinorris@state.pa.us                      Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          5 North 5th Street
PSERS                            Doris Coomes                  720-4738       dcoomes@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17101
                                                                                                                          400 North Street 3rd Floor
Public Utility Commission        Shannon Guilles               772-0885       sguilles@state.pa.us                        Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                          1121 Strawberry Square
Revenue                          Karen Malone                  787-3998       kmalone@state.pa.us                         Harrisburg, PA 17128
                                                                                                                            PO Box 569
State Civil Service Commission   Edward Beam                   783-2926       ebeam@state.pa.us                             Harrisburg, PA 17108
                                                                                                                            750 King Street
Thaddeus Stevens College         Susan Emswiler                391-1372       emswiler@stevenscollege.edu                   Lancaster, PA 17602
                                                                                                                            414 North Office Building
General Services                 Lauren Steele and Melinda George83-5028
                                                                7             lasteele@state.pa.us; melgeorge@state.pa.us   Harrisburg, PA 17125
                                                                                                                            508 E Floor
                                                                                                                            Main Capital Building
Governor's Office                Shelby Fennell                717-787-5330   sfennell@state.pa.us                          Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                            104 Finance Building
Treasury                         Patricia Robinson                            probinson@patreasury.org                      Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                            1200 North Street
PHEAA                            Tom Rineer                    720-7301       trineer@aessuccess.or                         Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                            2301 N Cameron St
Milk Marketing Board             Joyce Detweiler               787-4647       jdetwei1@state.pa.us                          Harrisburg, PA 17120
                                                                                                                            200 North 3rd Street 5th Floor
State Tax Equalization Board     Nicole Porr                   787-5950       nporr@state.pa.us                             Harrisburg, PA 17101

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:30
posted:8/19/2011
language:English
pages:3
Description: State of the Building Industry document sample