Docstoc

Membership List Updated - NYSCMA

Document Sample
Membership List Updated - NYSCMA Powered By Docstoc
					First Name    MI Last Name    Title
Stephen          Altieri      Town Administrator
Rita             Azrelyant    Assistant to the Village Manager
Maryalice        Barnett      Personnel Manager
Michael          Blau         Village Adminstrator
Christopher      Bradbury     Village Administrator
John             Burin        City Manager
David            Burke        Assistant to the Administrator
George        F Calvi         Village Manager
Connie           Cerny        Assistant to the Supervisor
Joseph           Chiseri      Chief Administrative Officer
Frank            Ciaccia      Assistant County Manager
Bruce            Clifford
Linda         G Cooper
Mary             Corriveau    City Manager
Ian              Coyle        County Administrator
Frank            Culross
Anthony       A Cupaiuolo
Anthony          Conetta      Manager
Justin           Datino       Assistant to the Village Manager
Nicholas         DeSantis     Partner
Dwight           Douglas
Charles          Theofan      City Manager
Gennaro          Faiella
David            Fenton       Village Administrator
Rick             Finn         City Manager
Francis          Frobel       Village Manager
Alfred           Gatta        Village Manager
Michael          Genito       Commissioner of Finance
Eric             Gerringer    Assistant to the Village Manager
Anthony          Giaccio      Village Administrator
John             Goodwin      Assistant to the Village Manager
Brin             Havranek     Assistant City Manager
Richard          Herbek       Acting City Manager - Newburgh
Timothy          Horner       Village Administrator
Sam              Iraci        Assistant to the Mayor
Kay              James        City Manager
Peter            Korn
George           Kupchynsky
Kimberly         LaMarche     Village Administrator
Michael          Long         City Administrator
Vincent          Luce         Village Administrator
Susan            Maggiotto    Dep. Village Manager
Donald           Marra
Dominic          Mazza        The Bonadio Group
Rita             McCarthy     Town Manager
Robert            McEvoy
Toni              Merendino     Village Clerk
Michael           Mills         Village Administrator
Jason             Molino        City Manager
Ken               Moore         Village Administrator
Martin            Murphy        Village Manager
Penelle           Paderewski    Town Administrator
Mark              Palesh        City Manager
James             Palmer        Village Manager
Stephen       M   Pappalardo    Deputy Village Manager
Scott             Pickup        City Manager
John              Pierpont      Village Manager
James             Politi        Village Administrator
Richard       P   Pope          Administrative Director
Harold            Porr III      Village Administrator
Michael           Ritchie
Meredith          Robson        City Administrator
Kathleen          Rooney        County Manager
Jonathan          Rosenberg     Deputy Director
Christopher       Russo         Village Manager
Mark          L   Ryckman       City Manager
Barbara           Sacks         Executive Director
Dan               Sarnoff       Assistant Village Manager
Robert            Schoelle      Village Administrator
Lawrence      S   Schopfer      Village Adminstrator
Arthur        J   Sciorra       City Manager
Marcus            Serrano       Village Manager
Mary              Sheeley       Village Manager
Richard           Slingerland   Village Manager
Omar              Small         Assistant to the City Manager
Karen         M   St. Hilaire   County Administrator
Charles           Strome        City Manager
Bryan         L   White         Assistant City Manager
Brent         A   Wilkes        President
Donald            Witkowski     Village Adminsitrator
Paul              Wood          Executive Officer
Robert            Yamuder       Village Administrator
Organization                          Address                       City                 ST
Town of Mamaroneck                    740 West Boston Post Road     Mamaroneck           NY
Village of Scarsdale                  1001 Post Road                Scarsdale            NY
Village of Pelham Manor               4 Penfield Place              Pelham Manor         NY
Village of Tarrytown                  One Depot Plaza               Tarrytown            NY
Village of Rye Brook                  938 King Street               Rye Brook            NY
City of Elmira                        317 East Church Street        Elmira               NY
Village of Rye Brook                  938 King Street               Rye Brook            NY
Village of Ardsley                    507 Ashford Avenue            Ardsley              NY
Town of Ossining                      16 Croton Avenue              Ossining             NY
DRA Imaging P.C.                      1 Columbia Street             Poughkeepsie         NY
Genesee County                        7 Main Street                 Batavia              NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              14 North Marvine St.          Auburn               NY

City of Watertown                     245 Washington Street         Watertown            NY
Livingston County                     6 Court Street Room 302       Geneseo              NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              40 Intervale Place            Rye                  NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              PO Box 2171                   Manchester Center    VT
Westchester Joint Water Works         1625 Mamaroneck Avenue        Mamaroneck           NY
Village of Scarsdale                  1001 Post Road                Scarsdale            NY
O'Connor Davies Munns & Dobbins LLP   1 Barker Avenue               White Plains         NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member
City of Long Beach                    One West Chester Street       Long Beach           NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              49 Justamere Drive            Ossining             NY
Village Administrator                 P.O. Box 5168                 Potsdam              NY
City of Peekskill                     840 Main Street               Peekskill            NY
Village of Hastings-on-Hudson         7 Maple Avenue                Hastings-on-Hudson   NY
Village of Scarsdale                  1001 Post Road                Scarsdale            NY
City of White Plains                  255 Main Street               White Plains         NY
Village of Scarsdale                  1001 Post Road                Scarsdale            NY
Village of Sleepy Hollow              28 Beekman Avenu, 2nd Floor   Sleepy Hollow        NY
Village of Scarsdale                  1001 Post Road                Scarsdale            NY
City of Peekskill                     840 Main Street               Peekskill            NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              108 Orchard Road              Briarcliff Manor     NY
Village of Springville                5 W.Main St. P.O.Box 17       Springville          NY
City of Tonawanda                     200 Niagara Street            Tonawanda            NY
City of Canandaigua                   2 North Main Street           Canandaigua          NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              28 Kewanee Road               New Rochelle         NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              354 Halcyon Drive             Gardiner             NY
Village of East Aurora                571 Main Street               East Aurora          NY
City of Poughkeepsie                  62 Civic Center Plaza         Poughkeepsie         NY
Village of Westfield                  23 Elm Street Eason Hall      Westfield            NY
Village of Hastings-on-Hudson         7 Maple Avenue                Hastings-on-Hudson   NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              85 Main Street                Irvington            NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member              171 Sully's Trail             Pittsford            NY
Town of Erwin                         117 West Water Street         Painted Post         NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member           1148 Avon Road                Schenectady    NY
Village of Lawrence                196 Central Avenue            Lawrence       NY
Village of Elmsford                15 South Stone Avenue         Elmsford       NY
City of Batavia                    One Batavia City Centre       Batavia        NY
Village of Fairport                31 South Main Street          Fairport       NY
Village of Saranac Lake            3 Main Street Suite 1         Saranac Lake   NY
Town of New Castle                 200 South Greeley Avenue      Chappaqua      NY
City of Auburn                     24 South Street               Auburn         NY
Village of Mount Kisco             104 Main Street               Mount Kisco    NY
Village of Scarsdale               1001 Post Road                Scarsdale      NY
City of Rye                        1051 Boston Post Road         Rye            NY
Village of Pelham Manor            4 Penfield Place              Pelham Manor   NY
Village of Nyack                   9 North Broadway              Nyack          NY
Niagara County Disposal District   175 Hawley St NC Courthouse   Lockport       NY
Village of Bronxville              200 Pondfield Road            Bronxville     NY
Honorary/Lifetime Member           200 White Plains Road         Tarrytown      NY
City of Beacon                     One Municipal Plaza Suite 1   Beacon         NY
Schenectady County                 620 State Street              Schenectady    NY
City Council of New York           250 Broadway 15th Floor       New York       NY
Village of Port Chester            10 Pearl Street               Port Chester   N
City of Corning                    1 Nasser Civic Center Plaza   Corning        NY
Cornell Cooperative Extension      26 Legion Drive               Valhalla       NY
Village of Mamaroneck              123 Mamaroneck Avenue         Mamaroneck     NY
Village of Garden City             351 Stewart Avenue            Garden City    NY
Village of Irvington               85 Main Street                Irvington      NY
City of Ogdensburg                 330 Ford Street               Ogdensburg     NY
Village of Dobbs Ferry             112 Main Street               Dobbs Ferry    NY
Village of Ellenville              81 N. Main Street             Ellenville     NY
Village of Mamaroneck              123 Mamaroneck Avenue         Mamaroneck     NY
City of New Rochelle               515 North Avenue              New Rochelle   NY
St. Lawrence County                48 Court Street               Canton         NY
City of New Rochelle               515 North Avenue              New Rochelle   NY
City of Canandaigua                2 North Main Street           Canandaigua    NY
9 Cornell Road                     PO Box 12250                  Albany         NY
Village of Hamburg                 100 Main Street               Hamburg        NY
City of White Plains               255 Main Street               White Plains   NY
Village of Pelham                  195 Sparks Avenue             Pelham         NY
  Zip   Telephone             Fax            E-mail
10543   (914) 381-7810        (914) 381-7809 saltieri@townofmamaroneck.org
10583   (914) 722-1109        (914) 722-1119 razrelyant@scarsdale.com
10803   (914) 738-8820        (914) 738-8817 deputyclerk@pelhammanor.org
10591   (914) 631-1885        (914) 909-1208 managersoffice@briarcliffmanor.org
10573   (914) 939-1121        (914) 939-0242 cbradbury@ryebrook.org
14901   (607) 737-5644        (607) 737-5824 jburin@cityofelmira.net
10573   (914) 939-1121        (914) 939-0242 dburke@ryebrook.org
10502   (914) 693-1550 x117                  ardsleymanager@optonline.net
10562   (914) 762-6001        (914) 762-0833 ccerny@townofossining.com
12601   (845) 790-5601        (845) 454-4982 jchiseri@draimaging.com
14020   (585) 344-2550        (585) 344-8582 fciaccia@co.genesee.ny.us
13201   315-252-5596
                                             cooper04@optonline.net
13601   315-785-7730          315-782-9014 mcorriveau@watertown-ny.gov
14454   (585) 243-7040        (585) 243-7045 icoyle@co.livingston.ny.us
10580                                        fculross@optonline.net
05255   (802) 362-5730                       acupaiuolo@pace.edu
10543   (914) 698-3500        (914) 381-4241 aconetta@wjww.com
10583   (914) 722-1325        (914) 722-1119 jdatino@scarsdale.com
10601   (914) 421-5600        (914) 421-5099 Ndesantis@odmd.com
                                             dwightdouglas55@aol.com
11561   (516) 431-1000        (516) 431-1389 ctheofan@longbeachny.org
10562   (914) 923-2053                       GJFaiella@aol.com
13676   (315) 265-7480        (315) 265-3149 dfenton@vi.potsdam.ny.us
10566   (914) 734-4246                       rfinn@cityofpeekskill.com
10706   (914) 478-3420        (914) 478-4624 villagemanager@hastingsgov.org
10583   (914) 722-1110        (914) 722-1119 agatta@scarsdale.com
10606                                        mgenito@whiteplainsny.gov
10583   (914) 722-1150        (914) 722-1103 egerringer@scarsdale.com
10591   (914) 366-5105                       agiacio@villageofsleepyhollow.org
10583   (914) 722-1231        (914) 722-1119 jgoodwin@scarsdale.com
10566   (914) 734-4246                       bhavranek@peekskill.com
10510   (914) 944-2791        (914) 762-2796 rherbek@briarcliffmanor.org
14141   (716) 592-4936        (716) 592-0788 thorner@villageofspringvilleny.com
14150                                        riraci@ci.tonawanda.ny.us
14424   (585) 396-5000        (585) 396-5016 kay.james@CanandaiguaNewYork.gov
10804   914-235-1979                         pkorn55@msn.com
12525   914-255-0510                         Georgekup5@cs.com
14052   (716) 652-6000        (716) 652-1290 kim.lamarche@east-aurora.ny.us
12601   (845) 451-4072        (845) 451-4013 mlong@cityofpoughkeepsie.com
14787   (716) 326-4971        (716) 326-4987 vince@villageofwestfield.org
10706   (914) 478-3400        (914) 478-4624 smaggiotto@hastingsgov.org
10553   (914) 591-4358        (914) 591-4072 dmarra@irvingtonny.gov
14454   (585) 381-1000        (585) 381-3131 nmazza@bonadio.com
14870   (607) 962-7021        (607) 962-3313 town.manager@erwinny.org
     12308   518-370-0978                           rmc@albany.edu
     11559   (516) 239-4600        (516) 239-7039   administrator@villageoflawrence.org
     10523   (914) 592-6555        (914) 592-8129   mmills@elmsfordny.org
     14020   585-345-6330          585-343-8182     jmolino@batavianewyork.com
     14450   (585) 421-3201        (585) 223-5466   kwm@fairportny.com
     12983   (518) 891-4150        (518) 891-1324   manager@saranaclakeny.gov
     10514   (914) 238-7261        (914) 238-2354   ppaderew@town.new-castle.ny.us
     13021   315-255-4146          315-255-4735     mpalesh@ci.auburn.ny.us
     10549   (914) 864-0001        (914) 241-9018   jpalmer@mountkisco.org
     10583   (914) 722-1110        (914) 722-1119   spappalardo@scarsdale.com
     10580   (914) 967-7404        (914) 967-4604   manager@ryeny.gov
     10803   (914) 738-8820        (914) 738-8817   villagemanager@pelhammanor.org
     10960   (845) 358-3581                         JamesPoliti@nyack-ny.gov
     14094   716-438-9984          716-438-3910     richard.pope@niagaracounty.com
     10708   (914) 337-6500        (914) 337-2683   hporr3@optonline.net
     10591   (914) 631-8600        (914) 631-5769   mritchie@drepc.com
     12508   (845) 838-5009        (845) 838-5012   administrator@cityofbeacon.org
     12305   (518) 388-4355        (518) 388-4590   kathy.rooney@schenectady.county.com
     10007   (212) 788-7315
     10573   (914) 939-2200        )914) 937-3169   crussio@villageofportchester-ny.com
     14830   (607) 962-0340 x112   (607) 962-0578   mryckman@stny.rr.com
     10595   (914) 285-4622        (914) 946-2832   bks28@cornell.edu
     10543   (914) 777-7703        (914) 777-7760   dsarnoff@vomny.org
     11530   (516) 465-4058        (516) 742-5223   rschoelle@gardencityny.net
     10533   (914) 591-7070        (914) 591-4072   lschopfer@irvingtonny.gov
     13669   (315) 393-6100        (315) 393-1136   asciorra@ogdensburg.org
     10522   (914) 231-8502                         mserrano@dobbsferry.com
     12428   (845) 647-7080        (845) 647-7171   msheeley@villageofellenville.com
     10543   (914) 777-7703        (914) 777-7760   rslingerland@vomny.com
     10801   (914) 654-2140        (914) 654-2174   osmall@newrochelleny.com
     13617   315-379-2276          315-379-2463     ksth@co.st-lawrence.ny.us
     10801   (914) 654-2140        (914) 654-2174   cstrome@ci.new-rochelle.ny.us
     14424   (585) 396-5000        (585) 396-5016   Bryan.White@CanandaiguaNewYork.gov
12212-2250   518-220-1111          877-737-6232     bwilkes@perma.org
     14075   (716) 649-0200        (716) 646-6558   dwitkowski@villagehamburg.com
     10601   914-422-1411          914-422-1395     pwood@ci.white-plains.ny.us
     10803   (914) 738-6270        (914) 738-7381   robert.yamuder@pelhamgove.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO