Docstoc

First Tier - Excel

Document Sample
First Tier - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					First Tier CHOs as at 1.7.11


Company                                                      Name                 TEL             EMAIL
Accident Advisory Centre Ltd                                 Luke Evans           0845 270 2227   luke@allaccidents.co.uk
Accident Answers Ltd                                         Tony Derbyshire      01252 359802    tony.derbyshire@accidentanswers.co.uk
Accident Exchange Ltd                                        David Brown          08700 11 6719   dbrown@accidentexchange.com
Accidents Happen (Formerly Call 24-7)                        Rebecca Johnson      07525 325041    Rebecca.Johnson@caccidentshappen.co.uk
ACH Associates                                               Elaine Spence        0117 957 9130   EJS@ACH.UK.COM
Active Auto Solutions                                        James Parczuk        0845 257 8967   jamesparczuk@activeautosolutions.co.uk
AI Claims Solutions plc                                      Sandra Fazackerley   0844 571 3115   sandra.fazackerley@aiclaimssolutions.com
Albany Vehicle Rentals Ltd                                   Barry Gray           0870 737 7042   claims@albany-uk.co.uk
Alpha Accident Management                                    Wallace McCarroll    028 8775 3220   office@alphaaccident.co.uk
Arnold Clark Finance Ltd t/a ACCIST                          Andy Orr             0141 332 2626   andrew.orr@arnoldclark.co.uk
Bikers Legal Defence (BLD)                                   Jason Richards       0845 688 9662   Jason.Richards@bldgroup.co.uk
Birkenhead Car & Van Hire                                    Sharon Robson        0151 666 1066   sharon@bvh.co.uk
Broker Assistance Ltd/Assistance Services Ltd                John Ascroft         0771 777 3925   john.ascroft@brokerassistance.co.uk
Carole Nash Hire                                             Steve Bingham        0161 927 2463   stevebingham@carolenash.com
CCL Vehicle Rentals Limited                                  Adam Laws            01202 823000    adam.laws@cclvehiclerentals.com
Central Accident Management Services Ltd                     Terry Ford           0121 764 7007   terry@centralaccidentmanagement.co.uk
Central Cab Care                                             Norman Hughes        01675 463285    nhughes@btconnect.com
Chief Vehicle Rentals Ltd                                    Alex Taylor          01803 668315    alex@chiefrentals.com
ClaimFast Limited                                            Kerrie Anderson      01303 774796    kerrie.anderson@claimfast.co.uk
Collision Link Ltd                                           Richard Beswick      0844 5446241    richard@collisionlink.co.uk
Collision Solutions Limited                                  Tim Jones            01706 227770    timjones@collisionsolutions.co.uk
Connexus Hire limited (Formerly On Hire Solutions Limited)   Nicola Rubin         01925 428840    n.rubin@connexus.co.uk
Drive Assist                                                 Ralph Ferguson       01827 319416    ralph.ferguson@driveassist.co.uk
DWA Claims Limited                                           Ashley Potter        0870 950 7410   ashley@dwaclaims.co.uk
Easi-Drive Ltd                                               Simon Bellamy        0845 8000 800   simon@easidrive.com
Easirent (Easiassist.com)                                    Sarah Pearce         01942 207010    sarah.pearce@easirent.com
Enterprise Rent-a-Car                                        Gary Palmer          01925 255 000   gary.palmer@erac.com
Gemini Vehicle Solutions Ltd                                 Eddie Longworth      01562 749390    elongworth@geminivehiclesolutions.co.uk
Helix Fleet Support Ltd                                      Andrew Rowe          0844 335 2890   a.rowe@helixfleetsupport.com
Helphire Group plc /Swift                                    Alan Gilbert         01225 321021    agilbert@helphire.co.uk
Hexagon Motorcycles                                          Christian Devereux   020 8741 4141   christian@hexagonmotorcycles.co.uk
Highcross AutoServices Ltd                                   Gemma Line           0845 226 2926   gemma@highcrossautoservices.co.uk
First Tier CHOs as at 1.7.11


Just Hire Solution                                        Simon Crowe                  01403 787916    simon@justhiresolutions.co.uk
Kindertons Limited                                        Chris Latham                 01270 508718    chris.latham@kindertons.co.uk
Lighthouse Claims                                         Dean Phillips                0208 441 5559   dino@lighthouseclaims.co.uk
Manor Car Hire Ltd                                        Joanne Green                 08448 911 911   Joanne@manorcarhire.co.uk
Mercury Rent a Car                                        Yaseen Mohammed              01283 539123    mercury@btconnect.com
Motassist Limited                                         Gail Jones                   0151 647 1202   info@motassist.co.uk
Motor Support Limited                                     Andrew Makepeace             01625 562266    andrew.makepeace@motor-support.com
Nationwide Vehicle Hire Limited                           Jodie Stevenson              0845 652 4000   jodie@nationwidehire.com
PCH Limited                                               Noel Johnson                 0845 034 6985   n.johnson@pch-ltd.com
PDQ Assist Limited                                        Glyn Redgrave                08000 96 8000   glyn@pdqassist.co.uk
Plantec Holdings UK Ltd                                   Lee Evans                    01704 508 216   lee@plantecholdings.co.uk
Platinum Assist                                           Marc Goodkind                0845 163 1111   marc@platinumassist.com
Premier Assist                                            Tim Toomey                   01525 863626    timtoomey@premierassist.co.uk
Progress Vehicle Management Ltd                           Matthew Ryland               020 8774 6146   matthew@progressvehiclemanagement.co.uk
Proximo Ltd                                               Chris Bird                   0870 777 0266   chris.bird@Proximo.co.uk
Ridemaster                                                Nigel Westacott              0844 888 0999   nigel.westacott@ridemaster.co.uk
RTA Assistance Ltd                                        Chris Smith                  0845 8123001    chris.smith@rtaassistance.co.uk
Select Car Rentals (North West) Limited                   Justin Lloyd                 01704 541 500   j.lloyd@selectcarrentals.net
Specialist Vehicle Hire (SVH)                             Paula O'Toole                02392 739911    paula.otoole@svh.uk.com
Spectra Vehicle Rentals Ltd                               Neil Hampson                 0161 320 2433   NHampson@spectradrive.com
Sudden Impact Accident Management                         Jon Stone                    01753 692973    Jon.Stone@SuddenImpact.co.uk
Swift Prestige Hire                                       Tam Barnes                   01225 304909    tbarnes@helphire.co.uk
                                                          David Blakemore
The Company Car Hire/Integrity Claims Management previously The Hire Car Company Ltd   0208 556 6633   david@hirecarcompany.co.uk
The Motor Claim Line Ltd                                  Peter Shilton                02476 444 222   petershilton@motorclaimline.com
United Assistance                                         Francis Santos               0870 077 5001   francis@unitedassistance.co.uk
Unitown Hire Limited                                      Jonathan Rose                0845 4000 641   jrose@unitownhire.co.uk
Vision Vehicle Hire previously Motor Claims Direct        Tony Copeland                01628 780011    tony@vision4accidents.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:105
posted:8/10/2011
language:English
pages:2