Docstoc

By Building

Document Sample
By Building Powered By Docstoc
					                                              Millersville University Safe Zone Member Roster
                                                                        Building Sort


            Name                                 Department                                       Location                                   Email
Dr. Kimberly A. Mahaffy         Sociology/Anthropology                               Allegheny House                        Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Ms. Ruth A. Salinkas            Information Technologies                             Boyer Computer Building                Ruth.Salinkas@millersville.edu
Mrs. Diane M. Duell             Office of Vice President for Information Resources   Boyer Computer Building, Room 202      Diane.Duell@millersville.edu
Ms. Line Bruntse                Art and Design                                       Breidenstine Hall                      Line.Bruntse@millersville.edu
Ms. Sarah Burgess               Art and Design                                       Breidenstine Hall                      Sarah.Burgess@millersville.edu
Mr. Ben J. Cunningham           Art and Design                                       Breidenstine Hall                      Ben.Cunningham@millersville.edu
Dr. Christine A. Filippone      Art and Design                                       Breidenstine Hall                      Christine.Filippone@millersville.edu
Ms. Jeri L. Robinson-Lawrence   Art and Design                                       Breidenstine Hall                      Jeri.Robinson@millersville.edu
Ms. Kathleen M. Jones           Housing & Residential Programs                       Burrows Hall                           Kathleen.Jones@millersville.edu
Ms. Patricia R. Wallech         Music                                                Byerly Hall                            Patricia.Wallech@millersville.edu
Dr. Shaun P. Cook               Psychology                                           Byerly Hall                            Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu
Dr. Frederick S. Foster-Clark   Psychology                                           Byerly Hall                            Frederick.Foster-Clark@millersville.edu
Dr. Shawn P. Gallagher          Psychology                                           Byerly Hall                            Shawn.Gallagher@millersville.edu
Dr. Alex DeCaria                Earth Sciences                                       Caputo Hall, Room 410                  Alex.DeCaria@millersville.edu
Ms. Stacy L. Caldwell           Academic Services & Retention                        Chester House                          Stacy.Caldwell@millersville.edu
Mr. Hiram G. Martinez           Office of Social Equity & Diversity                  Delaware House                         Hiram.Martinez@millersville.edu
Ms. Melanie A. DeSantis         Human Resources                                      Dilworth Building                      Melanie.DeSantis@millersville.edu
Mr. Victor Capecce              Communication & Theatre                              Dutcher Hall, Room 110                 Victor.Capecce@millersville.edu
Mrs. Tina G. Stout              Communication & Theatre                              Dutcher Hall, Room 207                 Tina.Stout@millersville.edu
Ms. Erin E. Dorney              Library                                              Ganser Library                         Erin.Dorney@millersville.edu
Ms. Melissa L. Gold             Library Department                                   Ganser Library                         Melissa.Gold@millersville.edu
Dr. Gregory J. Seigworth        Communication & Theatre                              Hash Building/Bassler Hall             Gregory.Seigworth@millersville.edu
Dr. Lowery A. Woodall           Communication & Theatre                              Hash Building/Bassler Hall, Room 151   Lowery.Woodall@millersville.edu
Dr. Dominic T. Ording           English                                              Hash Building/Bassler Hall, Room 162   Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu
Dr. W. Douglas Zander           Admissions                                           Lyle Hall                              Douglas.Zander@millersville.edu
Dr. Angela M. Tekely            College of Grad & Professional Studies               Lyle Hall                              Angela.Tekely@millersville.edu
Ms. Marcy A. Ashton             Financial Aid                                        Lyle Hall                              Marcy.Ashton@millersville.edu
Ms. Emiyaril Andino             Financial Aid                                        Lyle Hall, Room 150                    Emiyaril.Andino@millersville.edu
Ms. Christina Pantoja           Admissions                                           Lyle Hall, Room 221                    Christina.Pantoja@millersville.edu
Dr. Lisa A. House               Counseling and Human Development                     Lyle Hall, Room 316                    Lisa.House@millersville.edu
Dr. Kendra J. Saunders          Counseling and Human Development                     Lyle Hall, Room 323                    Kendra.Saunders@millersville.edu
                                              Millersville University Safe Zone Member Roster
                                                                       Building Sort


           Name                                  Department                                  Location                                 Email
Dr. Margaret Ana Börger-Greco   Foreign Languages                                McComsey Hall, Room 244              Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu
Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh           Social Work                                      McComsey Hall                        Kat.Walsh@millersville.edu
Ms. Jayme L. Trogus             Elsie S. Shenk Wellness & Women's Program        Montour House                        Jayme.Trogus@millersville.edu
Dr. Barry David                 Industry & Technology                            Osburn Hall, Room 202C               Barry.David@millersville.edu
Dr. Dominique D. Dagit          Biology                                          Roddy Science Center, Room 287       Dominique.Dagit@millersville.edu
Dr. Blaise W. Liffick           Computer Science                                 Roddy Science Center, Room 142       Blaise.Liffick@millersville.edu
Dr. Jean G. Boal                Biology                                          Roddy Science Center, Room 283       Jean.Boal@millersville.edu
Dr. Timothy E. Mahoney          Educational Foundations                          Stayer Hall                          Timothy.Mahoney@millersville.edu
Dr. Jennifer W. Shettel         Elementary and Early Childhood Education         Stayer Hall, Room 319                Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu
Ms. Angela D. Simmons           Center for Student Involvement & Leadership      Student Memorial Center              Angela.Simmons@millersville.edu
Ms. Kelly M. Duncan             Center for Student Involvement & Leadership      Student Memorial Center, Room 118L   Kelly.Duncan@millersville.edu
Ms. Rebecca J. Jenkins          Student Services, Inc.                           Student Memorial Center, Room 120D   bjenkins@ssi.millersville.edu
Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt        Sociology/Anthropology                           Susquehanna House                    Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Dr. Carrie Lee Smith            Sociology/Anthropology                           Susquehanna House                    Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Dr. Erin R. Moss                Mathematics                                      Wickersham Hall, Room 214-C          Erin.Moss@millersville.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:30
posted:8/9/2011
language:English
pages:2