Jake Ricker – President Tim Bullock – 2nd Vice President PNC Bank

					                             CUYAHOGA FALLS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
                                  2010 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


                                           BOARD OFFICERS:
Jake Ricker – President                             Tim Bullock – 2nd Vice President
PNC Bank                                            Union National Mortgage
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221                          Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
330-922-0848                                        330-668-9600
jason.ricker@pnc.com                                tbullock@unmco.com

Carol Morgan – Secretary                            Tim Stephan - Treasurer
North Akron Savings Bank                            Stephan Financial Solutions
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223                          Stow, Ohio 44224
330-926-2111                                        330-475-0491
carol.morgan@banknasb.com                           timothy.stephan@prudential.com


                                           BOARD MEMBERS:
David Fox                                           Kip Tobin
Traditions at Bath Road                             Express Employment Professionals
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223                          Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
330-929-6272                                        330-940-2990
dfox@ncr.org                                        kip.tobin@expresspros.com

Dr. Kelly Gallagher                                 Matt Weiss
Advanced Chiropractic & Wellness Center             Right Brain Design Group
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221                          Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223
330-928-3065                                        330-703-8246
docgallagher@hotmail.com                            mweiss@neo.rr.com

Bob Gruber
Nikken, Inc.
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223
330-920-1590
bob2508@sbcglobal.net


                                             EX-OFFICIO:
Walter Davis                                        Louise Sturmi
Woodridge Local School District                     MTO Clean
Peninsula, Ohio 44264                               Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223
330-928-9074                                        330-971-7777
wdavis@woodridge.k12.oh.us                          lsturmi@mtoclean.com

Dr. Edwin Holland                                   Sue Truby
Cuyahoga Falls City School District                 City of Cuyahoga Falls Development
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221                          Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
330-926-3800                                        330-971-8142
cf_holland@cfalls.org                               trubysl@cityofcf.com


                                      CHAMBER OF COMMERCE STAFF:
Laura A. Petrella, CEO
Cuyahoga Falls Chamber of Commerce
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
330-929-6756
lpetrella@cfchamber.com




                                                                                         9/30/2010 – PAGE 1 OF 1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:8/16/2011
language:English
pages:1