CCC 2010 Retreat Travel Itinerary Fort Frances Dryden Thunder Bay by pengxiuhui

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									CCC Retreat Travel Itinerary Fort Frances, Dryden and Thunder Bay


   Thursday, January 14, 2009                                           Activity:                                                 Additional Information:

Air Charters
6:25am CT departure (7:25am ET)
6:50am CT arrival   (7:50am ET)       Departs Fort Frances for Dryden
                                                                                                                 Bearskin Plane #2 will pick up Fort Frances, Dryden and
7:05am CT departure (8:05am ET )
                                                                                                                 Thunder Bay - 19 passenger plane
9:05am ET arrival                     Departs Dryden for Thunder Bay
9:25am ET departure
11:00am ET arrival                    Departs Thunder Bay for Sudbury
Ground Charters
                                     Bus departs Sudbury Airport (front of Main terminal) for Parry Sound     Tisdale Bus Lines - 55 passenger coach
11:30am ET departure                 (includes travelers from Timmins, Kenora, Sioux Lookout, Kapuskasing,    Drop off Microtel and Comfort Inn, Parry Sound
2:00pm ET arrival                    Fort Frances, Dryden and Thunder Bay)
Important Notes Regarding Travel: Please ensure you arrive 30 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time at your local airport and present yourself at the Bearskin
Checkin Counter, identifying yourself as a part of the CCC Retreat Charter Plane. In Thunder Bay, please meet at the Esso Avitat 30 minutes prior to the scheduled
departure time.

Please note that luggage is restricted to 30lbs per passenger at maximum on these charter flights, and you are responsible for expenses incurred for parking privileges at
the airports.

While in Parry Sound, learners will be staying at the Comfort Inn, and Community SACs/SLCs will be staying at the Microtel Inn
   Saturday, January 16, 2009                                           Activity:                                                 Additional Information:
Ground Charters:
                                      Bus departs Parry Sound for Sudbury Airport (includes travelers to
1:00pm ET departure                   Timmins, Kenora, Sioux Lookout, Kapuskasing, Fort Frances, Dryden and      Tisdale Bus Lines - 55 passenger coach
3:30pm ET arrival                     Thunder Bay)
Air Charters:
4:00pm ET departure
5:45pm ET arrival                     Departs Sudbury for Thunder Bay
6:05pm ET departure         6:35pm                                                                               Bearskin Plane #2 will pick up Fort Frances, Dryden and
CT arrival (7:35pm ET)                Departs Thunder Bay for Dryden                                             Thunder Bay from Sudbury Airport - 19 passenger plane
6:50pm CT departure          7:15pm
CT arrival (8:15pm ET)                Departs Dryden for Fort Frances

								
To top