Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Jazz at Strays

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									                        Jazz at Stray’s
                        Friday and/or Saturday evening from 8pm –
  y
                        reserve your table to avoid disappointment


April                                                         June
 Sat April 2 - Sarah Bennett Jazz                             Fri June 3 - Denny Goodwin Duo
                                                              (Jazz guitar and muted trumpet)
 (Female vocals w. guitar and/or bass)
 Fri April 8 - Neil C.Young Solo                              Sat June 4 - Karen Lake Jazz Singer
                                                              (Female Vocals with guitar and/or bass)
 (Solo jazz guitarist extraordinaire)
 Sat April 9 - Karen Lake Jazz Singer                         Sat June 11 - Neil C. Young Duo
                                                              (Jazz guitar and congas/drums)
 (Female vocals w. guitar /piano)
 Sat April 16 - Neil C. Young Duo                             Fri June 17 - Neil C. Young Solo
                                                              (Solo jazz guitarist extraordinaire)
 (Jazz guitar and congas/drums)
 Sat April 23 - Denny Goodwin Duo                             Sat June 18 - Organik Trio
                                                              (Hammond Organ, Guitar and Drum trio)
 (Jazz guitar and muted trumpet)
 Sat April 30 - R.D.A. Trio                                   Fri May 24 - Sarah Bennett Jazz
                                                              (Female vocals w. guitar and/or bass)
 (Piano, Bass & Drum trio)
                                                              Fri May 25 - Denny Goodwin Duo
                                                              (Jazz guitar and muted trumpet)
May
                                                              July
 Sat May 7 - Karen Lake Jazz singer                           Sat Jul 2 - R.D.A. Trio
 (Female vocals w. guitar and/or bass)
                                                              (Piano, Bass & Drum trio)
 Fri May 13 - Neil C. Young Duo                               Sat Jul 9 - Neil C. Young Duo
 (Jazz guitar and congas/drums)                               (Jazz guitar and congas/drums)
 Sat May 14 - Organik Trio                                    Fri July 15 - Sarah Bennett Jazz
 (Hammond Organ, Guitar and Drum trio)                        (Female vocals w. guitar and/or bass)
 Fri May 20 - Jazz, Blues & beyond…                           Sat Jul 16 - Denny Goodwin Duo
 (Award winning Jazz Guitar and Double bass duo)
                                                              (Jazz guitar and muted trumpet)
 Sat May 21 - R.D.A. Trio                                     Fri Jul 22 - Neil C. Young Solo
 (Piano, Bass & Drum trio)                                    (Solo jazz guitarist extraordinaire)
 Fri May 27 - Neil C. Young Solo                              Sat July 23 - Organik Trio
 (Solo jazz guitarist extraordinaire)                         (Hammond Organ, Guitar and Drum trio)
 Sat May 28 - Sarah Bennett Jazz                              Sat July 30 - Denny Goodwin Duo
 (Female vocals w. guitar and/or bass)                        (Jazz guitar and muted trumpet)



        This is not a ticketed event – admittance is granted when you reserve a table at our Tapas Restaurant

                                              Call NOW on 01636 700 597
           the management reserve the right to alter gig details without prior notice - please check before booking

								
To top