Samantha Certificates

Document Sample
Samantha Certificates Powered By Docstoc
					Board Position                  2008-2009        E-Mail Address                 Phone Number
President                       Dee Valiga       DEENBV@aol.com                    357-5411
Vice President                Sonia Hertogs      SAHert@comcast.net                369-6213
Treasurer                       Bill Raczyk      bill.raczyk@gmail.com             527-0062
Secretary                      Dione Schick      luvgolf23@yahoo.com               579-9809
Arts in Education           Roxanna Fotovat      fotovatfamily@yahoo.com           579-9264
  Art Awareness             Roxanna Fotovat      fotovatfamily@yahoo.com           579-9264
  Reflections               Samantha Elkins      samantha.elkins@gmail.com         579-4201
                              Diana Kincaid      jpkdwk64@comcast.net              527-4978
                            Kathleen Roberts     kathleen_j_roberts@yahoo.com      369-5266
  Framing                       Heidi Oliver     heidioliver1@aol.com              355-1326
Health and Safety           Monica Carstens      monica_carstens@ipsd.org          428-6060
  Red Ribbon Week             Amy Lewkoski       alewkowski@yahoo.com            815-985-4714
  Blood Drive                 Eileen Skrbec      eileen@skrbec.net                 637-9220
  CPR Class                     Kristi Rieke     kabj.rieke@comcast.net            355-3710
  Helping Hand                 Cathy Bosma       Cbosma@wowway.com                 961-3352
  Wellness Liaison        Mary Beth Nehrkorn     mbscraps@hotmail.com              961-8258
Hospitality                   JoAnn Degnan       joanndegnan@comcast.net           983-5531
                             Jennifer Isakson    jjjjjhome@sbcglobal.net           305-9453
IPPC                           Chris Bickler     bicklemc@wideopenwest.com         778-7678
IPSN                            Amy Skarr        markandamyskarr@comcast.net       527-1382
LMC                           Lori Patterson     loripatters@yahoo.com             548-9192
  Accelerated Reader         Tammy Hughes        Mickeymomz6@aol.com               428-4321
  Birthday Books              Patty Schiewe      patty.schiewe@comcast.net         510-1195
  Book Fairs                  JoAnn Degnan       joanndegnan@comcast.net           983-5531
  Box Tops                      Gaye Vicik       gevicik@live.com                  881-3459
  Publishing                   Chris Bickler     bicklemc@wideopenwest.com         778-7678
  Morning Book                 Deb Stevens       haikudeb@yahoo.com                416-8639
  Service Committee             Kristi Rieke     kabj.rieke@comcast.net            355-3710
Membership                   Debbie Lendino      d.lendino@comcast.net             717-5061
  Volunteer Coordinator       Sonia Hertogs      SAHert@comcast.net                369-6213
  Welcoming                   Heather Orlow      heatherorlow@yahoo.com            305-8806
Publicity                   Shannon Raczyk       shannonlraczyk@yahoo.com          527-0062
  Historian                   Heather Orlow      heatherorlow@yahoo.com            305-8806
School Spirit                  Leah Keane        l_keane@juno.com                  717-6514
  Courtyard Maintenance         Dee Valiga       DEENBV@aol.com                    357-5411
                                Kim Rappe        Kimkimzey@aol.com                 369-3211
  Apparel                  Christy Rustemeyer    mchristyrust@hotmail.com          579-1593
  School Supplies            Angie McKissick     admck1@yahoo.com                  848-0874
  Halloween Party           Kathleen Keenan      gottahavesilver@yahoo.com         717-1159
  Spirit Dance               Londa Luehrsen      Londa17@wideopenwest.com          428-0494
                              Janine Premo       gbpackn@aol.com                   548-3108
  Movie/Bingo Nights          Lori Summers       summers6@wowway.com               544-6778
                               Pennie Major      penniecopleymajor@yahoo.com       946-6683
 Rollerskating              Jennifer Spreitzer   jspitz2@netzero.net               778-8425
 Ice Cream Social              Stella Jimoh      sjimoh@yahoo.com                  848-1246
 Talent Show                    Toni Piket       purple75@hotmail.com              778-6981
 Holiday Shop                 Theresa White      luvtexgal@sbcglobal.net           355-0349
 Science Fair               Rochelle Walwer      walwer@wowway.com                 357-2517
Ways and Means                 Gina Ramsey       humandoing@att.net                414-0456
 Market Day               Peggy Blankenschein    p.blankschein@comcast.net         355-0329
 Wrapping Paper                Gina Ramsey       humandoing@att.net                414-0456


                                                 7/27/2011
Carnival            JoAnn Degnan      joanndegnan@comcast.net     983-5531
                   Jennifer Isakson   jjjjjhome@sbcglobal.net     305-9453
                    Theresa White     luvtexgal@sbcglobal.net     355-0349
Traverso Night      Julie Rouches     PARouches@aol.com           548-1985
DNA Certificates    Patty Schiewe     patty.schiewe@comcast.net   510-1195




                                      7/27/2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:32
posted:7/28/2011
language:English
pages:2
Description: Samantha Certificates document sample