Sales Associate Eval by lnu20201

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 3

More Info
									NC Zoo Society Employees for NCZS.ORG E-mail Accounts

Mailing List: Society All
            NAME                  POSITION or SERVICE       WORK/EXT           WORK E-MAIL                      ALTERNATE E-MAIL
Allen, Karen                Wolf Bay Manager            7267           kallen@nczoo.com           kallen@nczs.org
Boles, Mary                 On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293                                 mboles@nczs.org
Brown, Karen                Mbrship Projects Adm        7289           kbrown@nczoo.com           kbrown@nczs.org
Bull, Kathy                 External Affairs Director   7286           kbull@nczoo.com            kbull@nczs.org
Chamblee, Megan             On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293      none                       mchamblee@nczs.org
Cook, Erica                 Finance Assistant           7256           ecook@nczoo.com            ecook@nczs.org
Cook, Tiffany               Retail Sales Associate      7265                                      tcook@nczs.org
Davis, Hillary              On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293                                 hdavis@nczs.org
Dornbush, Christy           On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293                                 cdornbush@nczs.org
Freeman, Beth               On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293                                 bfreeman@nczs.org
Garner, Cole                On Site Sales Associate     7292/7290                                 cgarner@nczs.org
Garner, Dot                 Financial Director          7254           dgarner@nczoo.com          dgarner@nczs.org
Gee, Stephanie              Membership Director         7253           sgee@nczoo.com             sgee@nczs.org
Ghorab, Mona                Leopard Spot Manager        7265           mghorab@nczoo.com          mghorab@nczs.org
Griffith, Jonathan          Retail Sales Associate      7267                                      jgriffith@nczs.org
Hall, Edda                  On Site Sales Associate     7292/7290                                 ehall@nczs.org
Hamilton, Sandra            Retail Sales Associate      7267                                      shamilton@nczs.org
Hobbs, Linda                Gift Shop Asst Manager      7265                                      lhobbs@nczs.org
Hook, Lary                  On Site Sales Associate     7292/7290                                 lhook@nczs.org
Kahn, Angie                 Mbrshp Admin Assistant      7250           akahn@nczoo.com            akahn@nczs.org
Kirkman, Erin               Retail Sales Associate      7267                                      ekirkman@nczs.org
Lubbock, Brent              SH Mbrship & Dev Mgr        252-826-3186   blubbock@nczoo.com         blubbock@nczs.org
McAllister, Mark            FTE & Ed Resource Ofcr      none           markmacallister@mac.com    mmacallister@nczs.org
McClanahan, Mike            Associate Director          7270           mmcclanahan@nczoo.com      mmcclanahan@nczs.org
McWilliams, Hayley          Retail Director             7269           hmcwilliams@nczoo.com      hmcwilliams@nczs.org
Miller, Tonya               Membership Manager          7258           tmiller@nczoo.com          tmiller@nczs.org
Moore, Gloria               Develop Admin Assistant     7271           gmoore@nczoo.com           gmoore@nczs.org
Moore, Max                  On Site Sales Associate     7292/7293                                 mmoore@nczs.org
Murray, Deborah             Retail Sales Associate      7265                                      dmurray@nczs.org
Nance, Fred                 IT/Computer Services        336-824-2929   fnance@pronetinfosys.com   fnance@pronetinfosys.com
Nutt, Linda                 Retail Sales Associate      7265                                      lnutt@nczs.org
Owen-Parker, Jayne          Curriculum & Eval Dir       7273           jparker@nczoo.com          jparker@nczs.org
Parks, Carolyn              Admin Asst for DP           7288           cparks@nczoo.com           cparks@nczs.org
Payne, John                 Special Projects Officer    7259           jpayne@nczoo.com           jpayne@nczs.org
Smith, Lisa                 Admin Assist to ED          7251           lsmith@nczoo.com           lsmith@nczs.org
Sparks, Kerry               Events and Eval Officer     7285           ksparks@nczoo.com          ksparks@nczs.org
Story, Debbie               Admin Asst for DP           7274           dstory@nczoo.com           dstory@nczs.org
Turner, Cheryl              Dev & Major Gifts Dir       7284           cturner@nczoo.com          cturner@nczs.org
Weafer, Cathy               Gift Shop Asst Manager      7267                                      cweafer@nczs.org
Williams, Russ              Executive Director          7252           rwilliams@nczoo.com        rwilliams@nczs.org
Mailing List: Society Office Staff
          NAME                 POSITION or SERVICE        WORK/EXT            WORK E-MAIL                  ALTERNATE E-MAIL
Brown, Karen              Mbrship Projects Adm        7289           kbrown@nczoo.com          kbrown@nczs.org
Bull, Kathy               External Affairs Director   7286           kbull@nczoo.com           kbull@nczs.org
Cook, Erica               Finance Assistant           7256           ecook@nczoo.com           ecook@nczs.org
Garner, Dot               Financial Director          7254           dgarner@nczoo.com         dgarner@nczs.org
Gee, Stephanie            Membership Director         7253           sgee@nczoo.com            sgee@nczs.org
Kahn, Angie               Mbrshp Admin Assistant      7250           akahn@nczoo.com           akahn@nczs.org
McAllister, Mark          FTE & Ed Resource Ofcr      none           markmacallister@mac.com   markmacallister@mac.com
McClanahan, Mike          Associate Director          7270           mmcclanahan@nczoo.com     mmcclanahan@nczs.org
Miller, Tonya             Membership Manager          7258           tmiller@nczoo.com         tmiller@nczs.org
Moore, Gloria             Develop Admin Assistant     7271           gmoore@nczoo.com          gmoore@nczs.org
Owen-Parker, Jayne        Curriculum & Eval Dir       7273           jparker@nczoo.com         jparker@nczs.org
Parks, Carolyn            Admin Asst for DP           7288           cparks@nczoo.com          cparks@nczs.org
Payne, John               Special Projects Officer    7259           jpayne@nczoo.com          jpayne@nczs.org
Smith, Lisa               Admin Assist to ED          7251           lsmith@nczoo.com          lsmith@nczs.org
Sparks, Kerry             Events and Eval Officer     7285           ksparks@nczoo.com         ksparks@nczs.org
Story, Debbie             Admin Asst for DP           7274           dstory@nczoo.com          dstory@nczs.org
Turner, Cheryl            Dev & Major Gifts Dir       7284           cturner@nczoo.com         cturner@nczs.org
Williams, Russ            Executive Director          7252           rwilliams@nczoo.com       rwilliams@nczs.org

Mailing List: Society Directors

          NAME                 POSITION or SERVICE        WORK/EXT            WORK E-MAIL                  ALTERNATE E-MAIL
Bull, Kathy               External Affairs Director   7286           kbull@nczoo.com           kbull@nczs.org
Garner, Dot               Financial Director          7254           dgarner@nczoo.com         dgarner@nczs.org
Gee, Stephanie            Membership Director         7253           sgee@nczoo.com            sgee@nczs.org
McClanahan, Mike          Associate Director          7270           mmcclanahan@nczoo.com     mmcclanahan@nczs.org
McWilliams, Hayley        Retail Director             7269           hmcwilliams@nczoo.com     hmcwilliams@nczs.org
Owen-Parker, Jayne        Curriculum & Eval Dir       7273           jparker@nczoo.com         jparker@nczs.org
Turner, Cheryl            Dev & Major Gifts Dir       7284           cturner@nczoo.com         cturner@nczs.org
Williams, Russ            Executive Director          7252           rwilliams@nczoo.com       rwilliams@nczs.org
Mailing List: Emergency Management Team

          NAME                 POSITION or SERVICE       WORK/EXT            WORK E-MAIL                ALTERNATE E-MAIL
Garner, Dot               Financial Director         7254           dgarner@nczoo.com       dgarner@nczs.org
McClanahan, Mike          Associate Director         7270           mmcclanahan@nczoo.com   mmcclanahan@nczs.org
Sparks, Kerry             Events and Eval Officer    7285           ksparks@nczoo.com       ksparks@nczs.org
Turner, Cheryl            Dev & Major Gifts Dir      7284           cturner@nczoo.com       cturner@nczs.org
Williams, Russ            Executive Director         7252           rwilliams@nczoo.com     rwilliams@nczs.org
Mailing List: On Site and Retail Staff

            NAME              POSITION or SERVICE        WORK/EXT           WORK E-MAIL                  ALTERNATE E-MAIL
Allen, Karen            Wolf Bay Manager             7267           kallen@nczoo.com        kallen@nczs.org
Boles, Mary             On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293                              mboles@nczs.org
Chamblee, Megan         On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293      none                    mchamblee@nczs.org
Cook, Tiffany           Retail Sales Associate       7265                                   tcook@nczs.org
Davis, Hillary          On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293                              hdavis@nczs.org
Dornbush, Christy       On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293                              cdornbush@nczs.org
Freeman, Beth           On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293                              bfreeman@nczs.org
Garner, Cole            On Site Sales Associate      7292/7290                              cgarner@nczs.org
Gee, Stephanie          Membership Director          7253           sgee@nczoo.com          sgee@nczs.org
Ghorab, Mona            Leopard Spot Manager         7265           mghorab@nczoo.com       mghorab@nczs.org
Griffith, Jonathan      Retail Sales Associate       7267                                   jgriggith@nczs.org
Hall, Edda              On Site Sales Associate      7292/7290                              ehall@nczs.org
Hamilton, Sandra        Retail Sales Associate       7267                                   shamilton@nczs.org
Hobbs, Linda            Gift Shop Asst Manager       7265                                   lhobbs@nczs.org
Hook, Lary              On Site Sales Associate      7292/7290                              lhook@nczs.org
Kirkman, Erin           Retail Sales Associate       7267                                   ekirkman@nczs.org
McWilliams, Hayley      Retail Director              7269           hmcwilliams@nczoo.com   hmcwilliams@nczs.org
Miller, Tonya           Membership Manager           7258           tmiller@nczoo.com       tmiller@nczs.org
Moore, Max              On Site Sales Associate      7292/7293                              mmoore@nczs.org
Murray, Deborah         Retail Sales Associate       7265                                   dmurray@nczs.org
Nutt, Linda             Retail Sales Associate       7265                                   lnutt@nczs.org
Weafer, Cathy           Gift Shop Asst Manager       7267                                   cweafer@nczs.org

								
To top