Purchasing Agent Contract

Document Sample
Purchasing Agent Contract Powered By Docstoc
					    LAST          FIRST                           ENTITY                                 ADDRESS                       CITY          STATE    ZIP       PHONE            FAX                       EMAIL
    NAME          NAME
Allen        Jack                Okaloosa Co Purchasing                      602 C North Pearl Street            Crestview           FL      32536   850 689 5960   850 689 5998   jallen@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Baudin       Wendy               Univ. of West Florida                       11000 University Parkway            Pensacola           FL      32514   850 474 2628   850 474 2090   wbaudin@uwf.edu
Bolt         Rodney              Bridgeway Center                            137 Hospital Drive                  Fort Walton Beach   FL      32548   850 833 7517   850 833 9480   rbolt@bridgeway.org
Boyd         Lester              Pensacola BOCC                              213 Palafox Place, 2nd Floor        Pensacola           FL      32502   850 595 4944   850 595 4805   lester_boyd@co.escambia.kl.us
Bradshaw     Thomas (Bart)       Bay District Schools                        509 Plantation Drive                Panama City         FL      32404   850 873 7056   850 872 7722   bradstb@bay.k12.fl.us
Brannon      Richard             Okaloosa County BOCC                        602 C North Pearl Street            Crestview           FL      32536   850 689 5960   850 689 5970   rbrannon@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Brantley     Dorothy             Bay County BOCC                             840 West 11th St, Ste 2700          Panama City         FL      32401   850 248 8273   850 248 8276   dbrantley@baycountyfl.gov
Briere       Paul                UWF Procurement Technical Assistance Program401 East Chase St, Ste 100          Pensacola           FL      32502   850 301 3514   850 473 7813   pbriere@uwf.edu
Brown        Kimmy               Bay County BOCC                             840 West 11th St, Ste 2700          Panama City         FL      32401   850 248 8272   850 248 8276   kbrown@baycountyfl.gov
Clawson      Jim                 Bay County BOCC                             840 West 11th St, Ste 2700          Panama City         FL      32401   850 248 8274   850 248 8276   jclawson@baycounty.fl.gov
Crane        Judson              Santa Rosa County School District           6544 Firehouse Road                 Milton              FL      32570   850 983 5130   850 983 5133   cranej@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Dahnke       Irene               Okaloosa County School District             120 Lowery Place S.E.               Fort Walton Beach   FL      32548   850 833 5845   850 833 6327   Dahnkei@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
DeAngelo     Catherine           Univ. of West Florida                       11000 University Parkway            Pensacola           FL      32514   850 474 2050                  cdeangelo@uwf.edu
Dennis       Robert (Bob)        Escambia County BOCC                        213 Palafox Place, RM 101           Pensacola           FL      32502   850 595 4985   850 595 4805   bob.dennis@co.escambia.fl.us
Donaldson    John (Dennis)       Okaloosa County BOCC                        602 C North Pearl Street            Okaloosa            FL      32536   850 689 5960   850 689 5058   ddonaldson@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Dombroski    John                Escambia County School District             215 W. Garden Street                Pensacola           FL      32502   850 469 6120   850 469 6271   jdombroskie@escambia.k12.fl.us
Doss         Tanya               Santa Rosa Sheriff's Dept                   PO Box 7129                         Milton              FL      32572   850 983 1113   850 983 1149   tdoss@srso.net
Engelmeyer   Eric                University of West Florida                  11000 Univ. Pkwy, Bldg 90, RM 134   Pensacola           FL      32514   850 474 2629   850 474 2090   eengelmeyer@uwf.edu
Eubanks      Paul                City of of Fort Walton Beach                P.O. Box 4009                       Fort Walton Beach   FL      32549   850 833 9525   850 833 9643   peubanks@fwb.org
Garrett      Teri                Okaloosa Gas District                       P.O. Box 548                        Valparaiso          FL      32580   850 729 4805   850 729 4818   terigarrett@okaloosagas.com
Godwin       Brenda              Santa Rosa County School District           6544 Firehouse Road                 Milton              FL      32570   850 983 5130   850 983 5133   godwinb@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Harrison     John                Bay County School District                  1150 W. 17th Street                 Panama City         FL      32405   850 872 4209   850 872 7752   harrijb@bay.k12,fl,us
Jasmyn       Judy                University of West Florida                  11000 Univ. Pkwy, Bldg 90, RM 134   Pensacola           FL      32514   850 474 2633   850 474 2090   jjasmyn@uwf.edu
Johnson      Glyndol             Walton County BOCC                          176 Montgomery Circle               Defuniak Springs    FL      32435   850 892 8176   850 892 8689   johglyndol@co.walton.fl.us
Jolly        Helen               Emerald Coast Utilities Authority           P.O. Box 15311                      Pensacola           FL      32514   850 969 3350   850 494 7229   hjolly@ecua.org
Jones        Angie               Pensacola Junior College                    1000 College Blvd                   Pensacola           FL      32504   850 484 1794   850 484 1839   acjones@pjc.edu
Jones        Kimmy               Walton County BOCC                          176 Montgomery Circle               Defuniak Springs    FL      32435   850 892 8176   850 892 8145   jonkim@co.walton.fl.us
King         Sandra              Santa Rosa County School District           6544 Firehouse Road                 Milton              FL      32570   850 983 5130   850 983 5133   kings@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Lawson       Tonia               Gulf Coast Community Colldge                5230 West US Highway 98             Panama City         FL      32401   850 872 3843   850 873 3531   tlawson@gulfcoast.edu
Lombardi     Nicholas            Okaloosa BOCC                               602 C North Pearl Street            Crestview           FL      32536   850 698 5960   850 689 5036   nlombardi@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Lucante      Linda               City of Lynn Haven                          825 Ohio Avenue                     Lynn Haven          FL      32444   850 265 7520   850 265 8931   llucante@cityoflynnhaven.com
Lunderman    Dedria              Northwest Florida State College             100 College Blvd                    Niceville           FL      32578   850 729 6031   850 729 5215   lundermd@nwfsc.edu
Morris       Chad                City of Niceville                           208 Partin Drive North              Niceville           FL      32578   850 974 3833   850 729 4557   cmorris@niceville.org
Nobles       Paul                Escambia County BOCC                        213 S. Palafox Place, 2nd Floor     Pensacola           FL      32502   850 595 4918   850 595 4805   paul_nobles@co.escambia.fl.us
Norris       Richard             Okaloosa County School District             120 Lowery Place S.E.               Fort Walton Beach   FL      32548   850 833 7668   850 833 6327   norrisr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Owens        Amanda              City of Lynn Haven                          825 Ohio Avenue                     Lynn Haven          FL      32444   850 265 7520   850 265 8931   aowens@cityoflynnhaven.com
Owens        Margaret (Maggie)   Walton County BOCC                          176 Montgomery Circle               Defuniak Springs    FL      32435   850 892 8176   850 892 8145   owemaggie@co.walton.fl.us
Pacenta      Robert (Bob)        Escambia County School District             215 W. Garden Street                Pensacola           FL      32502   850 469 6204   850 469 6271   rpacenta@escambia.k12.fl.us
Perez         Candace          University of West Florida                  11000 University Parkway           Pensacola           FL   32514   850 474 2630   850 474 2090   cperez@uwf.edu
Perrin        Becky            Okaloosa County School District             120 Lowery Place S.E.              Fort Walton Beach   FL   32548   850 833 7668   850 833 6327   perrinb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Pillitary     Joseph (Joe)     Escambia County BOCC                        213 Palafox Place, Rm 11. 407B     Pensacola           FL   32502   850 595 4878   850 595 4807   joe_pillitary@co.escambia.fl.us
Redmond       Larcia           Okaloosa County BOCC                        602 C North Pearl Street           Crestview           FL   32536   850 689 5960   850 689 5032   lredmond@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Rhinehart     Cheri            Emerald Coast Utilities Authority           PO Box 15311                       Pensacola           FL   32514   850 969 3350   850 494 7229   crhinhart@ecua.org
Roberts       Keith            Leon County BOCC                            2284 Miccosukee Road               Tallahassee         FL   32308   850 606 1600   850 606 1601   robertsk@leoncountyfl.gov
Sabin         Steven           Okaloosa Gas District                       364 Hwy 190                        Valparaiso          FL   32580   850 729 4890   850 729 4755   stevesabin@okaloosagas.com
Sewell        Jonathan (Jon)   City of Springfield                         3529 E. 3rd Street                 Springfield         FL   32401   850 258 2772   850 872 7663   jsewell@springfield.fl.gov
Simmons       Claudia          Escambia County BOCC                        213 Palafox Place, 2nd Floor       Pensacola           FL   32502   850 595 4987   850 595 4805   claudia_simmons@co.escambia.fl.us
Smith         Cynthia          Escambia County BOCC                        213 Palafox Place, 2nd Floor       Pensacola           FL   32502   850 595 4919   850 595 4805   cynthia_smith@co.escambia.fl.us
Smith         Elaine           University of West Florida                  11000 University Parkway           Pensacola           FL   32571   850 474 2627   850 474 2090   etsmith@uwf.edu
Subel         Laura            UWF Procurement Technical Assistance Prog   401 East Chase St, Ste 100         Pensacola           FL   32502   850 595 0089   850 595 0124   lsubel@uwf.edu
Sword         Lesley           Walton County BOCC                          176 Montgomery Circle              Defuniak Springs    FL   32435   850 892 8176   850 892 8145   swolesley@co.walton.fl.us
Underwood     David            Okaloosa Gas District                       P.O. Box 548, Valparaiso Parkway   Valparaiso          FL   32580   850 729 4824   850 729 4818   davidunderwood@okaloosagas.com
VanNostrand   Marguerite       Escambia County School District             215 W. Garden Street               Pensacola           FL   32502   850 469 6209   850 469 6271   mvannostrand@escambia.k12.fl.us
Walding       Shelley          Bay County BOCC                             840 West 11th St, Ste 2700         Panama City         FL   32401   850 248 8270   850 248 8276   swalding@baycountyfl.gov
Washington    Brenda           Gulf Coast Community Colldge                5230 West US Highway 98            Panama City         FL   32401   850 913 2906   850 873 3531   bwashington@gulfoast.edu
Watson        Allison          Escambia Count School District              215 West Garden Street             Pensacola           FL   32504   850 469 6210   850 469 6271   awatson@escambia.k12.fl.us
Weddington    Emily            Pensacola Junior College                    1000 College Blvd                  Pensacola           FL   32504   850 484 1793   850 484 1839   eweddington@pjc.edu
Whitaker      Robert (Lamar)   City of Milton                              P.O. Box 909                       Milton              FL   32572   850 983 5417   850 983 5415   lamar.whitaker@ci.milton.fl.us
Wilkinson     Peter            Emerald Coast Utilities Authority           9255 Sturdevant Street             Pensacola           FL   32514   850 969 3350   850 494 7229   pwilkinson@ecua.org
Williams      Sherri           Okaloosa BOCC                               602 C North Pearl Street           Crestview           FL   32536   850 689 5960   850 689 5037   swilliams@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Williamson    Amy              Emerald Coast Utilities Authority           9255 Sturdevant Street             Pensacola           FL   32514   850 969 3350   850 494 7229   awilliamson@ecua.org
Windham       Vince            Okaloosa County School District             120 Lowery Place S.E.              Fort Walton Beach   FL   32548   850 833 5846   850 833 6327   windhamv@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Worlds        William          City of Fort Walton Beach                   P.O. Box 4009                      Fort Walton Beach   FL   32549   850 833 9523   850 833 9643   wworlds@fwb.org
Young         Rick             Bay District Schools                        1150 W. 17th Street                Panama City         FL   32405   850 872 7770   850 872 7752   youngrd@bay.k12.fl.us
    LAST          FIRST                    TITLE                      CERTIFICATIONS NATIONAL CHAPTER
    NAME          NAME                                                               MEMBER    OFFICERS
Allen        Jack            Purchasing Services Manger               CPPB          Yes
Baudin       Wendy           Procurement Manager                                    Yes
Bolt         Rodney          Purchasing Manager                                     No
Boyd         Lester          Purchasing Specialist                                  Yes
Bradshaw     Thomas (Bart)   Partsman                                 CPPB          Yes         Treasurer
Brannon      Richard         Purchasing Director                      CPPB          Yes       Board Member
Brantley     Dorothy         Buyer II                                               Yes
Briere       Paul            Procurement Specialist                                 Yes
Brown        Kimmy           Buyer II                                               Yes
Clawson      Jim             Purchasing Director                      CPPB          Yes
Crane        Judson          Director of Purchasing & Contract Admin. CPPB, CPPO    Yes       Board Member
Dahnke       Irene           Buyer                                                  Yes
DeAngelo     Catherine       Coordinator                                            No
Dennis       Robert (Bob)    Purchasing Specialist                    CPPB          Yes
Donaldson    John (Dennis)   Sr. Buyer                                CPPB          Yes
Dombroski    John            Director of Purchasing                   CPPB          Yes
Doss         Tanya           Purchasing &Property Manager                           Yes
Engelmeyer   Eric            Senior Buyer                             C.P.M.        Yes
Eubanks      Paul            Buyer                                                  Yes
Garrett      Teri            Contract Administrator                                 Yes
Godwin       Brenda          Buyer                                    CPPB          Yes
Harrison     John            General Manager of Purchasing            CPPB          Yes
Jasmyn       Judy            Senior Buyer                                           Yes
Johnson      Glyndol         Purchasing Agent                                       Yes
Jolly        Helen           Senior Purchasing Agent                                Yes
Jones        Angie           Director Purchasing & Auxiliary Services               Yes       Vice President
Jones        Kim             Buyer                                                  Yes
King         Sandra          Purchasing Agent                         CPPB          Yes         Secretary
Lawson       Tonia           Assoc. Director of Procurement           CPPB          Yes
Lombardi     Nicholas        Fixed Assest Coordinator                 FCCM          Yes
Lucante      Linda           Purchasing Agent                                       No
Lunderman    Dedria          Coordinator of Purchasing                              Yes
Morris       Chad            Director of Purchasing                                 Yes
Nobles       Paul            Purchasing Coordinator                   CPPB, CPPO    Yes
Norris       Richard         Director Purchasing/Food Service         CPPB          Yes
Owens          Amanda              Purchasing Clerk                                  No
Owens          Margaret (Maggie)   Buyer                                             Yes
Pacenta        Robert (Bob)        Purchasing Agent                     CPPB         Yes
Perez          Candace             Procurement System Specialist                     Yes
Perrin         Becky               Purchasing Secretary                              Yes
Pillitary      Joseph (Joe)        Purchasing Coordinator               CPPB, CPPO   Yes
Redmond        Larcia              Senior Buyer                                      Yes
Rhinehart      Cheri               Purchasing Agent                                  Yes
Roberts        Keith               Purchasing Director                               Yes
Sabin          Steven              Purchasing Agent                                  Yes
Sewell         Jonathan (Jon)      Purchasing Agent                     CPPB         Yes   President
Simmons        Claudia             Purchasing Manager                   CPPO         Yes
Smith          Cynthia             Senior Support Office Assistant                   No
Smith          Elaine              Contract Manager                                  Yes
Subel          Laura               FPTAC Program Manager                             Yes
Sword          Lesley              Buyer                                             Yes
Underwood      David               Vice President, Corporate Services                Yes
Van Nostrand   Marguerite          Purchasing Agent                                  Yes
Washington     Brenda              Senior Purchsing Assistant/Buyer                  No
Walding        Shelley             Bay County                                        Yes
Watson         Allison             Senior Purchasing Agent              CPPB         Yes
Weddington     Emily               Purchasing Specialist                             Yes
Whitaker       Robert (Lamar)      Purchasing Agent                                  Yes
Wilkinson      Peter               Purchasing and Stores Manager                     Yes
Williams       Sherri              Purchasing Specialist                             Yes
Williamson     Amy                 Senior Purchasing Agent              CPPB         Yes
Windham        Vince               Senior Buyer                         CPPB         Yes
Worlds         William             Purchasing Agent                     CPPB         No
Young          Rick                Assistant Purchasing Agent           CPPB         Yes

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:83
posted:8/1/2011
language:English
pages:4
Description: Purchasing Agent Contract document sample