Products Point of Contact List September 15 2010 Name Position by ara10623

VIEWS: 73 PAGES: 4

More Info
									                     Products Point of Contact List                                                                       September 15, 2010

Name                   Position                                           Office Phone      Cell Phone   Fax              E-Mail Address
Headquarters/Office of the Executive Director, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA 22182
Jill Johnson           Executive Director                                 703-584-3943      703-200-3873 703-208-7326     jilljohnson@nish.org
Hal Goulding           Senior Deputy Director                             703-584-3945      571-235-8287 703-208-7326     hgoulding@nish.org
Frank Chube            Director, Project Implementation                   703-584-3959      703-798-2422 703-208-7326     fchube@nish.org
Jeremy Lem             Senior Office Administrator                        703-584-3941                   703-208-7326     jlem@nish.org
Bill Mallari           Project Manager, NPO Systems                       571-226-4619      703-863-6142 703-208-7326     wmallari@nish.org
Defense Acquisition Response Team, 8401 Old Courthouse Rd, Vienna, VA 22182
Wil Kuhnlenz           Director Partnerships/Alliances                    571-226-4644      703-597-8781 703-208-7326     wkuhnlenz@nish.org
Jebo Lopez             Senior Project Resolution Manager                  571-226-4615      571-244-4977 703-208-7326     jebo.lopez@nish.org
John Miller            Senior Costing & Pricing Manager                   571-226-4613      703-655-1861 703-208-7326     jkmiller@nish.org
Chris Stearns          Senior Business Development Manager                703-584-3977      703-626-8965 703-208-7326     cstearns@nish.org
Contract and Support Management
Kim Roland             Director, Contract & Support Management            571-226-4624      703-395-4825 703-208-7326     kroland@nish.org
Order Management Team, 8401 Old Courthouse Rd, Vienna, VA 22182
Anthony Ackers         Order Management Coordinator                       571-226-4629      571-283-7387 703-208-7326     aackers@nish.org
Kasey Kahmann          Products Accounts Generalist                       703-584-3933      206-898-2212 703-208-7326     kkahmann@nish.org
Maritza Bourque        Products Accounts Generalist                       571-226-4632                   703-208-7326     mbourque@nish.org
Jonathan Monteiro      Products Accounts Generalist                       571-226-4616                   703-208-7326     jmonteiro@nish.org
Located in the South Region Office, 112 Townpark Drive, Suite 200, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Mark Rikard            Senior Contract Analyst                            678-581-7289                   770-426-7666     mrikard@nish.org
Contract Management Team, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA 22182
Elizabeth Sakmar       Senior Team Manager                                571-226-4622      703-899-2313 703-208-7326     esakmar@nish.org
Peter Leisen           Contract Manager                                   703-584-3922      571-212-2508 703-208-7326     pleisen@nish.org
Paul Cataldo           Contract Manager                                   571-226-4618      703-582-3485 703-208-7326     pcataldo@nish.org
Temeka Blue            Senior Contract Analyst                            571-226-4676      703-585-7975 703-208-7326     tblue@nish.org
Katherine Fitch        Senior Contract Analyst                            571-226-4627                   703-208-7326     kfitch@nish.org
Corey Martin           Contract Generalist                                703-584-3951                   703-208-7326     cmartin@nish.org
Located in the AbilityOne Office at Defense Supply Center Philadelphia (DSCP), 700 Robbins Avenue, Building 5, Philadelphia, PA 19111-5092
Technical Support Group
Jack London            Key Program Manager                                215-728-7523      571-274-2275 215-728-7525     jlondon@nish.org
Rich Millilo           Senior Project Manager – Apparel Manufacturing     215-728-7526      703-864-6737 215-728-7525     rmillilo@nish.org
Located in the South Central Region Office, 2401 E. Randol Mill Road, Suite 200, Arlington, TX 76011
Gary Whited            Senior Project Manager - Apparel Manufacturing     817-622-7019      214-912-7153 817-633-3548     gwhited@nish.org
Costing and Pricing Team, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA 22182
Vacant                 Senior Team Manager, Costing & Pricing
Sue Elwell             Program Manager, Market & Price Research           703-584-3976      571-251-8473 703-208-7326     selwell@nish.org
Cassandra Manning     Project Manager, Costing & Pricing            703-584-3925   703-200-4824   703-560-2538   cmanning@nish.org
Dylis Benjamin        Project Manager, Costing & Pricing            703-584-3918                  703-560-2538   dbenjamin@nish.org
John Cobb             Senior Costing & Pricing Analyst              703-584-3980   703-568-1776   703-560-2538   jcobb@nish.org
Project Opportunity Management Team, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA 22182
Rajiv Lamichhane      Senior Team Manager                           571-226-4673   571-274-3526   703-208-7326   rlamichhane@nish.org
Angel Chipiwalt       Senior Research Analyst                       571-226-4617                  703-208-7326   achipiwalt@nish.org
Norrie Thomas         Senior Research Analyst                       571-226-4626                  703-208-7326   nthomas@nish.org
Located in Ohio-Telecommuter
Stephanie Blake       Project Manager                               571-226-4620   571-245-1786                  sblake@nish.org
                                                                                                                          September 15, 2010
                      Products Point of Contact List
Name                    Position                                                Office Phone    Cell Phone   Fax          E-Mail Address
Business Development, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA
Bill Allen              Director, Business Development                          571-226-4612    571-274-2269 703-208-7326 wallenjr@nish.org
Marilyn Furbush         Senior Business Development Support Technician          571-226-4633                 703-208-7326 mfurbush@nish.org
Joel Thomas             Senior Team Manager, Business Development               703-584-3914    703-731-9576 703-208-7326 Jgthomas@nish.org
                        Key Account Manager, Dept of Homeland Security
Vacant                  Senior Business Development Manager/Key Account
                        Manager, and Military Exchanges and Clothing Sales Stores
                        Dept. of Justice, Dept of Interior and Dept of Health and Human Services
David Brown             Business Development Manager/Key Account                571-226-4621    571-251-8451 703-208-7326 dbrown@nish.org
                        Manager, USDA, GSA, Dept of Labor, Dept of Education and Dept of Commerce
Located in the AbilityOne Office at Defense Supply Center Philadelphia (DSCP), 700 Robbins Avenue, Building 5, Philadelphia, PA 19111-5092
Jack Campbell           Business Development Manager/Key Account                215-728-7522    571-245-5981 215-728-7525 jcampbell@nish.org
                          Manager, Hardware and Equipment--DSCP C&E, DSCC & DSCR
Rose Tallant            Business Development Manager/Key Account                215-728-7524    571-218-0848 215-728-7525 rtallant@nish.org
                          Manager, DSCP-Subsistence Directorate & Natick Soldier Center-DoD Combat Feeding Directorate
                                                                                                                        September 15, 2010
                     Regional Point of Contact List
Name                  Position                                           Office Phone     Cell Phone     Fax            E-Mail Address
Martin Williams       Vice-President, Regional Operations                847-789-8407     847-691-8500   847-789-3241   mwilliams@nish.org

East Region Office, 8401 Old Courthouse Road, Vienna, VA 22182
Joe Diaz               Executive Director                                  703-584-3923   703-599-2758   703-849-8741   jdiaz@nish.org
John Huff              Senior Deputy Director                              571-226-4682   703-239-6415   703-849-8741   jhuff@nish.org
Allen Cornelius        Senior Team Manager, Products Team                  571-226-4623   571-251-8480   703-849-8741   acornelius@nish.org
Gary Poindexter        Senior Project Manager                              571-226-4690   571-217-3620   703-849-8741   gpoindexter@nish.org
Kathy Kelly            Project Manager                                     703-584-3946   571-218-7691   703-849-8741   kkelly@nish.org
Pacific West Region Office, 2633 Camino Ramon, Suite 150, San Ramon, CA 94583
Dave Dubinsky          Executive Director                                  925-543-5105   925-250-0170   925-328-1907   ddubinsky@nish.org
Dennis Hynes           Senior Deputy Director                              925-543-5107   925-250-0172   925-328-1907   dhynes@nish.org
Vivienne Fagrell       Project Manager                                     925-543-5123   925-575-4993   925-328-1907   vfagrell@nish.org
North Central Region Office, 1400 East Touhy Avenue, Suite 300, Des Plaines, IL 60018
Chris Stream           Executive Director                                  847-789-8404   847-691-8499   847-789-3241   cstream@nish.org
Tom Hartigan           Senior Deputy Director                              847-789-8410   847-682-6936   847-699-0392   thartigan@nish.org
Jorge Santiago         Senior Project Manager                              847-789-8411   847-682-6937   847-699-0392   jsantiago@nish.org
Tony J. Soeka          Senior Project Manager                              847-789-8412   847-708-5269   847-699-0392   tsoeka@nish.org
Ron Misiora            Project Manager                                     847-789-8415   847-321-8995   847-699-0392   rmisiora@nish.org
South Region Office, 112 Townpark Drive, Suite 200, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Micky Gazaway          Executive Director                                  678-581-7282   770-329-7298   770-426-7666   rgazaway@nish.org
Tim Huffman            Senior Deputy Director                              678-581-7297   404-434-2118   770-426-7666   thuffman@nish.org
Dana Ferguson          Senior Team Manager, Products                       678-581-7291   678-463-9837   770-426-7666   dferguson@nish.org
Mark Beck              Project Manager                                     678-581-7293   404-227-6306   770-426-7666   mbeck@nish.org
Cindy Head             Project Manager                                     678-581-7298   404-798-2391   770-426-7666   chead@nish.org
Northwest Region Office, 200 West Mercer, Suite E-301, Seattle, WA 98119
Rick Van Hoose         Executive Director                                  206-272-3504   206-898-7445   206-285-8558   rvanhoose@nish.org
Steve Schwalb          Senior Deputy Director                              206-272-3508   206-387-3572   206-285-8558   sschwalb@nish.org
Mark Satterfield       Project Manager                                     206-272-3525   206-898-5367   206-285-8558   msatterfield@nish.org
SharonLee Langsford Sr. Project Analyst                                    206-272-3502   206-979-4231   206-285-8558   slangsford@nish.org
South Central Region Office, 2401 E. Randol Mill Road, Suite 200, Arlington, TX 76011
Sally Henderson        Executive Director                                  817-622-7002   817-690-9012   817-633-3548   shenderson@nish.org
John Cantwell          Senior Deputy Director                              817-622-7003   817-845-5634   817-633-3548   jcantwell@nish.org
Dean Wood              Senior Project Manager                              817-622-7021   817-291-0595   817-633-3548   hwood@nish.org
James Person           Project Manager                                     817-622-7014   214-912-8171   817-633-3548   jperson@nish.org

								
To top