Agency Points of Contact Acrobat PDF Kb

Document Sample
Agency Points of Contact Acrobat PDF Kb Powered By Docstoc
					1710-1755 MHz Relocation Agency Points of Contact
Agency United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Department of Defense (DOD) Department of Energy (DOE) Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) Department of Homeland Security (DHS) United States Coast Guard (USCG) Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Department of the Interior (DOI) Department of Justice (DOJ) Department of Justice (ATF) Department of Justice (DEA) Department of Justice (FBI) National Aeronautics and Space Admin. (NASA) Department of the Treasury Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) United States Postal Service (USPS) Point of Contact Tom Thomison Virginia Wiggins Bruce Washington Oscar Alvarez Sam Russ Mike C. Brown Joe Hersey Peter J. Blechinger Ramon L. Gladden Arthur Nelson Donna Hunter dojaws@usdoj.gov Ahne Hall James Hollansworth Ralph Robles Jeff Miller Edward W. Luczak (202) 358-4675 (202) 285-7980 (423) 751-3857 (901) 370-4655 James.E.Hollansworth@nasa.gov ralph.robles@tigta.treas.gov jmiller@tva.gov EWLuczak@uspis.gov Phone Number (703) 605-4570 (703) 607-0604 (202) 586-5066 (202) 267-7531 (202) 447-0022 (202) 447-0070 (202) 475-3550 (202) 708-0614 x3129 (703) 487-8581 (703) 487-8583 E-mail Address tthomison@usda.fs.fed.us virginia.wiggins@osd.mil Bruce.Washington@hq.doe.gov Oscar.Alvarez@faa.gov Sam.Russ@dhs.gov Michael.C.Brown@dhs.gov jhersey@comdt.uscg.mil pblechinger1@hudoig.gov ramon_gladden@ios.doi.gov arthur_nelson@ios.doi.gov