Docstoc

HBGary-Mandiant Advanced Persistent Threat

Document Sample
HBGary-Mandiant Advanced Persistent Threat Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                                              Page 1 of 1



 From:       "Matt O'Flynn" <matt@hbgary.com>
 To:         "'Rich Cummings'" <rich@hbgary.com>; "'Aaron Barr'" <aaron@hbgary.com>
 Cc:         "'Greg Hoglund'" <greg@hbgary.com>; "'Phil Wallisch'" <phil@hbgary.com>; "'Ted Vera'" <ted@hbgary.com>;
             "'Penny Leavy'" <penny@hbgary.com>; "'Bob Slapnik'" <bob@hbgary.com>; "'Maria Lucas'"
             <maria@hbgary.com>
 Sent:       Thursday, January 28, 2010 7:40 PM
 Attach:     Mandiant M Trends APT.pdf
 Subject:    RE: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3

Attached is the report that they distributed to our potential customers last
night...

Best,

Matt


-----Original Message-----
From: Rich Cummings [mailto:rich@hbgary.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2010 11:02 AM
To: 'Aaron Barr'; 'Matt O'Flynn'
Cc: 'Greg Hoglund'; 'Phil Wallisch'; 'Ted Vera'
Subject: RE: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3

Matt and Phil are on it.

-----Original Message-----
From: Aaron Barr [mailto:aaron@hbgary.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2010 10:54 AM
To: Matt O'Flynn
Cc: Greg Hoglund; Phil Wallisch; Ted Vera; Rich Cummings
Subject: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3

Anyone working on getting any intel on this?

Aaron Barr
CEO
HBGary Federal Inc.




                                                                                                               2/11/2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:97
posted:8/4/2011
language:English
pages:37