List of participants in Mali workshop best April 2009 by ashrafp

VIEWS: 31 PAGES: 2

									                                     List of NARS Participants to the IPDN Workshop - Mali

#    Name                     Country         Institution                              Support     E-mail
1    Josephine Houtegni       Benin           IITA                                     FAS-USDA    J.Houtegni@cgiar.org
2    Rachidatou Sikirou       Benin           IITA                                     FAS-USDA    rachidatous@yahoo.fr
3    Leonard Afouda           Benin           University of Parakou                    AVRDC?      lafouda@yahoo.com
4    Hughes Baimey            Benin           Institutions                             AVRDC?      hbaimey@yahoo.fr
5    Mamoudou Koutou          Burkina Faso    INERA                                    FAS-USDA    kout@hotmail.com
6    Faye Manneh              Gambia          NARI                                     FAS-USDA    julafaye@yahoo.com
7    Eric Cornelius           Ghana           University of Ghana                      FAS-USDA    ericnri@yahoo.com
8    Emmanuel Moses           Ghana           Crop Research Institute,(CRI)            FAS-USDA    e.moses@cropsresearch.org
9    K. B Afrim               Ghana           Oil Palm Research Institut. Coucil for   FAS-USDA    Kbafrim58@yahoo.com
                                              Scientific and Industrial Research,
                                              Kusi Ghana
11   Jakpasu Kofi Afun        Ghana           Kwame Nkruma University of Science       FAS-USDA    Jvkafun2000@yahoo.com
                                              and Technology, Kumassi
12   Haougui Adamou           Niger           INRAN, Kollo                             FAS-USDA    ahaougui@yahoo.com
13   Kenneth Shenge           Nigeria         Ahmadu Bellow University, Zaria          FAS-USDA    kcshenge@abu.edu.ng
                                                                                                   kcshenge@yahoo.co.uk
15   Badiane Djibril          Senegal         ENSA                                     IPM-AVRDC   dbadiane2002@yahoo.fr
16   Papa Madiallacké         Senegal         UNIV-THIES                               FAS-USDA    bilpaco@yahoo.de
     Diedhiou
17   Abdoulaye Drame          Senegal         Univ-thies                               FAS-USDA    drameablay@yahoo.fr
18   Lamine Senghor           Senegal         DPV                                      FAS-USDA    lasbeloved@yahoo.fr
19   Samba Diao               Senegal         ISRA                                     FAS-USDA    samdiaw2000@yahoo.fr
20   Souleymane Diallo        Senegal         ISRA                                     FAS-USDA    dsouleyman9@yahoo.fr
21   Kpemoua Kossi Essotina   Togo            ITRA                                     FAS-USDA     itra@cafe.tg
                                                                                                   kpemoua2001@yahoo.uk
22   Gamby kadiatou Toure     Mali            IER                                      AVRDC       kadidiatou55@yahoo.fr
23   Aissata Traore Thera     Mali            IER                                      AVRDC       aissathe@yahoo.fr
24   Moussa Noussourou        Mali            IER                                      AVRDC       Noussourou22@yahoo.fr
                              List of NARS Participants to the IPDN Workshop - Mali (continued)

#    Name                     Country        Institution                          Support         E-mail
26   Mamrou Diourte           Mali           IER                                  AVRDC           mamourou@ier.ml
27   Niamoye Diarrisso Yaro   Mali           IER                                  AVRDC           Niamoye.yaro@ier.ml
28   Boureima Dembele         Mali           IER                                  FAS-USDA
30   Djoukamady Diallo        Mali           Laboratoire des Semences             AVRDC
31   Abdourhamane Sidibe      Mali                                                FAS-USDA        abdramanesidibe@hotmail.co
                                                                                                  m
32   Diafarou Abdourhamane    Mali           Office des protection des Végétaux   FAS-USDA        diafarabdou@yahoo.fr
33   Nana Sani Flaublert      Cameroon       AU-IAPSC                             FAS-USDA        nana_sani@yahoo.fr
34   Amadou Diarra            Mali           CSP, INSA                            AVRDC           csp@insah.org
35   Abdourhamane Issoufou    Mali           AVRDC                                AVRDC           Issoufou.abdourhamane@wo
     Kollo                                                                                        rldveg.org
36   Issa Sidibe              Mali           OHVN                                 AVRDC
37   Robert L Gilbertson      USA            University of California, Davis                      Rlgilbertson@ucdavis.edu
38   Ranajit Bandyopadhyay    Nigeria        IITA, Ibadan                                         r.bandyopadhyay@cgiar.org
38   Pete Vergot III          USA            University of Florida                                pvergot@ufl.edu
39   Becky Edwards            Mali           Peace Corps                                          beckosedwards@yahoo.com

								
To top