Proposal Conference by ird11347

VIEWS: 140 PAGES: 6

More Info
									              Pre-Proposal Conference Sign In Sheet/ Transportation
                                  Date: 20 Nov 08

Name                        Company                        Email


Swartz, Thomas              UPS Freight                    tfswartz@upsfreight.com

Smith, Kevin P              B&S Express                    KRock215@hotmail.com

Bartlett, Susan A.          BEX Logistics                  sue@bexlogistics.com

Rittenhouse, David          BEX Logistics                  bexvp@yahoo.com

Armstrong, Ronnie           Central Delivery Service       rarmstrong@centraldelivery.com

Battle, Larry D.            Consolidated Logistics         lbattle@clcva.com

                            Estes Specialized
Harrington, W. H. (Trey)                                   tharrington@esfreight.com

Sproles, Steven L           Estes Specialized              steve.sproles@estesdelivery.com

Campbell, Allen             Givens                         acampbell@givens.com

Kilgore, Howard             Intransit                      intransit@hughes.net

Kilgore, Tommy L            Intransit                      intransit@hughes.net

Beckerdite, Andrew (Drew)   TTSI                           drewb@tts-I.com

Jackson, Darryl             J&R Transportation             JRTrans00@yahoo.com

Brewer, Randel              J. W. Canaday Trucking, Inc.   rbrewer.jwcanaday@verizon.net

Bearden, Daniel             LandAir Transport              dbearden@landair.com

Tignor, Rob                 Old Dominion Freightline       Rob.Tignor@ODFL.com
              Pre-Proposal Conference Sign In Sheet/ Transportation
                                  Date: 20 Nov 08

Name                    Company                                         Email


                        JB Hunt Transport Dedicated Contract Services
Sebourn, Jim D                                                          Jim_Sebourn@JBHunt.com

Williams, Robert A.     RAW Trans                                       RawTransportation@comcast.net

Gilmore, Bill           Ready Trucking, Inc.                            Bgilmore@ReadyTrucking.com

Perdue, David E.        Ready Trucking, Inc.                            Dperdue@ReadyTrucking.com

Overstreet, Dona        Security Storage & Van                          dona@bigorangetruck.com

Crocker, Ron            Speedy Pak Logistics                            Speedypak1@verizon.net

                        Speedy Pak Logistics
Kopp, Jeffrey D.                                                        jeffkopp@speedypaklogistics.com

                        Swift Transportation
Norton, Joel                                                            Joel_Norton@swifttrans.com

Nunn, Jack A            US Express                                      jnunn@usxpress.com

Royster, Ty             VHI Transport                                   tyroyster@vhitransport.com

Whitley, Connie         VHI Transport                                   conniewhitley@vhitrasport.com

Mattox, Ivan            VHI Transport                                   ivanmattox@vhitransport.com

                        VLH Transport (DBA Beverage Carriers)
Hawthorne, Vincent                                                      vicent@beveragecarrier.net

                        VLH Transport (DBA Beverage Carriers)
Neebling, James E                                                       jimneebling@beveragecarriers.net

Kidd, John A.           Wilson Trucking
            Pre-Proposal Conference Sign In Sheet/ Transportation
                                Date: 20 Nov 08

Name                  Company                          Email


                      Wilson Trucking Corp.
Tartiek, David M                                       dmtartick@wilsontrucking.com

Hargett, Scott        UPS Freight, Trucking Division   cshargett@ups.com

								
To top