Docstoc

Employers and Job Types

Document Sample
Employers and Job Types Powered By Docstoc
					Fall 2010 Career Knights
Employer Listing

Order #                Company Name                  Contact Name                Title                          Contact e-mail
  560     Orange Lake Resorts                  Kathryn Sweeney      Professional Recruiter               ksweeney@orangelake.com
  589     Hillstone Restaurant Group           Emily Jacobs         Management Recruiter             emily.jacobs-vassar@hillstone.com
  597     Hyatt Hotels & Resorts               Heidi Radakovich     Recruiting Manager                   heidi.radakovich@hyatt.com
  598     J. Alexander's Corp                  Lisa Nelson          Manager of Recruiting                 lnelson@jalexanders.com
  632     Darden                               Mollie Moore         University Relations Manager            mmoore@darden.com
  634     Hersechend Family Entertainment      Wendi Burke          Director of HR                      wburke@wildadventures.com
  637     Rosen Hotels                         Farvy Fils-Aime      Recruiter                           Ffils-Aime@rosenhotels.com
  641     Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin   Evelyn Baldwin       Recruiter                           ebaldwin@swandolphin.com
  666     Cracker Barrel                       Tammy Nollner        Asst to VP of HR                     tnollner@crackerbarrel.com
  673     ARAMARK                              Jamie Lewis          College Relations Manager            Lewis-Jamie@aramark.com
  696     Hilton Orlando                       Nicole Cepeda        Employement Manager                   nicole.cepeda@hilton.com
  718     Nickelodeon Family Suites            Astrid Zelaya        Recruiter                            astridzelaya@nickhotel.com
  710     Blue Ridge Restaurant Group          Zania Patterson      Firm Administrator                      zpatterson@ccgrill.com
  744     Universal Orlando                    Devin Burtner        Manager of Staffing             devin.burtner@universalorlando.com
  755     The Peabody Orlando                  Carmen Nicolay       Employment Manager             carmen.nicolay@peabodyorlando.com
  768     Ritz-Carlton & JW Marriott           Heather Burkhalter   Employment Supervisor             heather.burkhalter@marriott.com
  775     Loews Hotels                         Tami Benz            Employment Manager                     tbenz@loewshotels.com
  784     Sweet Tomatoes                       Natalia Pacheco      General Manager                          nataliatp@gmail.com
  797     Sodexo                               Marilyn Scheff       HR Support Specialist               marilyn.scheff@sodexo.com
  805     Club Med                             Chris Keeley         HR and Recruitment Director          chris.keeley@clubmed.com
  807     Bob Evans                            Neil Gregory         College Recruitment Manager         neil_gregory@bobevans.com
  815     Ecolab                               Mary Ann Gazich                                            mary.gazich@ecolab.com
                                                                    Assoc. Campus Talent Acquisition Specialist
  825     Disney World Wide Services           Kent Phillips        Educator Relations Specialist         kent.phillips@disney.com
  828     Starwood Hotels & Resorts            Karina Rodriguez     Staffing Specialist            karina.rodriguez@starwoodhotels.com
  832     Brick House Tavern and Tap           George Grigor        General Manager                   bhoigm@bhouserestaurants.com
          ROSCOE'S ROADHOUSE                   Donna Schuelie       Marketing Director                       dschuelie@cfl.rr.com
          The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera        KC Dawson            Director of Human Resources        kcdawson@cordilleralodge.com
                      FT    Internship                      Reps at
        Phone       Mgmnt    Program Hourly   Interviews   reception
    (407) 905-1458                     X          No           2
    (617) 823-3869     X         X                Yes          1
    (773) 875-3949     X                          Yes          2
    (615) 269-1956     X                          Yes          1
    (407) 245-6223     X                          Yes          3
    (229) 219-7099             X                  Yes          3
    (407) 996-6710                                Yes          2
    (407) 934-1856                       X        No           2
    (615) 235-4041     X                 X        Yes          2
    (252) 367-3228     X                          Yes          4
    (407) 313-8424                       X        No           3
    (407) 387-1879             X         X        No           2
    (410) 884-0220     X       X                  No           2
    (407) 224-3478             X         X        Yes          2
    (407) 345-4419                                No           3
    (407) 393-4805                       X        No           2
    (407) 503-9084                                Yes          0
    (407) 938-9461     X       X         X        Yes          2
(716) 650-6832 X25209                             Yes          2
    (305) 925-9217     X                          No           3
    (614) 492-4997     X       X                  Yes          2
    (651) 276-5349     X       X                  Yes          4
    (407) 828-5702             X                  No           1
    (914) 640-8175             X                  Yes          4
    (407) 808-9338                       X        No           1
     407-259-8138                                 Yes
    (970) 569-6219             X     X            Yes          1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:308
posted:7/25/2011
language:English
pages:2