Docstoc

Risk Management Sheets for Army

Document Sample
Risk Management Sheets for Army Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                                                                    Defense Installations Strategic Plan 2006 Timeline



                            Action                                 Jan                 Feb                      Mar                       Apr                        May                     Jun                      Jul                      Aug                     Sep
                                                              20         27   3   10         17   24   3   10         17   24   7    14         21   28   5     12         19   26   2   9    16   23   30   7   14         21   28   4   11         18   25   1   8    15   22   29

Risk Assessment/Risk Management
        Development of Draft Issue Paper
        Report to ECOS Commissioners                                                                                  u
        Distribution of Draft Issue Paper to entire RA/RM                                                                                            u
        Vetting of Draft Issue Papers
        Conference Call to Finalize Draft Issue Papers                                                                                                                          u
     Present Issue Papers to Work Group and finalize                                                                                                                                         u
        Development of Action Plan for June-August                                                                                                                                           u
        Action Plan Implementation--TBD
        ECOS Annual Meeting                                                                                                                                                                                                                               u

State Survey Team
Finalize Beta Survey Text
Develop Online Survey Site
Report on Status of Survey to ECOS Commissioners                                                                      u
Release of Beta version to AK,AL,A,NV                                                                                                           u
Surveys out for Beta test
Last date for Beta Survey submissions                                                                                                                                      u
Review of Survey Responses and revisions to survey

Present Beta Test results to Work Group                                                                                                                                                      u
Identification of appropriate state recipients other than commissioners
Make any changes to survey decided upon at June Meeting
Release Survey in Hardcopy to Commissioners at Annual Meeting                                                                                                                                                                                             u
Surveys out in Electronic Form to State recipients

Follow-up with recipients
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             u
Survey responses due
Review of Survey Responses and development of report
Posting of final survey results on ECOS website
Report to ECOS Sustainability Work Group on Results


Risk Communication
Finalize Risk Communication Challenges Issue Paper
Report to ECOS Commissioners                                                                                          u
Compile Existing Resources (Fact sheets & Organizations)
Finalize Compilation of Existing Resources (Fact sheets & Organizations)                                                                             u
Draft Issue Papers

Draft Issue Papers Sent to RC Team for Review                                                                                                             u
Vetting Draft Issue Papers
Conference Call to Finalize Issue Papers                                                                                                                                             u
Distribute Work Products (Compilation of Existing Resources & Issue Papers) to EC Work Group                                                                                                 u
Report to ECOS Commissioners on Results                                                                                                                                                                                                                   u

Pollution Prevention
Finalization of P2 Issue Paper
Report on Status of P2 Team to ECOS Commissioners                                                                     u
Coordination with Sustainability Task Group on P2 Forum
Update to EC Task Group on P2 activities                                                                                                                                                     u
Report on Status of P2 Team to ECOS Commissioners                                                                                                                                                                                                         u
Forum




                                                                                                                                                              Working Document
Name                    Organization                                Email
Gary Moran              MA DEP                                      gary.moran@state.ma.us
Dan Waddill             NAVFAC EFD South                            dan.wadill@navy.mil
Yvonne Walker           NEHC                                        walkery@nehc.med.navy.mil
William Cibulas         ATSDR                                       wcibulas@cdc.gov
Bruce Fowler            ATSDR                                       bxfq@cdc.gov
Tricia Underwood        DON/NAVFAC SW                               patricia.underwood@navy.mil
Kim P. Brown            NAVFACHQ                                    kim.brown@navy.mil
Paul Yarochak           Battelle - supporting OSD                   paul.yarochak.ctre@osd.mil
Willam Corl (ED)        NAVFAC - Atlantic                           william.corl@navy.mil
Josh Barber             EPA/OCWER/FFRRO                             barber.joshua@epa.gov
Malcolm Garg            Army/HQDA - ODEP                            malcolm.garg@us.army.mil
Jim Woolford            USEPA/OCWER/FFRRO                           woolford.james@epa.gov
                        CalEPA - State Water Resources
Lisa Babcock            Conference Board                            lbabcock@waterboards.ca.gov
Dawn Sudmeyer           Headquarters Marine Corps                   sudmeyerd@hqmc.usmc.mil
Anita Meyer             US Army Corps                               anita.k.meyer@usace.army.mil
Lia Gaizick             US Army Environmental Center                lia.gaizick@us.army.mil
Neil Sass               Alabama Department of Public Health         nsass@adph.state.al.us
                        Alabama Department of Environmental
W. Gerald Hardy         Management                                  wgh@adem.state.al.us
                        Army Southern Regional Environmental
Marshall Williams       Office                                      marshall.williams@sreo.army.mil
Janis Hulla             US Army Corps of Engineers                  janis.e.hulla@usace.army.mil
Monsoor Rashid          National Guard                              monsoor.rashid@ng.army.mil
                        Alaska Department of Environmental
Jennifer Roberts        Conservation                                jennifer_roberts@dec.state.ak.us
                        Department of Defense                       maupinh@nehc.med.navy.mil
Heidi Maupin
                                                                    david.bell@brooks.af.mil
David Bell              Air Force Institute of Operational Health
                        Department of Defense -Cleanup
                        Branch
John E. Tesner                                                      john.e.tesner@us.army.mil
                        Air Force WREO
Baha Zarah                                                          baha.zarah@brooks.af.mil

                        Minnesota Department of Health -
                        IDEPC
Patricia Bloomgren                                                  patricia.bloomgren@health.state.mn.us
                        USEPA                                       southerland.elizabeth@epamail.epa.gov
Elizabeth Southerland
Wynne Miller                                                        miller.wynne@epa.gov
                        USEPA
                        USEPA
Philip Oshida                                                       oshida.phil@epa.gov
Jake Hegeman            Stateside Associates                        jh@stateside.com
Kathy Hart              USEPA                                       hart.kathy@epa.gov
David Carillo           Air Force                                   david.carrillo@pentagon.af.mil
Pete Johansen           Idaho Dept of Environmental Quality         pete.johansen@deq.idaho.gov
                        CalEPA - State Water Resources
Lisa Babcock            Conference Board                            lbabcock@waterboards.ca.gov
Michael Dette         US Army Environmental Center            michael.dette@us.army.mil
Park Haney            Army Environmental Center WREO          park.haney@us.army.mil

                     US Army Environmental Center--
Bob Boonstoppel      Northern Regional Environmental Office   Robert.Boonstoppel@us.army.mil
Dawn Sudmeyer        Headquarters Marine Corps                sudmeyerd@hqmc.usmc.mil
Yvette Selby-MonameduUSEPA                                    selby-mohamedu.yvette@epa.gov
Steven Strausbauch   AF Institute of Operational Health       Steven.Strausbauch@Brooks.af.mil
Bob Mueller          New Jersey DEP and ITRC                  bob.mueller@dep.state.nj.us
Mark Navarre         Ohio EPA                                 mark.navarre@epa.state.oh.us
Guy Tomassoni        USEPA                                    tomassoni.guy@epa.gov
                     US Army Environmental Center--Central
Stanley Rasmussen    Regional Environmental Office            stanley.rasmussen@us.army.mil
                     EPA, Congressional &
Denise Ney           Intergovernmental Office                 ney.denise@epa.gov
Jon Sandoval         Idaho Dept of Environmental Quality      jsandoval@deq.state.id.us
Rick Brausch         Cal-EPA                                  rbrausch@calepa.ca.gov
                     Nevada Division of Environmental
Eric Noack           Protection                               enaock@ndep.nv.gov
                     Office of the Assistant Deputy Under
Shannon Cunniff      Secretary for Defense (ESOH)             shannon.cunniff@osd.mil
Alex Beehler         Department of Defense/OSD                alex.beehler@osd.mil
Janice Larkin        Department of Defense                    janice.larkin@osd.mil
Jeff Edson           Colorado DPHE                            Jeff.Edson@state.co.us
Phone                     BREAKOUT
(508) 946-2712              RA/RM
(843) 820-5616              RA/RM
(757) 953-0941              RA/RM
(404) 498-0778              RA/RM
(770) 488-7250              RA/RM
(619) 532-1978              RA/RM
(202) 685-0096              RA/RM
(703) 604-0641              RA/RM
(757) 322-4768              RA/RM
(703) 603-0265              RA/RM
(703) 601-1513              RA/RM
(703) 603-9089              RA/RM

(916) 341-5689             RA/RM
(703) 695-8302             RA/RM
(402) 697-2585             RA/RM
(410) 436-1516             RA/RM
(334) 216-5873             RA/RM

(334) 271-7732             RA/RM

(404) 524-5061 ext. 273    RA/RM
(916) 557-7561             RA/RM
(703) 607-1976

(907) 269-7553              RC

(757) 953-0947              RC

                            RC


(703) 607-7199; DSN 327     RC

(415) 977-8843              RC



(651) 201-4569              RC
(703) 603-8855
                            RC

(202) 564-4887              RC

(202) 564-6594              RC
(703) 525-7466              PP
                            PP
                            PP
(208) 373-0148              PP

(916) 341-5689               PP
                 PP
                 PP


(410) 436-1275   PP
(703) 695-8302   PP
                 SS
                 SS
                 SS
                 SS
(703) 308-8622   SS

(816) 983-3448   SS

                 SS
(208) 373-0240   ALL
(916) 445-3131   ALL

(775) 687-9393   ALL

(703) 604-1529   ALL
(703) 697-8080   ALL
(703) 604-1890   ALL
303-692-3388     ALL

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Risk Management Sheets for Army document sample