We Get It_ - Cocoa Beach Area Chamber of Commerce by zhangyun

VIEWS: 51 PAGES: 1

									We Get It! On Wednesday                                                       May 12th, 2010
     MEMBER NAME       at 10                COMPANY              PHONE #     EMAIL                              A GOOD LEAD FOR ME IS                TYPE OF BUSINESS

Alean Williams                 Caudill Orthodontics           321-453-2535 alean@caudillorthodontics.com                                Orthodontist
Beth Cockrell                  Prestige Florida Realty        321-284-5705 beth.cockrell@yahoo.com                                      R.E./Property & Assoc Managemnt
Beth Courtney                  LPL Financial                  321-848-3477 elizabeth.courtney@lpl.com                                   Financial Advisory
Carrie Robinson/Jay      x     Performance Plus               321-632-0144 performanceplus@rocketmail.com                               Full Service Auto/stereo/detailng
Cheri/Richard Martin     x     WCN Interactive                321-446-2156 clm@w-c.net                                                  Web Marketing
Christopher Earle              bogo4u.com                     321-213-5257 bogo4uchris@gmail.com                                        Promotional Website
Chuck Hoot                     Spencer Services               321-288-7655 chuck.hoot@yahoo.com                                         Pest Control
Cindy Eady                     The Heart of Acupuncture       321-507-4886 cindy@heartofacupuncture.com                                 Acupuncturist
Darlene Hight                  Cocoa Beach Chamber            321-454-2036 dhight@cocoabeachchamber.com                                 Chamber of Commerce
Dave/Jean Gaudreau       x     ERA Showcase Realty            321-394-7713 homes@powerof2homes.com                                      Real Estate
Dave Novotny             x     Extra Space Storage            321-783-9030 fac8154@extraspace.com                                       Storage Facility
Diane Palumbo                  Bridges                        321-917-8758 dpalumbo@mybridges.org                                       Non-Profit Employment Service
Doug Barclay                   Barclay HR Consulting          321-588-0779 doug@barclayhrc.com                                          Human Resource Consulting
Ethel Pinkerton          x     Early Learning Coalition       321-446-2278 epinkerton@elcbrevard.org                                    Non-profit serving children
Dr. Janaina Strater      x     Strater Family Chiropractic    321-866-0200 drjstrater@hotmail.com                                       Chiropractic Office
Janie Lowing                   Bun Java Café                  321-473-4352   bunjava@gmail.com                                          Coffee Shop/home baked goods
Jo-Ann Holt              x     InSphere Insurance Solutions   321-258-6068 joann.holt@InspereIS.com                                     Life/Long term/Health Insurance
Jocelyn Schuman                PrePaid Legal/Blastoff         321-213-7806 jjschuman@gmail.com                                          Insurance/Professional Services
Joseph LaBella                 Palm Breeze Travel & Tours     321-452-1338 palmbreezetravel@hotmail.com                                 Travel Agency/event/FR planning
Joshua Adams             x     Creative Impact Web Design     321-474-7513 joshua@creativeimpactwebdesign.com                           Web Design/printing
Kevin Metoff                   Millenia Financial             321-432-3223   Kevintheloanguy@cfl.rr.com                                 Mortgage Broker/res and comml
Maria Burks              x     AFLAC                          321-604-5686 howtowow@cfl.rr.com                                          Supplemental Insurance Help
Mark A. Misiak                 UpLink Data, Inc.              407-256-0244 mark@getuplink.com                                           IT Service
Marty Ward                     Trump Network                  321-848-4997 martyward@rcn.com                                            Vitamins/Health Products
Mikki Owler                    Community Bank of the South    321-631-1110 mowler@cbosdirect.com                                        Local Bank
Ray Bodee                      Send Out Cards                 321-960-8006 rbodee@yahoo.com                                             Greeting Cards
Susan Forbes                   Welcome to The Space Coast     321-449-8784 susanforbes@bellsouth.net                                    Welcome Service
Guests

								
To top