The Wesleyan Church WORLD HEADQUARTERS DIRECTORY OFFICE HOURS

Document Sample
The Wesleyan Church WORLD HEADQUARTERS DIRECTORY OFFICE HOURS Powered By Docstoc
					                          The Wesleyan Church
                    WORLD HEADQUARTERS DIRECTORY
             DIRECT DIAL PHONE & FAX NUMBERS & E-MAIL ADDRESSES

              MAIL ADDRESS (World Headquarters & Wesleyan Publishing House)
                         P.O. Box 50434, Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-0434
                           Please indicate department or office desired.

            STREET ADDRESS (World Headquarters & Wesleyan Publishing House)
                              13300 Olio Road - Fishers, IN 46037

                                        OFFICE HOURS
                        8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. (EST*), Monday through Friday
                        *Indianapolis in on Eastern Time Zone Year around.

                                        SWITCHBOARD
                World Headquarters & Wesleyan Publishing House – (317) 774-7900

                             GENERAL SUPERINTENDENTS
                          Department E-mail – gensupts@wesleyan.org
                                     Fax    (317)774-3931
Dr. Earle L. Wilson       Phone: (317) 774-3932      E-mail: wilsone@wesleyan.org
Dr. Thomas E. Armiger     Phone: (317) 774-3933      E-mail: armigert@wesleyan.org
Dr. Jerry G. Pence        Phone: (317) 774-3934      E-mail: pencej@wesleyan.org

                                GENERAL DEPARTMENTS
General Secretary                                       General Director Education and
  Dr. Ronald D. Kelly                                     The Ministry
E-mail: generalsecretary@wesleyan.org                     Dr. Kerry D. Kind
Personal E-mail: kellyr@wesleyan.org                    E-mail: wesedmin@wesleyan.org
Phone: (317) 774-3922                                   Personal E-mail: kindk@wesleyan.org
Fax:     (317) 774-3924                                 Phone: (317) 774-3911
                                                        Fax:    (317) 774-3915
General Treasurer
  Mr. Kevin J. Batman                                   General Director Evangelism and
E-mail: treasurer@wesleyan.org                            Church Growth
Personal E-mail: batmank@wesleyan.org                     Rev. Philip T. Stevenson
Phone: (317) 774-3941                                   E-mail: ecg@wesleyan.org
Fax:     (317) 774-3948                                 Personal E-mail: stevensonp@wesleyan.org
                                                        Phone: (317) 774-3900
General Publisher                                       Fax:     (317) 774-3899
  Mr. Donald D. Cady
E-mail: wph@wesleyan.org                                General Director Spiritual Formation
Personal E-mail: cadyd@wesleyan.org                       Dr. James A. Dunn
Phone: (317) 774-3853                                   E-mail: spiritualformation@wesleyan.org
Fax:    (317) 774-3860                                  Personal: dunnj@wesleyan.org
                                                        Phone: (317) 774-3888
General Director Communications                         Fax:      (317) 774-3880
  Dr. Norman G. Wilson
E-mail: communications@wesleyan.org                     General Director World Missions
Personal E-mail: wilsonn@wesleyan.org                     Dr. H.C. Wilson
Phone: (317) 774-7907                                   E-mail: wwm@wesleyan.org
Fax:     (317) 774-7913                                 Personal E-mail: wilsonh@wesleyan.org
                                                        Phone: (317) 774-7950
                                                        Fax:    (317) 774-7958




                                           1
                     AUXILIARIES/ SUBSIDIARY AGENCIES
General Director Stewardship                        General Director Wesleyan Women
Ministries                                            Mrs. Martha J. Blackburn
   Mr. Wayne E. Derr                                E-mail: ww@wesleyan.org
E-mail:                                             Personal E-mail: blackburnm@wesleyan.org
StewardshipMinistries@wesleyan.org                  Phone: (317) 774-7974
Personal E-mail: derrw@wesleyan.org                 Fax:    (317) 774-7975
Phone: (317) 774-7338
Fax:    (317) 774-7341                              Wesleyan Men
                                                      (Contact the Department of Spiritual
Wesleyan Investment Foundation                        Formation)
  Dr. Craig A. Dunn, C.E.O.                         Phone: (317) 774-3900
E-mail: wif@wesleyan.org
Personal E-mail: dunnc@wesleyan.org                 Wesleyan Kids For Missions
Phone: (317) 774-7300
Fax:    (317) 774-7321                                Mrs. Peggy Camp
                                                    Phone: (317) 774-7974
General Director Wesleyan
Pension Fund
  Dr. Craig A. Dunn
E-mail: wpf@wesleyan.org
Personal E-mail: dunnc@wesleyan.org
Phone: (317) 774-3954
Fax:    (317) 774-3955



                        LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT JOURNEY
  Dr. Kenneth R. Heer, Executive Assistant to BGS
E-mail: heerk@wesleyan.org
Phone: (317) 774-3896

                             WESLEYAN PUBLISHING HOUSE
                                 13300 Olio Rd., Fishers, IN 46037
                                    E-Mail: wph@wesleyan.org


7990 Castleway Drive Bldg.                                           (317) 774-7900
Orders & Questions about Accounts                                    (800) 493-7539
Placing An Order by Fax:                                             (800) 788-3535
Publishing House Business Fax:                                       (317) 774-3860

                                  OTHER DEPARTMENTS
Phone & Address Information – Churches & Pastors                     (317) 774-3921
Archives & Historical Library                                        (317) 774-7996
Archives & Historical Library Fax                                    (317) 774-7998
Computer Information Service                                         (317) 774-7922
Computer Information Service Fax                                     (317) 774-7926




                                            2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:15
posted:7/28/2011
language:English
pages:2