Tax Forms 4626

Document Sample
Tax Forms 4626 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                            PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL - DPA AGENCY COORDINATORS - 2008 (BY AGENCY)

  First Name        Last Name       Agency      Agency                       Address1                   Address2       CityStateZip        Phone             Fax                           Email
                                    Abbrev.
Linda            Fagan              AHCA    Agency for               2727 Mahan Drive           Building 3, Rm      Tallahassee, FL    850/413-9662     850/922-2897 faganl@ahca.myflorida.com
                                               Health Care                                      3106, MS #2         32308
                                               Administration
Matthew          Claps              APD        Agency for Persons 4030 Esplanade Way            Suite 380           Tallahassee, FL    850/414-8274     850/922-6456 Matthew_Claps@apd.state.fl.us
                                               with Diabilities                                                     32399-0950

Christina        Murphy             AWI        Agency for            107 E. Madison Street                          Tallahassee, FL    850/245-7114     850/921-3226 christina.murphy@awi.state.fl.us
                                               Workforce                                                            32399-4122
                                               Innovation
Rachel           Basan              DACS       Dept. of Agriculture 407 South Calhoun           M13                 Tallahassee, FL    850/921-6239     850/414-5478 basanr@doacs.state.fl.us
Rick             Harvey                        & Consumer           Street                                          32399-0800                                       harveyr@doacs.state.fl.us
                                               Services
Joe              Peet               DBPR       Dept. of Business &   1940 N. Monroe Street                          Tallahassee, FL    850/414-9658     850/921-8992 Joe.Peet@dbpr.state.fl.us
                                               Professional                                                         32399-1049
                                               Regulation
Jennifer         Prather            DCF        Dept. of Children     1317 Winewood              Building 1, Room    Tallahassee, FL    850/487-8582     850/922-4996 Jennifer_Prather@dcf.state.fl.us
                                               and Families          Boulevard                  107-E               32399-0700

Maryann          Ferencak           DCA        Dept. of Community 2555 Shumard Oak Blvd. Room 155-L                 Tallahassee, FL    850/922-1622     850/922-2979 Maryann.ferencak@dca.state.fl.us
                                               Affairs                                                              32399-2100

Chris            Akins              DOC        Dept. of Corrections 2601 Blair Stone Road                           Tallahassee, FL    850/410-4124     850/922-0006 akins.chris@mail.dc.state.fl.us
                                                                                                                    32399-2500

Eunice           Holiday            DOE        Dept. of Education    325 W. Gaines Street,      Turlington Building, Tallahassee, FL   850/245-0565     850/245-5007 eunice.holiday@fldoe.org
                                                                     Suite 1401                 1401                 32399-0400

Melissa          Jackson            DEA        Dept. of Elder Affairs 4040 Esplanade Way        Suite 335-U         Tallahassee, FL    850/414-2163     850/414-2002 jacksonmd@elderaffairs.org
                                                                                                                    32399-7000

Eloise           Williams           DEA        Dept. of Elder Affairs 4040 Esplanade Way        Suite 280-P         Tallahassee, FL    850/414-2080     850/414-2002 williamseh@elderaffairs.org
                                                                                                                    32399-7000

Robbie           Yarborough         DEP        Dept. of              3900 Commonwealth          Carr Building, MS- Tallahassee, FL     850/245-2536     850/412-0745 robbie.yarborough@dep.state.fl.us
                                               Environmental         Blvd.                      70                 32399
                                               Protection
Desiree          Nero               DFS        Dept. of Financial    200 E. Gaines Street       Larson Building,    Tallahassee, FL    850/413-2044     850/921-1752 desiree.nero@fldfs.com
                                               Services                                         Room 111B           32399-0414

Rosalin          Rozier             DOH        Dept. of Health       4052 Bald Cypress Way      Bin # C24 (HPI)     Tallahassee, FL    850/245-4007 x   850/922-0462 Rosalin_Rozier@doh.state.fl.us
                                                                                                                    32399-1711         3405

Erin             Snow               DHSMV      Dept. of Highway      Neil Kirkman Building                          Tallahassee, FL    850/617-3244     850/410-0357 snow.erin@hsmv.state.fl.us
                                               Safety & Motor        2900 Apalachee                                 32399-0501
                                               Vehicles              Parkway


            M:/Davis Productivity Awards/ 2006 DPA/0a9cf024-c54c-45fb-95c2-248d7710815e.xls 8/12/2011    7:05 PM                                                                                         1
  First Name        Last Name       Agency        Agency                     Address1                   Address2     CityStateZip        Phone             Fax                             Email
                                    Abbrev.
Morrison         King               DJJ     Dept. of Juvenile         2737 Centerview Drive     Suite 104          Tallahassee, FL   850/921-0850     850/414-7152 morrison.king@djj.state.fl.us
                                               Justice                                                             32399-3100

Anntoinette      Rich               DLA        Dept. of Legal         Office of the Attorney                       Tallahassee, FL   850/414-3443     850/488-5106 anntoinette.rich@myfloridalegal.com
                                               Affairs                Generial, The Capitol,                       32399-1050
                                                                      PL-01

Joe              Chapman            DLA        Dept. of Legal         Office of the Attorney                       Tallahassee, FL   850/414-3537     850/488-5106 Joe.Chapman@myfloridalegal.com
                                               Affairs                General                                      32399
                                                                      PL-01 The Capitol

Annette          Cohen              DLA        Dept. of Legal         Office of the Attorney                       Tallahassee, FL   850/414-3565     850/488-5107 annette_cohen@oag.state.fl.us
                                               Affairs                General                                      32400
                                                                      PL-01 The Capitol

James            Miller             DMS        Dept. of               4050 Esplanade Way        Suite 280          Tallahassee, FL   850/414-8189     850/922-6149 James.Miller@dms.myflorida.com
                                               Management                                                          32399-0950
                                               Services
Patricia         Mitchell           DOR        Dept. of Revenue       501 South Calhoun         Room 402, Carlton Tallahassee, FL    850/921-1202     850/921-4748 mitchelp@dor.state.fl.us
                                                                      Street                    Building          32399-0100

Karla            York               DOR        Dept. of Revenue       501 South Calhoun         Room 402, Carlton Tallahassee, FL    850/487-4362     850/921-4748 yorkk@dor.state.fl.us
                                                                      Street                    Building          32399-0100

Patsy            Kinsey             DOS        Dept. of State         107 W. Gaines Street      Room 266           Tallahassee, FL   850/245-6575     850/245-6597 pkinsey@dos.state.fl.us
                                                                                                                   32399-0250

Karen            Boulding           DOL        Dept. of the Lottery   250 Marriott Drive                           Tallahassee, FL   850/487-7721     850/487-7796 bouldingk@dol.state.fl.us
                                                                                                                   32399

Wilkerson        Elizabeth          DOL        Dept. of the Lottery   250 Marriott Drive                           Tallahassee, FL   850/487-7777 x   850/487-7796 WilkersonE@dol.state.fl.us
                 (Libby)                                                                                           32399             2217

Donna            Millay             DOT        Dept. of               605 Suwanee Street        MS-15              Tallahassee, FL   850/414-5321     850/414-5322 donna.millay@dot.state.fl.us
                                               Transportation                                                      32399-0450

Lori             Simmons            DOAH       Division of            1230 Apalachee                               Tallahassee, FL   850/488-9675 x   850/488-9782 Lori_Simmons@doah.state.fl.us
                                               Administrative         Parkway                                      32399-3060        122
                                               Hearings
Whit             Springfield        FWC        Fish & Wildlife        620 South Meridian                           Tallahassee, FL   850/488-6551     850/921-5657 whit.springfield@fwc.state.fl.us
                                               Conservation           Street                                       32399-1600
                                               Commission
Vera             Lee-Valard         FAMU       Florida A&M            103 Ware-Rhaney Bldg.                        Tallahassee, FL   850/599-3017     850/599-3508 vera.lee@famu.edu
                                               University                                                          32307

Marie            Mascaro            FAU        Florida Atlantic       777 Glades Road                              Boca Raton, FL    561/297-3074     561/297-4220 mmascaro@fau.edu
                                               University                                                          33431




            M:/Davis Productivity Awards/ 2006 DPA/0a9cf024-c54c-45fb-95c2-248d7710815e.xls 8/12/2011    7:05 PM                                                                                         2
 First Name         Last Name        Agency        Agency                Address1                       Address2     CityStateZip        Phone            Fax                          Email
                                     Abbrev.
Sharon           Graham             FDLE     Florida Dept. of Law 2331 Phillips Road                               Tallahassee, FL   850/410-7350    850/410-7345 sharongraham@fdle.state.fl.us
                                               Enforcement                                                         32308

Jim              Lieupo             FDVA       Florida Dept. of      11351 Ulmerton Road        Suite 311-K        Largo, FL 33778- 727/518-3202 x   727/518-3375 lieupoj@fdva.state.fl.us
                                               Veterans' Affairs                                                   1630             501

Brenda           Meisburg           FLDCU      Florida Division of   325 W. Gaines Street       1626 Turlington    Tallahassee, FL   850/201-7331    850/201-7335 brenda.meisburg@fldcu.org
                                               Colleges and                                     Bldg.              32399-0100
                                               Universities
Richard          Wilhelms           FSH        Florida State         PO Box 1000                                   Chattachooche 850/663-7468        850/663-7360 richard_wilhelms@dcf.state.fl.us
                                               Hospital                                                            e, FL 32324-1000

Harriette        Hudson             FSU        Florida State         6200 University Center                        Tallahassee, FL   850/644-7943    850/644-4670 hhudson@admin.fsu.edu
                                               University            "A"                                           32306-2410

Bobbie           Chapelle           JAC        Justice               227 North Bronough St.     Suite 2100         Tallahassee, FL   850/488-2415    850/488-8944 BobbieC@jac.state.fl.us
                                               Administrative                                                      32301             ext. 249
                                               Commission
Peggy            Prophet            SBA        State Board of        1801 Hermitage Blvd.       Suite 100          Tallahassee, FL   850/413-1264    850/413-1268 peggy.prophet@sbafla.com
                                               Administration                                                      32308

Karen            Samuel             SCS        State Courts System 500 S. Duval Street                             Tallahassee, FL   850/410-0646;   850/488-3744 samuelk@flcourts.org
Samia            Eason                                                                                             32399-1900        850/410-0642                 easons@flcourts.org

Molly            Myers              UCF        University of Central 12565 Research                                Orlando, FL       407/823-0442    407/384-2866 memyers@mail.ucf.edu
                                               Florida               Parkway #360                                  32826-2912

Amanda           Moore              UF         University of Florida PO Box 115006                                 Gainesville, FL   352/392-4626    352/392-1055 amanda-moore@ufl.edu
                                                                                                                   32611-5006

Sandi            Conway             USF        University of South   4202 E. Fowler Avenue      SVC 2172           Tampa, FL         813/974-5701    813/974-5227 sconway@admin.usf.edu
                                               Florida                                                             33620

Betty            Bise               UWF        University of West    11000 University           Building 20 East   Pensacola, FL     850/474-2156    850/857-6030 bbise@uwf.edu
                                               Florida               Parkway                    Room 117L          32514




            M:/Davis Productivity Awards/ 2006 DPA/0a9cf024-c54c-45fb-95c2-248d7710815e.xls 8/12/2011    7:05 PM                                                                                     3

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Tax Forms 4626 document sample