Sheet1 - Ambasciata dItalia a Accra.xls - Excel

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Ambasciata dItalia a Accra.xls - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					          NAME                       INSTITUTION                        ADDRESS                          DESIGNATION                 TEL. NO                    EMAIL ADDRESS                              TYPE
Mr. Francis Andoh              Bank of Ghana              P.O. Box 2674, Accra-Ghana               Head, Treasury Department        0244-326091    Francis.andoh@bog.gov.gh                                  Bank
Mr. John Asare                 Bank of Ghana              P.O. Box 2674, Accra-Ghana               Asst. Director                   0244-656668    johnasare@yahoo.com                                       Bank
Mr. William Arthur             Amal Bank Ltd.             P.O. Box C1541, Accra                    Head, PF                         0244-338201    william.arthur@amalbank.com                               Bank
Mr. Francis Ackah              Zenith Bank                PMB CT 393, Accra-Ghana                  RSM                              0242-270714    fkackah@zenithbank.com.gh                                 Bank
Mr. Ernest Afatsawo            Zenith Bank                PMB CT 393, Accra-Ghana                  RSM                              0244-444080    afatsawo@zenithbank.com.gh                                Bank
Mr. Allen Quaye                Amal Bank Ltd.             P.O. Box C1541, Accra                    Head, PF                         0244-338300    allen.quaye@amalbank.com                                  Bank
Mr. Kwasi Asante               HFC Bank Ltd.              P.O. Box CT4603, Cantonments, Accra      Relationship Manager             0242-501361    kasante2003@yahoo.co.uk                                   Bank
Mr. Alfred Fosu Jnr.           HFC Bank Ltd.              P.O. Box CT4603, Cantonments, Accra      Business Development             0244-682650    ofosu@hfcbankgh.com                                       Bank
Mr. Fosuhene Acheampong        IBC                        P.O. Box GP 353, Accra-Ghana             Area Manager                     0244-338660    Acheampong.Fosuhene@intercontinentalbankghana.com         Bank
Mr. Anthony Quaye              IBC                        P.O. Box GP 353, Accra-Ghana             Relationship Manager             0245-481822    myquaye@yahoo.com                                         Bank
Mr. Oti Boakye-Yiadom          GCB                        P.O. Box 134, Accra-Ghana                Senior Manager                   0277-450231                                                              Bank
Mr. Augustine H-Nunoo          GCB                        P.O. Box 134, Accra-Ghana                SME Dept.                        0244-639355    a.harringtonnunoo@gmail.com                               Bank
Mr. Mark Achiampong            Stanchart                  P.O. Box 768, Accra-Ghana                Head Product & Seg.              0244-692999                                                              Bank
Mr. Stanislans Deh             Stanchart                  P.O. Box 768, Accra-Ghana                Head Medium Ent                  0243-633704                                                              Bank
Mr. Kweku Essuman              Int. commercial Bank       P.M.B..16, Accra-North, Accra-Ghana      Credit Manager                   020-8293248    essuman@icbbank-gh.com                                    Bank
Mr. Rahmat I. Peopuo           Int. commercial Bank       P.M.B..16, Accra-North, Accra-Ghana      Manager, Legal                   0244-254294    rahma@icbank.gh.com/pelpuo@yahoo.com                      Bank
Mr. Margaret Noonoo            Merchant Bank              P.O. Box 401, Accra-Ghana                Head, Business Banking           0242-325094    noonoom@merbankgh.com                                     Bank
Mr. Isaac Awua Boateng         Merchant Bank              P.O. Box 401, Accra-Ghana                Relationship Manager             0244-974909    Awua-BoatengI@merbangh.com                                Bank
Mr. Ellen Ohene-Afoakwa        Barclays Bank              P.O. Box 2949, Accra-Ghana               Head, Small Businesses           020-8119000    Ellen.ohene-Afoakwa@barclays.com                          Bank
Mr. Edward Armah-Mensah        Barclays Bank              P.O. Box 2949, Accra-Ghana               Head, SME-Medium                 0244-315515    edward.armah-mensah@barclays.com                          Bank
Mr. George Appaw               GT Bank                    25A, Castle Road, Ridge, Accra-Ghana     Deputy Manager, Risk             0244-839030    george.appaw@gtbank.com                                   Bank
Mr. Dominic Essiam             GT Bank                    25A, Castle Road, Ridge, Accra-Ghana     RM                               0264-888777    dominic.essiam@gtbankghana.com                            Bank
Mr. Phanuel Fiamor             UT Bank                    P.O. Box CT 1778, Cantonments-Accra      Head, Credit                     020-2024405    phanuel.fiamor@utbankghana.com                            Bank
Mr. Mathias K. Samwine         UT Bank                    P.O. Box CT 1778, Cantonments-Accra      Legal Officer                    0244-795007    samwinethelaw@yahoo.co.uk                                 Bank
Mr. Kwame Adana                Ghana Commercial Bank      P.O. Box 134, Accra-Ghana                Manager                          020-8200859    kadana@gcb.com                                            Bank
Mr. Isaac Agyeman              UBA                        P.M.B. 29, Ministries, Accra-Ghana       Branch Manager                   0243-612222    isaac.agyeman@ubagroup.com                                Bank
Mr. Sam Rex Amankwah           UBA                        P.M.B. 29, Ministries, Accra-Ghana       Branch Manager                   0544-331480    samuel.amankwah@ubagroup.com                              Bank
Mr. Thedore Laryea             SG-SSB                     P.O. Box 13119, Accra-Ghana              Credit Analyst                   021-202092     theodore.laryea@socgen.com                                Bank
Mr. Isaac Quartey              SG-SSB                     P.O. Box 13119, Accra-Ghana              SME Manager                      0244-330875    isaac.quartey@socgen.com                                  Bank
Dr. Kojo Aboagye-Debrah        Stanbic Bank               P.O. Box CT 2344, Cantonments, Accra     Business Dev. Manager            0244-337312    aboagye.debrahk@stanbic.com.gh                            Bank
Mr. K. Antwi-Agyekum           Stanbic Bank               P.O. Box CT 2344, Cantonments, Accra     Head, Business Banking           0244-323396    antwi.agyekum@stanbic.com.gh                              Bank
Mr. Kwesi Wilson               Access Bank                P.O. Box 1967, East Cantonments, Accra   Corporate                        0244-615518    wilsonk@accesbankplc.com                                  Bank
Mr. K. Poku-Sekyere            Prudential Bank            P.M.B. Accra-Ghana                       Credit Manager                   0276-998595    kwabest2@yahoo.com                                        Bank
Mr. David Fameyeh              National Investment Bank   P.O. Box 3726, Accra-Ghana               Monitoring Dept.                 020-8164421    david_fameyeh@yahoo.com                                   Bank
Mr. D. Doku                    National Investment Bank   P.O. Box 3726, Accra-Ghana               Credit Dept.                     0244-628826    devine.doku@nib.ghana.com                                 Bank
Mr. Dominic Amoako Mensah      First Atlantic Bank        P.O. Box CT1620, Cantonments-Accra       Officer, Business Development    0242-268460    tramoako@yahoo.co.uk                                      Bank
Mr. Kofi Agyarko-Kwarteng      The Trust Bank             P.O. Box 1862, Accra-Ghana               Credit Risk Analyst              0244-362532    kagyarko-kwarteng@ttbgh.com                               Bank
Mr. Kwadwo Adusei Addai        BSIC                       47, Kwame Nkrumah Avenue, Accra          Credit Analyst                   0243--606136   adusei@email.com                                          Bank
Mr. Nuku Attipoe               Intercontinental Bank      P.O. Box GP353, Accra-Ghana              Credit Appraisal                 0242-240048    Attipoe.nuku@intercontinentalbank                         Bank
Mr. Samuel Sakyi-Hyde          Unibank                    P.O. Box AN 15367, Accra-North, Accra    Head, SME                        0244-944999    samuel.saky-hyde@unibankghana.com                         Bank
Mr. James Korsah-Brown         GT Bank                    25A, Castle Road, Ridge, Accra-Ghana     RM                               020-8326442    james.korsah-brown@gtbank.com                             Bank
Mr. Abdulai Abdul-Rahman       Ecobank                    P.M.B., GPO, Accra-Ghana                 Head, SME                        0244-326396    aabdulai@ecobank.com                                      Bank
Ms. Emmaline Afi Ofosu         Ecobank                    P.M.B., GPO, Accra-Ghana                 Credit Analyst                   0244-454133    eofosu@ecobank.com                                        Bank
Ms. Shirley Amu A Williams     Fidelity Bank              PMB 43, Cantonments, Accra-Ghana         Head, Risk Management            0244-376530    saawilliams@myfidelitybank.net                            Bank
Mr. Richard Appietu            Fidelity Bank              PMB 43, Cantonments, Accra-Ghana         Head, MSME                       020-2010935    rappietu@myfidelitybank.net                               Bank
Ms. Charlotte Impraim          Zentih Bank                PMB CT 393, Accra-Ghana                  Head, Credit Risk                0277-457212    cimpraim@yahoo.com                                        Bank
Mr. Francis Dadzie             The Trust Bank             P.O. Box 1862, Accra-Ghana               Accounts Manager                 0244-523094    f_dadzie@yahoo.com                                        Bank
Mr. Benjamin Larbi             Unibank                    P.O. Box AN 15367, Accra-North, Accra    RM                               0246-241193    benjamin.larbi@unibankghana.com                           Bank
Ms. Sylvia Nyante              Agric. Development Bank    P.O. Box GP4191, Accra-Ghana             Head, Comm. Cr.                  0244-369762    snyante@agricbank.com                                     Bank
Mr. John Ackom                 UT Financial Services      P.O. Box CT 1778, Cantonments-Accra      General Manager, Finance         020-2014469    john.ackom@utfinancialservices.com                  Leasing Company
Ms. Evelyn Gyampoh             NDK Financial Services     P.O. Box 3387, Accra-Ghana               Credit Executive                 024-3839460    egyampoh@ndkfinancialservices.com                   Leasing Company
Mr. Stephen Avornyoh           NDK Financial Services     P.O. Box 3387, Accra-Ghana               Credit Executive                 024-4687468    stevenet2004@yahoo.com                              Leasing Company
Ms. Gloria Frimpong            Ghana Leasing Company      P.O. Box GP 14295, Accra-Ghana           Gen. Lease & Admin. Officer      020-7255344    gloriaeleuh@yahoo.co.uk                             Leasing Company
Mr. Frederick Anning           Ghana Leasing Company      P.O. Box GP 14295, Accra-Ghana           Credit Officer                   024-228358     f.anning@hotmail.com                                Leasing Company
Ms. Pearl Mingle               Leasafric Ghana Ltd.       P.O. Box CT 2430, Accra-Ghana            Head, Finance & Administration   021-780901/5   pearl@easafric.com                                  Leasing Company
Mr. George Banigah             Leasafric Ghana Ltd.       P.O. Box CT 2430, Accra-Ghana            Credit Analyst                   021-780901/5   George@leasafric.com                                Leasing Company
Prepared By: Christie Ralph-Quaye

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:299
posted:7/21/2011
language:English
pages:1
yanyan yan yanyan yan
About