Docstoc

Download Publication AFRACA

Document Sample
Download Publication AFRACA Powered By Docstoc
					     SOUTHERN AFRICA SUB REGIONAL WORKSHOP - LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

             Participant                                Institution   E.mail Address
     LUSAKA, ZAMBIA
 1   Mr. Dyson Mandivenga       Cetzam Financial Services                           P
 2   Mr. Clayton Machingaifa    Cetzam Financial Services                           P
 3   Mr. Fred Chaatila          Cetzam Financial Services                           P
 4   Mr. Bernard Lusale         MBT                                                 P
 5   Mr. Rashiduall Alam        MBT                                                 P
 6   Mr. Leonard Mwanza         NATSAVE
 7   Mr. Cephas Chabu           NATSAVE                                             P
 8   Mr. Chisha Mwanakatwe      Bank of Zambia                                      p
 9   Mr. Habasonda Caiaphas     Development Bank of Zambia                          P

   LESOTHO
10 Mrs. Maposholi Leonia Mosothoane Multipurpose Cooperative
                                Boliba                                     smally@ilesotho.com

   SWAZILAND
11 Mr. Dumisi Msibi             FINCORP                                    dmsibi@fincorp.co.sz


12 Gift Livata                  Opportunity International Malawi

     MOZAMBIQUE
13   Mr. Larsen Augusto Vales   Presenter - Mozambique                    larsenvales@yahoo.co.uk
14   Mrs. Otilia Zualo          Bank of Mozambique                      otilia.zualo@boncomoe@mz
15   Nicolau Ndalane            Bank of Mozambique                                  P
16   Sara                       HLUVUKU, Mozambique                       sara.sinai@hotmail.com
17   Mrs. Leia Bila             DNPDR Mozambique                                    P
18   Mr. Samuel Maimbo          World Bank Mozambique                               P

   TAG MEMBERS
19 Mr. Eric Osei Bonsu          ARB Apex Bank                            eobonsu@arbapexbank.com
20 Mr. Emmanuel NIMUBONA      BNDE Burundi                                                       fatma.fallsancas.sn
21 Ms. Fatma Fall Dieye       CNCA Senegal                                                 kimutaitk@centralbank.go.ke
22 Mr. Timothy Kimutai        Central Bank of Kenya                                       nicolau.ndalane@bancomoe.mz
23 Mr. Theodore Gyau          Anum Rural Bank, Ghana                                           leiabila@hotmail.com
   AFRACA Secretariat
24 Ms. Mbita Mary Nandazi     AFRACA Secretarait                                             afraca@africaonline.co.ke
25 Mrs. Liliane Kezimana T.   AFRACA Secretarait                                                         P
26 Ms. Teresa A. Werrhe       AFRACA Secretarait                                                         P

     ZIMBABWE
27   Professor Rukuni         Facilitator                                                                P
28   Mr. A. Mfiri             Master of Ceremony                                                         P
29   Mr. J. P Mangudya        CBZ Bank Zimbabwe (Presenter)                                              P
30   Dr. J. Nyika             Department of Livestock (Presenter)                              nyika06@yahoo.com
31   Mr. Mfote                FAO Zimbabwe (Presenter)
32   Mr. Muzamindo            Department of Irrigation (Presenter)                                       P
33   Mr. S. Malaba            Agribank Zimbabwe (Presenter)                                              P
34   Mr. M. T. Kunaka         Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                                   p
35   Mrs. Winnie S. Mushipe   Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                         wmushipe@rbz,co,zw
36   Mrs. M. Mahari           Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                          mmahari@rbz.co.zw
37   Mrs. T. Bandama          Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                         tbandama@rbz.co.zw
38   Mr. J. Nyandoro          Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                         jnyandoro@rbz.co.zw
39   Mrs. M Murevesi          Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                        mmurevesi@rbz.co.zw
40   Mrs. R. Mushosho         Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe                                        rmushosho@rbz.co.zw
41   Mrs. P. Munyesa          Agribank Zimbabwe                                             pmunyeza@agribank.co.zw
42   D. Ngwenya               Agribank Zimbabwe                                             dngwenya@agribank.co.zw
43   M. Mangoma               Agribank Zimbabwe                                             mmangoma@agribank.co.zw
44   Mrs. M. Dingani          CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                             P
45   Mr. H. Z. Maeresera      CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                 hzmaeresera@cbz.co.zw
46   Mr. G. Chinyamutangira   CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                              gchinyamutangira@cbz.co.zw
47   Mr. A. Musonza           Ministry of Small to medium Entreprise & Co-operative Developmentalfredmusonza@gmail.com
48   Mrs. N. Zitsanza         Ministry of Agriculture                                             nzitsanza@yahoo.com
49   Mr. W. Fifteen           Small Enterprise Development Corporation (SEDCO)                    wfifteen@sedco.co.zw
50   Ms. Lucia Mandengenda    HIVOS                                                                         P
51   Mrs. M. Marikanda      Zimbabwe Association of Micro Finance Institutions (ZAMFI)   mmarikanda@yahoo.com/mandas_marikanda@wvi.org
52   Mr. G. Chitambo        Zimbabwe Association of Micro Finance Institutions (ZAMFI)   gchitambo@zamfi.co.zw
53   Mrs. M. Takavarasha    Minstry of Finance                                             mary_takavarasha@yahoo com
54   Mrs. P. Yakobe         Ministry of Economic Planning & Development                          pyakobe@gmail,com
55   Mr. J. Gwaringa        Zimbabwe Farmers Union                                              jgwaringa@fzu.org,zw
56   Mr. Ability Musavaya   CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                  amusavaya@cbz.co.zw
57 Mr. William Mudyiwa      CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                          P
58 Mr. Cleytos Mafongoya    CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                          P
59 Mr. Ancelimo Musengi     CBZ Bank Zimbabwe                                                          P

60   Mr. Clever Mpofu       Agribank                                                         cmpofu@agribank.co.zw
61   Ms L.Maveneka          IBS                                                                        P
62   Mr. S. Mazivamhamba    Agribank                                                     smazivamhamba@agribank.co.zw
63   Mr. Collenburg         Kaite                                                                info@kaite.biz
64   Mr. B. Dhoro           World Bank                                                                 P



     P- Present

				
DOCUMENT INFO