Docstoc

Position First Name Mobile Email Committee President Vanessa

Document Sample
Position First Name Mobile Email Committee President Vanessa Powered By Docstoc
					Position                                   First Name          Mobile          Email

Committee
President                                  Vanessa Reweti       0412 670 132   nauvoo12@bigpond.com.au
Vice President & Juniors Representative    Austin Whittaker     0400 550 777   austin.whittaker@c6energy.com
Treasurer                                  Robyn Tully          0412 694 012   pltully@tpg.com.au
Secretary                                  Hailey Barr          0404 246 738   hails_barr@gmail.com
Registrar                                  Vacant
Club Captain                               Joe Faalogo          0404 223 777   jfaalogo@yahoo.com
Seniors Representative                     Setu Naseri          0431 691 801   coachnaseri@gmail.com
Seniors Representative                     Mike Ambler          0407 036 827   mambler1@gmail.com
Seniors Representative                     Gilmour Lawrie       0421 288 460   gilmour@spott.com.au
Juniors Representative                     Nick Reweti          0435 165 568   nick.reweti@volvo.com
Sponsorship Manager                        Richard Dykes        0414 181 640   Richard.Dykes@lendlease.com.au
Support Staff Manager                      Joe Faalogo          0404 223 777   jfaalogo@yahoo.com
Referee Liaison Manager                    Bob Clark            0414 276 063   casey_bobclark@hotmail.com
Events Manager                             Paull Chaffey        0422 133 188   paull@lisaca.com
Merchandise & Uniform Manager              Amy Dykes            0413 019 404   dykesfam@optusnet.com.au
Bar & Functions Manager                    Graham Somerville    0459 326 027   gpappy56@hotmail.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager             Patrick Tully        0407 964 718   Patrick.Tully@deedi.qld.gov.au
Grants Manager                             Vacant
Assistant Registrar                        Vacant
Assistant Secretary                        Vacant
Assistant Treasurer                        Vacant
Rugby Equipment Maintenance / Purchasing   Vacant
SOE Co-ordinator                           Vacant
Player Welfare Manager                     Vacant
Website Manager                            Vacant

Seniors
Head Coach                                 Setu Naseri          0431 691 801   coachnaseri@gmail.com
Coach                                      Luke Caughley        0415 386 950   lukeyluke-5@hotmail.com
Coach                                      Bob Clarke           0414 276 063   casey_bobclark@hotmail.com
Coach                                      Joe Faalogo          0404 223 777   jfaalogo@yahoo.com
Coach                                      Jason North          0404 042 417   coachnorthie@gmail.com
Manager                                    Mike Ambler          0407 036 827   mambler1@gmail.com
Manager                                    Gilmour Lawrie       0421 288 460   gilmour@spott.com.au
Seniors Co-ordinator                       Vacant
Volunteers Co-ordinator                    Royce Loamanu        0401 623 566   royceloamanu@windowslive.com

Juniors
Juniors Co-ordinator                       Austin Whittaker     0400 550 777   austin.whittaker@c6energy.com
Head Coach                                 Nick Reweti          0435 165 568   nick.reweti@volvo.com
Volunteers Co-ordinator                    Vacant
Volunteer / Cleaner                        Laura Beverly       0405 934 715    lbeverly@omb.com
U17 Coach                                  Nick Reweti         0435 165 568    nick.reweti@volvo.com
U17 Manager                                Yvonne Hui Hui      0410 575 378    thehuihuis@gmail.com
U16 Coach                                  Simon Gribben       0407 635 715    sgribben4@gmail.com
U16 Manager                                Paul Williams       0450 726 792    plda.williams@bigpond.com
U16 Manager                                Lisa Williams       0450 726 792    plda.williams@bigpond.com
U13 Coach                                  Eden Scallan        0418 798 209    scallon@onthenet.com.au
U13 Manager                                Odette Stringer     0415 699 809    stringerteam@bigpond.com
U12 Coach                      Dom Todd           0427 314 933   domtodd@yahoo.com.au
U12 Manager                    Peter Devenport    0408 980 438   p.devenport@bdaarch.com.au
U11 Coach                      Angus Donald       0404 883 424   adonald@bigpond.net.au
U11 Manager                    Matthew Perrin     0411 744 966   mp@perrinlegal.com.au
U10 Coach                      Bill Lambden       0411 249 954   billinga2@gmail.com
U10 Assistant Coach            Peter Nixon        0409 620 955   ptnixon@bigpond.com
U10 Manager                    Tracey Nixon       0409 620 955   ptnixon@bigpond.com
U8 Coach                       Joe Ferrier        0433 391 280   kiwi.joseph@hotmail.com
U8 Assistant Coach             Paul McCargo       0429 459 969   paul.mccargo@henryschein.com.au
U8 Assistant Coach & Manager   Louie Mason        0430 401 174   louie.mason.15@gmail.com
U7 Coach                       Brad Dykes         0421 729 391   dykesfam@optusnet.com.au
U7 Assistant Coach             Austin Whittaker   0400 550 777   austin.whittaker@c6energy.com
U6 Coach                       Brad Dykes         0421 729 391   dykesfam@optusnet.com.au
U6 Assistant Coach             Austin Whittaker   0400 550 777   austin.whittaker@c6energy.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:8/6/2011
language:English
pages:2