Docstoc

Service Management Suite - DOC

Document Sample
Service Management Suite - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                           Food Service Management Companies
                                     Updated 6/2010

          No endorsement is made or implied by the Department of Public Instruction

This list is maintained as a service for schools. To be added to this list as a Food Service
Management Company please call (608) 266-5514. This list does not imply certification or approval
to do business under the National School Lunch Program. It is recommended that you contact the
vendor to obtain information about their services and a client list. Interview the contact on the client
list to find out about meal quality, service and price.

A’viands
1751 County Road B West
Suite 300
Roseville, MN 55113
Diane Buffie (651) 203 3249 or (888)872-3788
dbuffie@aviands.com

Arbor Management Inc.
2100 Corporate Drive
Suite B
Addison, IL 60101
Jeff Krause (630) 620-5005
FAX (630) 620-5134
arborjeffk@hotmail.com

ARAMARK School Support Services
ARAMARK Education,
2300 Warrenville Rd Downers Grove, IL 60515
Yvette Turner (518) 376-9487 or (630) 271-2577
turner-yvette@aramark.com

CBM Managed Services
2219 E. Benson
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
 Aaron Maguire (605) 370-9796 Cell or (605) 335-0825 Office
aaron.maguire@cbmfoodservice.com
www.kidswell4life.com

Compass Group
Chartwells Educational Services
11611 Estes Avenue Southwest
Waverly, MN 55390
Suzy Matuska
Director Business Development
Office (952) 955-1296
Cell (612) 518-8816
suzy.matuska@Compass-USA.com
 Food Services Incorporated
1891 West Glendale Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
George Schauer
414 263 30000
george @ fsifoodservices.com

Fresh and Safe
2224 West Kilbourn
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Landa Carson (414) 344-3992
lcarson@freshandsafe.com

Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 W. Wells
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Heidi Chada RD, CD (414) 937-2219
heidichada@mcfi.net
Mara Zywicke RD, CD (414) 937-2239
m.zywicke@mcfi.net

Preferred Meal Systems, Inc.
5240 St. Charles Road
Berkeley, IL. 60163
Jim Drumm
Regional Vice President - Midwest
jdrumm@preferredmealsystems.com
www.preferredmealsystems.com
Mobile - 847-910-0191
Fax - 708-493-2690

Sodexo School Services
4518 Highfield Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
John Klopstein, Sales Executive
608.824.8771 - Office
608.824.8772 - Fax
608.345.2622 - Cell
john.klopstein@sodexo.com

Southwest Foodservice Excellence
202 North Whispering Hills Road
Naperville IL 60540
David Hookstadt
630-717-9686
david.hookstadt@sfellc.org
Taher, Incorporated
5570 Smetana Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Bruce Taher (952) 945-0505
 b.taher@taher.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:8/11/2011
language:English
pages:3
Description: Service Management Suite document sample