Docstoc

Roger Technology - Download as Excel

Document Sample
Roger Technology - Download as Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                 IEEE Consultants' Network of Northern NJ


                                         IEEE-CNNNJ Professional Resource Center

       Name                             Expertise                                                Tel                       EMAIL
       Pat Banker                       Embedded Systems Firmware Design                         (201) 307-9212            pbanker@bankercote.com
       Jim Boyd                         PIC Microcontroller-based Products                       (973) 584-0329            j.boyd@ieee.org
       Arthur R. Cote                   Embedded Systems Hardware Design                         (201) 307-9212            acote@bankercote.com
       Laurie Cox                       Software, Embedded Systems, DSP                          (973) 627-2503            lcoxrlc@gmail.com
       Steven R. Garfinkel              Power Electronics & Motor Drives                         (973) 432-7401            sgarfinkel@ellipsah.com
       Ralph A. Giffone                 Analog, Mixed and Embedded Systems                       (973) 553-1650            rgiffone@alum.mit.edu
       George Hacken, PhD               Software, Systems & Physics                              (973) 449-5590            Hacken@ieee.org
       Eric Holme                       Power Generation                                         (201) 568-5717            e.holme@ieee.org
       Ed McCauley                      The Xilinx FPGA Experts                                  (888) 945-4691            sales.cnnnj@bltinc.com
       Chris Mesibov                    PSOC Microcontroller Designs                             (914) 584-2659            c.mesibov@ieee.org
       Paul Ngai, P.E.                  Telecom Network & Sys. Engineering                       (732) 348-5258            pngai@nstecs.net
       John R. Redmon                   Power Transmission & Distribution                        (973) 271-5963            john.redmon1@verizon.net
       Tom Roe                          Embedded Electronic Development                          (616) 481-3025            tsroe@ieee.org
       David W. Rogers                  Power Electronics and Magnetics                          (201) 836-4666            dwrnj02@ieee.org
       Peter K. Schutz, PE              New Product Design / Eng. Services                       (908) 638-3300            schutze@compuserve.com
       Warren Umholtz                   Power Distribution Switchgear                            (908) 236-0779            cdiwarren@hotmail.com
       Randall P. Vendetti, PE          Product Technology Management & NPD                      (973) 886-4470            rpvendetti@technesynergies.com
       Robert Walker, PE                Analog, Mixed & Embedded Design                          (973) 728-0344            robert@rdwalker.com




                             For more information or to initiate a no-charge consultant search, call our referrals line or visit us on the web.
                             FREE Consultant Referrals and IEEE-CNNNJ info: www.TechnologyOnTap.org
                             The IEEE Consultants' Networks are nationwide. Call Scott Grayson at (202) 785-0017 for more information.
IEEE-CNNNJ                                                                                                                                         Last Update: Apr 23, 2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:34
posted:7/22/2011
language:English
pages:1
Description: Roger Technology document sample