The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul CityLiving Program 2006

Document Sample
The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul CityLiving Program 2006 Powered By Docstoc
					                                 The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul
                                             CityLiving Program
                                         2006 Participating Lenders


Contact one of the participating lenders for information on this mortgage program!

           Lender                          Loan Officer                 Phone
 A1 Commonsense Mortgage                     George Bazoff           612-612-8460
                                               Todd Perry            952-435-9766
                                                Yin Thong
                                      yin.thong@americanhm.com       952-983-4205
American Home Mortgage Corp.                Valerie Williams
                                  valerie.williams@americanhm.com    763-416-9030
                                           Sofiya Moskalenko
                                 sofiya.moskalenko@americanhm.com    763-416-9030
                                             Amare Berhie            612-282-3200
                                  amare@americaremortgage.us
                                         Tihut Gefahun               612-221-5227
   Americare Mortgage, LLC         tihut@americaremortgage.us
                                         Weyni Tekleab               612-282-3202
                                  weyni@americaremortgage.us         612-282-3201
                                          Tefera Kassa
                                  Tefera@americaremortgage.us
                                             Eric Otterness          952 374-6105
 Bankers Mortgage Company,        eotterness@bankersmortgage.com
            LLC                              Marcy Kelash            952-746-9359
                                   mkelash@bankersmortgage.com
                                            Kathy Harrison           952-893-0865
                                      kharrison@bellmortgage.net
    Bell America Mortgage                     Vicki Nyman            952-591-1880
                                       vnyman@bellmortgage.net
                                               Jon Savat             651-260-1737
                                        jsavat@bellmortgage.net
                                             Maxine Timm             952-932-6580
                                         mmtimm@bremer.com
        Bremer Bank                        Karen DuCharme            763-569-2617
                                       klducharme@bremer.com
                                               Mark Miron            651-762-2403
                                          mjmiron@bremer.com
Centennial Mortgage & Funding,              Andy Sandkamp            612-282-4410
             Inc.                  asandkamp@centennialmtg.com
Cornerstone Mortgage Services                 Dionne Ward            713-621-4663
                                         dward@houseloan.com           Ext. 220
                                              Doug Winter            952-417-0000
   Countrywide Home Loans           doug_winter@countrywide.com
                                               Tim Smith             952-997-5655
                                     tim_smith@countrywide.com
                                                  Chad Banken            952-417-0000
                                      chadb@mortgagerevolution.com
                                                Steve Boxmeyer           952-417-0000
                                           steveb@cmfexpress.com
                                                  Mary Wetterlin         952-746-3719
                                     maryw@mortgagerevolution.com
                                                   Joe Favorite          612-817-2789
                                             joef@comexpress.com
                                                Shannon Larsen           952-417-0040
                                           slarsen@cmfexpress.com
                                                    Steve Melin          612-961-0346
 Custom Mortgage & Funding                 stevem@cmfexpress.com
                                                     Jenny Lee           952-417-0000
                                            jennyl@cmfexpress.com
                                          Arouna Phommasouvanh           612-382-8778
                                           arouna@cmfexpress.com
                                                 Dwight Soeffker         952-417-0000
                                          dwights@cmfexpress.com
                                                  Mark Wichlen           952-417-0060
                                           markw@cmfexpress.com
                                                Linda Williamson         952-746-3717
                                           lindaw@cmfexpress.com
                                                   Chris Conati          952-417-0020
                                            chrisc@cmfexpress.com
                                                  Lisa Isaakson          612-598-3134
                                             lisai@cmfexpress.com
                                                  Rich Reisdorf          651-587-4708
                                            richr@cmfexpress.com
                                                  Bruce Clausen          612-767-5001
                                       bruce@discovermortgage.com
Discover Mortgage Corporation                      Kirsten Ezaki         612-767-5003
                                      kirsten@discovermortgage.com
                                                   Claire Ferrel         612-767-5016
                                        claire@discovermortgage.com
     EDR Mortgage, LLC                              Eric Reese           952-224-0963
                                         ereese@EDRmortgage.com
                                               Nelson Valenzuala         952-736-5594
  First Residential Mortgage                     nelson@frmc.net
                                                Jennifer Janssen         952-736-5591
                                                jennifer@frmc.net
                                                    Heidi Perry          952-928-5326
 Homeservices Lending LLC                heidi.perry@wellsfargo.com
 dba Edina Realty Mortgage                            CJ Gade            952-927-1619
                                            cjgage@edinarealty.com
                                                  Todd Johnson           952-928-5310
                                   todd.s.johnson@wellsfargo.com
                                                   Twila Hanks           952-838-8814
                                    thanks@homesteadmortgage.com
                                                   Jim Peterson          651-490-4161
 Homestead Mortgage Corp.         jpeterson@homesteadmortgage.com
                                                     Jim Ryder           763-231-4407
                                     jryder@homesteadmortgage.com
                                                    Vince Hunt           651-430-3660
Lakeland Mortgage Corporation       vincehunt@lakelandmortgage.com
                                                 Linda Alt Kittler       952-224-1804
                                       lkittler@lakelandmortgage.com
                                                    Steve Doole        651-766-7079 (Sign
                                    steve.doole @midcountrybank.com        language)
 MidCountry Mortgage Corp.                        Angela Joyce
    (Does rehab lending)        angela.joyce@midcountrybank.com          651-306-4891
                                            Steven Harms
                                                                         651-480-6038
                                steven.harms@midcountrybank.com
                                                     Ron Williams          651-774-9200
Midwest Minnesota Community                         rwmed@aol.com
  Development Corporation                            Karen Larson          218-847-3191
                                                 klarson@mmcdc.com
                                                    Randy Kamrath          651-289-4011
Minnesota Home Mortgage Inc.                   randyk@minnhome.com
dba Minnesota Funding Group                           Nicole Major         651-289-4039
                                               nicoleb@minnhome.com
                                                        Ben Craig          952-960-9613
                                         bcraig@minnesotalendingco.com
 Minnesota Lending Company,                            John Laub           952-960-5363
            LLC                           john@minnesotalendingco.com
                                                     Steve Cartier         651-407-9898
                                        scartier@minnesotalendingco.com
MN Residential Mortgage, Inc.                         Josh Jacobs          763-781-8868
                                        josh@mnresidentialmortgage.com
                                                       Tony Proell         612-238-3869
  Premier Mortgage Funding                    tproell@premiermpls.com
                                                        Jeff Klose         612-238-3860
                                              jklose@premiermpls.com
                                                       Pat Vandell         612-925-8420
                                               pvandell@cbburnet.com
     PHH Mortgage Corp.                              Candy Burns           952-844-6857
    dba Burnet Home Loans                       cburns@cbburnet.com
                                                     Denise Frazee         952-844-6832
                                                dfrazee@cbburnet.com
                                                        PJ Harris          952-544-3181
                                           pjharris@prime-mortgage.com
   Prime Mortgage Corporation                           Mary Pieri         952-544-3181
                                         marypieri@prime-mortgage.com
                                                   Mark Grunewald          952-544-3181
                                            markg@prime-mortgage.com
                                                      Peggy Ryan           952-417-8474
 Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.                 peggy@rmgmn.com
                                                        Erin Kline         952-417-8462
                                                   erin@rmgmn.com
                                                   Michelle Vojacek        651-266-6599
                                        michelle.vojacek@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Saint Paul HRA (Home Loan Fund)                       Robin Asfeld         651-266-6597
                                            robin.asfeld@ci.stpaul.mn.us
    Summit Mortgage Corp.                            Kristin Wilson        952-853-0222
     (Does rehab lending)                 kristinw@summit-mortgage.com
                                               Blake Copeland              612-460-4676
                                            bcopeland@tcfbank.com
    TCF Mortgage Corporation                    Tiffany Norton             651-291-4113
                                             tnorton@tcfbank.com
                                                Bryce Plocharz             651-636-4480
                                                 John Hennen               952-953-9304
                                        hennen@timberlandmtg.com
                                                Ryan Ketterling            952-953-9305

Timberland Mortgage Services, Inc.   ryanketterling@timberlandmtg.com      952-953-9308
                                                 Dean Minotte
                                     deanminotte@timberlandmtg.com         952-223-9026
                                                  Matt Manley
                                      mattmanly@timberlandmtg.com
       Tradition Mortgage                        Chris Dueffert            952-252-4480
                                         Chris.dueffert@traditionllc.com
                                                  Jay Schock               763-561-9298
       Universal Mortgage                    jschock@umcmn.com
                                                Adam Johnson               763-561-9298
                                            ajohnson@umcmn.com
                                           Dan Duffey              763-417-7018
                                  daniel.duffy@usbank.com
                                       Barbara Graham              763-536-5304
                              barbara.graham@usbank.com
                                          Jeff Gessell             612-782-4136
                                jeffrey.gessell@usbank.com
                                         Henry Rucker              612-728-8308
                                 henry.rucker@usbank.com
                                     Jeff Galban-Skrenes           612-821-6208
                                  jeff.skrenes@usbank.com
                                           Dan Duffy               763-417-7018
US Bank Home Mortgage             daniel.duffy@usbank.com
                                         Donna Warner              952-814-3371
                                donna.warner@usbank.com
                                           Eric Mann               952-876-4483
                                   eric.mann@usbank.com
                                         Kathy Luebke              952-851-5463
                                 kathy.luebke@usbank.com
                                         John Harman               952-814-3418
                                 john.harman@usbank.com
                                        Lonna Espedal              651-746-8305
                               lonna.j.espedal@usbank.com
                                        Shelly McCune              651-746-8310
                                shelly.mccune@usbank.com
                                            Jeff Zopf              651-746-8317
                                    jeff.zopf@usbank.com
                                         Lenora Taylor             651-778-2605
                                 lenora.taylor@usbank.com
                                        Keenan Raverty             651-415-2474
Voyager Mortgage Corp.       keenan@voyagermortgage.com
                                        Bryce Plocharz             651-415-2486
                              bryce@voyagermortgage.com
                                        Stephanie Oyen             612-316-0638
                            stephanie.oyen@wellsfargo.com        (spanish speaking)
                                        Deborah Young
                            deborah.j.young@wellsfargo.com         651-205-7734
                                         Angela Maher
                             angela.maher2@wellsfargo.com          612-205-5001
                                        Menbere Molla
     Wells Fargo             menbere.molla@wellsfargo.com          612-337-1354
  Home Mortgage, Inc.                 Mardel Richardson          (Amharic speaking)
                           mardel.richardson@wellsfargo.com
                                         Don Husband               952-844-2210
                            donald.husbank@wellsfargo.com
                                          Choua Yang               651-205-8499
                               choua.yang@wellsfargo.com
                                          Julius Davis
                                julius.davis@wellsfargo.com        651-205-8409
                                         Amy Grayson
                         amy.l.grayson@mortgage.wellsfargo.com     763-315-1535

                                                                   952-832-9633




                                                                    Revised March 9, 2006

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:95
posted:8/13/2011
language:English
pages:4