Docstoc

Participants

Document Sample
Participants Powered By Docstoc
					Participants
Joaquín Arango                               Harry B. G. Ganzeboom
Complutense University of Madrid,            Department of Social Research
Instituto Universitario de Investigación     Methodology, Free University Amsterdam
Ortega y Gasset, Madrid.Spain                The Netherlands
arango@cps.ucm.es                            H.Ganzeboom@scw.vu.nl

                                             Patricia L. Goerman
Michael Braun                                Statistical Research Division,
ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and         Washington, D.C., USA
Methodology, Mannheim, Germany               Patricia.L.Goerman@census.gov
braun@zuma-mannheim.de
                                             Peter Granda
Stef van Buuren                              ICPSR, University of Michigan, Ann
Dept. of Public Health,                      Arbor, USA
TNO Prevention and Health,                   peterg@icpsr.umich.edu
Department of Statistics
Leiden, The Netherlands                      Jacques Hagenaars
S.vanBuuren@pg.tno.nl                        Faculty of Social Sciences, Tilburg
                                             University, Netherlands
Rachel A. Caspar                             Jacques.A.Hagenaars@uvt.nl
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC, USA              Sue Ellen Hansen
caspar@rti.org                               ISR, University of Michigan, USA
                                             sehansen@isr.umich.edu
Juan Diez Nicolás
ASEP, Anàlisis Sociòlógicos Económicos       Janet Harkness
y Politicos, Madrid, Spain                   ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and
100613.2721@compuserve.com                   Methodology, Mannheim, Germany
                                             harkness@zuma-mannheim.de
Karl Dinkelmann
ISR, University of Michigan, USA             Jürgen Hoffmeyer-Zlotnik
karldi@isr.umich.edu                         ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and
                                             Methodology, Mannheim, Germany
Brad Edwards                                 hoffmeyer-zlotnik@zuma-mannheim.de
Westat, Rockville, MD, USA
edwardb1@westat.com                          Lilli Japec
                                             Statistics Sweden
Patrick Festy                                Stockholm, Sweden
INED, Institut National d'Études             lilli.japec@scb.se
Démographiques, Paris, France
festy@ined.fr                                Timothy P. Johnson
                                             Survey Research laboratory, University of
Patricia Gallagher                           Illinois at Chicago
Center for Survey Research,                  Chicago, Illinois, USA
University of Massachusetts Boston,          tjohnson@srl.uic.edu
Massachusetts, USA
Patricia.Gallagher@umb.edu                   Domenique Joye
                                             SIDOS, Neuchatel, Switzerland
                                             Dominique.Joye@sidos.unine.ch



                                       1-1
Achim Koch                                      Alisú Schoua-Glusberg
ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and            Research Support Services, Evanston,
Methodology, Mannheim, Germany                  Illinois, USA
koch@zuma-mannheim.de                           alisu@email.com

Ruud Luijkx                                     Tom W. Smith
EVS, European Values Study, Tilburg             NORC, University of Chicago, Illinois,
University, Netherlands                         USA
R.Luijkx@uvt.nl                                 Smitht@norc.uchicago.edu

Lars Lyberg                                     Fons van de Vijver
Statistics Sweden                               Department of Psychology, University of
Stockholm, Sweden                               Tilburg, The Netherlands
lars.lyberg@scb.se                              Fons.vandeVijver@uvt.nl

Peter Lynn                                      Achim Wackerow
Institute for Social and Economic               ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and
Research, University of Essex, Colchester,      Methodology, Mannheim, Germany
UK                                              wackerow@zuma-mannheim.de
p.lynn@essex.ac.uk
                                                Uwe Warner
John MacInnes                                   CEPS/INSTEAD, Differdange,
Centre dÉstudis Demografics, Universitat        Luxembourg
Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain                    uwe.warner@ceps.lu
John.macinnes@ed.ac.uk
                                                Christof Wolf
Peter Ph. Mohler                                ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and
ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and            Methodology, Mannheim, Germany
Methodology, Mannheim, Germany                  wolf@zuma-mannheim.de
mohler@zuma-mannheim.de
                                                Lis Young
Meinhard Moschner,                              The Simpson Centre for Health Services
GESIS, ZentralArchiv für empirische             Research, Sidney, Australia
Sozialforschung, University of Cologne,         lis.young@swsahs.nsw.gov.au
Germany
moschner@za.uni-koeln.de                        Vlasta Zucha
                                                Institue forSocial Research and Analysis
Yuling Pan                                      (SORA), Vienna, Austria
Bureau of Census, Washington D.C., USA          vz@sora.at
yuling.pan@census.gov

Beth-Ellen Pennell
Division of Surveys and Technologies,
ISR, University of Michigan, USA
bpennell@isr.umich.edu

Beatrice Rammstedt
ZUMA, Centre for Survey Research and
Methodology, Mannheim, Germany
rammstedt@zuma-mannheim.de


                                          2-2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:18
posted:8/16/2011
language:Spanish
pages:2