Rfp Construction Management

Document Sample
Rfp Construction Management Powered By Docstoc
					                      RFP 10-05; CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT AND COMMISSIONING SERVICE
                                              ATTENDANCE LIST

               NAME                       COMPANY/ADDRESS                         PHONE/FAX/E-MAIL

John E. Koury                  The Quandel Group                       717-657-0909
                               4755 Linglestown Rd, Ste 201            717-652-6282
                               Harrisburg, PA 17112                    jkoury@quandel.com

Bob Sells                      Barton Associates, Inc.                 717-845-7654
Ed Ritter                      221 W Philadelphia St                   717-846-3706
                               York, PA 17401                          elr@ba-inc.com

Matt Evans                     Hess Construction                       301-670-9000
                               804 W Diamond Ave                       301-670-9009
                               Gaithersburg, MD 20878                  mevans@hessconstruction.com

Steve Ruppert                  Kinsley Construction                    410-453-6682
                               1922 Greenspring Dr, Ste 1              410-252-3419
                               Timonium, MD 21093                      sruppert@rkinsley.com

Mark Miller                    SPN, Inc.                               301-770-6600
                               6173 Executive Blvd                     301-770-0844
                               Rockville, MD 20852                     spnrockville@netzero.net

Eugene Cauley, P.E.            EA Engineering Science and Technology   410-468-4054
                               111 Market Pl, Ste 1020                 410-468-4067
                               Baltimore, MD 21202                     ecauley@eaest.com

Joni O'Brien                   Rummel, Klepper & Kahl, LLP             302-498-5147
                               81 Mosher St
                               Baltimore, MD 21217                     jobrien@rkkengineers.com

Dominick Dunnigan              Oak Contracting, LLC.                   410-828-1000
                               1000 Cromwell Bridge Rd                 410-828-7488
                               Towson, MD 21286                        ddunnigan@oakcontracting.com

Brian Lee                      Aramark                                 484-947-7389
                               1717 Arch St, 42nd Fl                   lee-brian@aramark.com
                               Philadelphia, PA 19103
Suzanne Morris                 40 E Main St, Ste 409                   203-245-9600
                               Newark, DE 19711                        morris-mary@aramark.com

Rich Achuff, Jr.               Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.          302-837-7247
                               300 E Joppa Rd                          302-292-0683
                               Baltimore, MD                           rich.achuff@whiting-turner.com

Darnell Everett                DAE Consulting, LLC.                    410-591-8320
                               7307 Eden Brook Dr                      443-546-4306
                               Columbia, MD 21046                      deverett@daeconsultingllc.com

Terri Houston                  Rohadfox Construction Ctrl Svcs         202-347-8484
                               316 F St, NE, Ste 125                   202-347-0666
                               Washington, DC 20002                    terri.houston@rccsc.net

Warren Hamilton                J. Vinton Schafer & Sons, Inc.          410-335-3000
Ronald Knowles                 1309A Continental Dr                    410-335-6529
                               Abingdon, MD 21009                      whamilton@jvschafer.com
                                                                       rknowles@jvschafer.com
              NAME             COMPANY/ADDRESS                    PHONE/FAX/E-MAIL

George Benson        Complete Commissioning            301-877-2260
Jim Rogers           6304 Aaron Ln                     301-877-2261
                     Clinton, MD 20735                 gbenson@completecx.com
                                                       jrogers@completecx.com

Michael Gioffre      Nason Construction, Inc.          302-529-2800
                     2000 Foulk Rd                     302-529-2812
                     Wilmington, DE 19810              mgioffre@nasonconstruction.com

Tim Autenreith       P. J. Dick, Inc.                  703-482-3314
                     580 Herndon Pkwy, Ste 105         703-481-3318
                     Herndon, VA 20170                 tim.autenreith@pjdick.com

Valerie Robinson     KCI Technologies, Inc.            410-316-7844
                     936 Ridgebrook Rd                 410-316-7972
                     Sparks, MD 21152                  valerie.robinson@kci.com

Dan Chavis           DFI, Inc.                         443-308-2100
                     1127 Benfield Blvd, Ste K         443-308-2108
                     Millersville, MD 21108            dan@dfiengineering.com

Steve Dell           Brinjac Engineering               717-233-4502
                     114 N 2nd St                      717-233-0833
                     Harrisburg, PA 17101              sdell@brinjac.com

Don Miller           Gilbane Building Company          301-317-6113
Michael Crase        7901 Sandy Spring Rd, Ste 500     301-317-6155
                     Laurel, MD 20707                  dmiller@gilbaneco.com
                                                       mcrase@gilbaneco.com

Gerald Timothy       McDonough, Bonyard, Peck          610-727-4154
                     1055 Westlakes Dr, Ste 300        610-727-4001
                     Berwyn, PA 19312                  gtimothy@mbpce.com

Milt Pajak           Morgan-Keller, Inc.               410-290-1011
                     6700 Alexander Bell Dr, Ste 110   410-290-1022
                     Columbia, MD 21046                mpajak@morgankeller.com

Bruce Bruchey        Powell Management Associates      301-273-2075
                     4061 Powder Mill Rd, Ste 700      301-273-2082
                     Calverton, MD 20705               bbruchey@powellmanage.com

Sean Amberman        Roy Kirby & Sons, Inc.            410-583-0808
                     1421 Clarkview Rd, Ste 130        410-583-0799
                     Baltimore, MD 21209               samberman@roykirby.com

Mike Smith           Bob Smith Contractors             610-345-1314
                     281 E Evergreen St                610-345-1318
                     West Grove, PA 19340              msmithjr@bobsmithcontractors.com

Randy White          The Bedwell Company               610-399-1610
                     PO Box 507                        610-399-3173
                     West Chester, PA 19381            rw@bedwell.net

Kristine Gilmour     Kibart, Inc.                      410-494-1111
                     901 Dulaney Valley Rd, Ste 301    410-494-1112
                     Towson, MD 21204                  krg@kibart.com
                NAME             COMPANY/ADDRESS                     PHONE/FAX/E-MAIL

Kal Bhatti             Mimar Architects, Inc.             410-944-4900
                       7000 Security Blvd, Ste 320        410-944-8044
                       Baltimore, MD 21244                kbhatti@mimarch.net

Gordon Hayes           The Temple Group                   202-822-6600
                       1120 Connecticut Ave NW, Ste 310   202-822-6603
                       Washington, DC 20036               ghayes@thetemplegroup.com

Tom Lilly              The Telephonman, Inc.              610-268-0277
                                                          610-268-2157
                                                          sales@tt1.com

Larry Reese            Sidhu Associates, Inc.             410-329-1115 x224
                       11350 McCormick Rd, Ste 1000       410-329-1172
                       Hunt Valley, MD 21031              reesel@sidhuai.com

Bobby D. Roaten        Eastern Air Balance Corporation    717-367-9090
                       76 Hershey Rd                      717-367-7662
                       Elizabethtown, PA 17022            broaten@easternairbalance.com

Eugene Cochrane        Bohemia River Consultants          410-620-5950
                                                          410-620-5952
                                                          eugenecochrane@bohemiarivergroup.com

Rob Strickler          Reynolds Consulting Engineers      717-238-5737 x3311
                       3300 N 3rd St                      717-238-9410
                       Harrisburg, PA 17110               rstrickler@rcengr.com

Tom Davis              Wohlsen Construction Co.           717-299-2525
                                                          717-392-5206
                                                          tdavis@wohlsen.com

Kelly Cantley          Turner Construction Company        410-715-7242
                       250 W Pratt St, Ste 620            410-715-7296
                       Baltimore, MD 21201                kcantley@tcco.com

John Ball              Bovis Lend Lease, Inc.             301-951-3119
                       7315 Wisconsin Ave, Fl 14          301-951-3151
                       Bethesda, MD 20814                 john.ball@bovislendlease.com
Steve Phillips                                            301-951-3800
                                                          301-951-3151
                                                          steve.phillips@bovislendlease.com

James Wolf             GWS                                jwolf@gwstephens.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:106
posted:7/26/2011
language:English
pages:3
Description: Rfp Construction Management document sample