Docstoc

Rbc Capital Markets

Document Sample
Rbc Capital Markets Powered By Docstoc
					                                   Broker Contact Information


RBC Capital Markets

      Naples
Robert L Belcastro            (239) 649-2121   bob.belcastro@rbc.com
Thomas Gayer                  (239) 649-3661   thomas.gayer@rbc.com
Larry E Harris                (239) 649-2124   larry.harris@rbc.com
Raymond R Koenigs             (239) 649-2132   rick.koenigs@rbc.com
Harold Lauber                 (239) 649-2127   harold.lauber@rbc.com
James A Means, IV             (239) 649-2123   james.means@rbc.com
Joseph G Mudarri              (239) 649-2125   joseph.mudarri@rbc.com
David J Welks                 (239) 649-2131   david.welks@rbc.com

      Orlando
Pat J Buffa                   (407) 872-7268 pat.buffa@rbc.com
Donald C Schultz              (407) 872-7265 donald.schultz@rbc.com

      Palm Beach Gardens
Dale Ash                      (561) 691-5317   dale.ash@rbc.com
Amrish Bhuta                  (561) 443-5466   amrish.bhuta@rbc.com
Michael Boland                (561) 691-5310   mike.boland@rbc.com
William Braude                (904) 399-0294   bill.braude@rbc.com
DeWayne A Crunk               (904) 391-1891   dewayne.crunk@rbc.com
Diana L Gallagher             (561) 691-5303   diana.gallagher@rbc.com
Scott F Marshall              (561) 443-5424   scott.marshall@rbc.com
Collin A Meyer                (561) 691-5300   collin.meyer@rbc.com

      St. Petersburg
Miles T Green                 (727) 825-7779   miles.green@rbc.com
David W Henwood               (727) 502-3627   david.henwood@rbc.com
Terrence J Hornsby            (727) 895-8869   terry.hornsby@rbc.com
William R Hough               (727) 895-8861   william.hough@rbc.com
Jerry L Little                (727) 502-3667   jerry.little@rbc.com
Ronald C Mason                (727) 825-7753   clark.mason@rbc.com
Sandra Nesbit                 (727) 502-3611   sandra.nesbit@rbc.com
Thomas J Powers               (727) 825-7728   thomas.powers@rbc.com
Brandon C Stone               (727) 895-8854   brandon.stone@rbc.com
Thomas C Stovall              (727) 825-7742   tom.stovall@rbc.com
Greg Willsey                  (727) 502-3600   greg.willsey@rbc.com

J.P. Morgan

Retail Investor Information   (888) 299-7553

Citi - SmithBarney

Neil Fox                      (561) 393-1513   neil.a.fox@smithbarney.com          Boca Raton, FL
Alison Hardage                (727) 344-6725   alison.hardage@smithbarney.com      St Petersburg, FL
Len Leetzow                   (941) 364-7461   leonard.e.leetzow@smithbarney.com   Sarasota, FL
Danny Milton                  (305) 937-6823   danny.milton@smithbarney.com        Aventura, FL
Joe Vidueira                  (561) 820-2342                                       West Palm Beach, FL

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:45
posted:7/30/2011
language:English
pages:1
Description: Rbc Capital Markets document sample