Honored Guests_1_

Document Sample
Honored Guests_1_ Powered By Docstoc
					Honored
Guests                                                                      July


First Name   Last Name   Company / E-mail                                  Attended
                         Central Payment
Kathleen     Affinati    kaffinati@live.com (Guest of Martinique)             X
                         Patchington's Ladies Wear
Constance    Bradley     amelia@patchington.com (Guest of Tricey/Jackie)      X
                         Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Michael      Carpenedo   (Guest of Timothy Thompson)                          X
                         Chaplin Williams Rentals
Alan         Clack       alan.clack@chaplinwilliams.com                       X
                         World on a String
Debra        Cottle      debracottle@yahoo.com (Guest of Mark Combs)          X
                         CCOM, Inc
Stan         Cottle      Stan@ccom-e.net (Guest of Tony McAdoo)               X
                         Madi's Retreat
Maria        Evatt       madisretreat@gmail.com (Guest of Carol Zeff)         X
                         Keffer Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Angelo       Fanelli     fanellikeffer@aol.com (Guest of Mark Combs)          X
                         ABC Learning Resource Center
                         korrinjohnson@yahoo.com (Guest of Jamie
Korrin       Johnson     Hendrix)                                             X
                         J.A. Sound & Music
Juan         Navarro     jansoundpro@yahoo.com (Guest of Tony McAdoo)         X
                         Polished Image
Maria        Schroeder   polished0image@hotmail.com (Guest of Sandy K)        X
                         Polished Image
Robert       Schroeder   polished_image@hotmail.com (Guest of Sandy K)        X
                         Fairy Tails Mobile Grooming
Peach        Souza       fairytailsinc@hotmail.com (Guest of Martinique)      X



                                   New Active Members
                                               ----------

                         Prosperity Bank
                         JdeMesa@ProsperityBank.com (Guest of Mike
Jackie       De Mesa     Sharpe)                                              X
Active
Members                                                                   July

First Name   Last Name    Company / E-mail                                Attended
                          MyWeb Refresh
Doug         Applewhite   Doug@mywebrefresh.com 904-716-1616                 x
                          Amelia Island Graphics
Tony         Baia         aiprint@bellsouth.net   904-261-0740               x
                          The Perfect Solution
Pat          Bartik       tpsnassau@msn.com 904-430-7064                     x
                          Send Out Cards
Butch        Beard        wgbeard@bellsouth.net 904-206-0668                 x
                          Photographer
Kathryn      Brown        info@kathrynbrown.net
                          Lia Sophia Jewelry
Lisa         Buben        Lisa@BubenOffice.com 734-341-5507                  x
                          Target Marketing Group
Jim          Carroll      jcarroll@tmgroup.com 904-321-0552                  x
                          Kelley Pest Control
Gerry        Clare        kelleypestcontrol@comcast.net 904-261-7923
                          Group Moderator
Mark         Combs        AmeliaBusinessNetwork@gmail.com 904-415-0185       x
                          Chaplin Williams Rentals
Michele      Cook         michele.cook@chaplinwilliams.com 904-583-1900      x
                          Imetry, Inc.
Lynda        Dahl         imetryinc@bellsouth.net 904-753-3380
                          Paychex
Jason        Faddis       jfaddis@paychex.com 904-625-2399
                          Coastal Concierge Services
Ashley       Flick        ashley@ameliahomeservices.com 904-753-3125         x
                          The UPS Store
Susan        Frazier      store6053@theupsstore.com 904-225-8840             x
                          Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery
Jenifer      George       jsgeorge@pvps.com 904-430-0271                     x
                          Discovery Maps
Tricey       Godfrey      info@aimthree.com
                          NW Mutual Life
Dallas       Hempstead    Dallas.Hempstead@nmfn.com 904-556-7504
                           ServPro
Jamie        Hendrix       servpro32041@yahoo.com 904-729-2401        x
                           Aflac
Vicki        Hereford      vhhereford@comcast.net 904-583-3464
                           AIFBY Chamber
Colson       Hillier       colsonhillier@bellsouth.net 904-556-4233   x
                           Advance Rehab
Andrea       Hines         ahines@advancerehab.com 843-330-7300       x
                           Chaplin Williams Realty
John         Holbrook      holbrook66@msn.com 904-415-0171
                           First Coast Com. Bank
David        Keay          davidkeay@fccbank.com     904-321-2839
                           KDI Construction
Sandy        Kostich       sandyk1525@gmail.com                       x
                           KDI Construction
Ted          Kostich       teddyk1525@gmail.com
                           Club 14 Fitness
Rae          Lane          rlane@club14fitness.com   904-206-4414     x
                           Fortune High Tech Marketing
Allison      Lawrence      allison0115@me.com 904-261-9313            x
                           Redbones
Martinique   Lemke         MartiQ@yahoo.com 904-583-0776              x
                           Lott's Furniture
Laura        Lott Harris   laura@lottsfurniture.com 904-261-6333      x
                           P5 Productions
Loren        Lum           lorenlum@p5pro.com 904-321-1605            x
                           Dawn A. Lunt, Inc.
Dawn         Lunt          dawn32034@att.net 904-261-2114             x
                           The Travel Agency
Tracy        Lynch         tracy@thetvlagency.com 904-261-5914
                           Medical Weight Management Clinics
Chris        Mahoney       christopher@mwmcamelia.com 904-261-4318    x
                           Legacy Reporting
Maleana      Mann          maleana@legacyreporting.com
                           Amelia Island Film Festival
Tony         McAdoo        tmcadoo_ameliaislandff@hotmail.com         x
                           McCray Flemmons Law
Jan          McCray        jan@jmmflaw.com 904-321-0987               x
                           Miz Mac Gourmet Foods
Leigh        McNamara      mizmac.cookies@gmail.com 904-607-1010      x
                          FiFi's Fine Resale Apparel
Jessica     Miller        fifis_amelia@bellsouth.net   904-277-4430            x
                          American Painting Solutions
Jason       Nicolini      jason.nicolini@yahoo.com (Guest of Vicki Hereford)
                          Atlantic Warriors
Jonathan    Petree        sifu@atlanticwarriors.org 904-270-2237               x
                          Knight Insurance Group
Peter       Podesta       pmpodesta@msn.com 904-415-6375                       x
                          Golf Club of Amelia Island
Lisa        Presnell      lisa@golfclubofamelia.com 904-277-0021               x
                          Shrimp Festival Executive Director
Sandy       Price         sandy@shrimpfestival.com 904-206-0756                x
                          Rice Architect, LLC
Randy       Rice          rrice@ricearchitect.com 904-491-0072                 x
                          Amelia Chiropractic Clinic
Robert      Rice          runningdoctor@hotmail.com                            x
                          Sun Gallery
Mike        Sharpe        sharpemike@bellsouth.net   904-753-0400

                          Nature's Cork
Michael     Smith         michael@corkfashions.com 800-4791494 ext.3
                          Overhead Door
Luis        Soares        overhead-door@hotmail.com 866-955-3667               x
                          Edward Jones
Ronnie      Stoots        ronnie.stoots@edwardjones.com
                          Dog Leg Productions
BJ          Szwedzinski   dog904@aol.com 904-614-7497

                          Anotech Solutions
Tony        Tate          ttate@anotechsolutions.com 904-537-1740              x
                          Merry Maids
Michelle    Townsend      office@ameliahomeservices.com 904-261-6262
                          Amelia Hotel
Elizabeth   Thompson      Elizabeth@AmeliaHotel.com 904-206-5600               x
                          Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Timothy     Thompson      timothy.d.thompson@erac.com 904-261-1050             x
                          Family Medicine
Diana       Twiggs        twiggsd@aol.com 904-261-0922                         x
                          My Web Refresh
Paul        Wetherhill    Paul@mywebrefresh.com                                x
                          FL House / Republican
Larry       Williams      larry.williams@myfloridahouse.gov
               Island Massages
Carol   Zeff   carol@islandmassages.com   x

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:34
posted:7/20/2011
language:English
pages:5