Resolution Sale of Real Estate

Document Sample
Resolution Sale of Real Estate Powered By Docstoc
					                  MODERATOR                  Lender's
                                             Report

TEAM LEADERS Rindy Merrifield                Joe Chafey
                                             916 402-9277
                  Rmerryfield@GoLyon.com     jchafey@apmortgage.com


DATE

        1/6/2009 Mike Bailey                 Al Savery
                                             Residential Pacific Mortgage
                  Mbailey@GoLyon.com         alsavery@rpm-mortgage.com

       1/13/2009 Gene Thorpe                 Kristie McKeel-Gonzales
                                             Big Valley Mortgage
                                             jsmith@apmortgage.com

       1/20/2009 Dave Johnson                Jill Hinkey
                 530 601-2141                Countrywide
                 TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com     jill_m_hinkey@countrywide.com

       1/27/2009 Joe Newton                  Ed Wacaster
                 916 531-6625                RPM Mortgage
                 JoeNewton@TopProducer.com   ewacaster@rpm-mortgage.com

        2/3/2009 Pitt Miller                 Ken McKee
                                             Cal Tech Mortgage
                                             ken@kenmckee.com


       2/10/2009 Gene Thorpe                 Joe Chafey
                                             Big Valley Mortgage
                                             jchafey@apmortgage.com

       2/17/2009 Dave Johnson                Aaron Harlan
                 530 601-2141                American Pacific Mortgage
                 TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com     aharlan@apmortgage.com

       2/24/2009 Joe Newton                  Chris Harris
                 916 531-6625                Bank of The West
                 JoeNewton@TopProducer.com   chris.harris@BankofTheWest.com

        3/3/2009 Gloria Doze                 Peter Crowell
                                             Premier Financial Group
                                             pcrowell@premierfinancialgroup.biz
3/10/2009 Gene Thorpe                 Monique Miller
                                      Big Valley Mortgage
                                      mmiller@apmortgage.com

3/17/2009 Dave Johnson                Dennis Graves
          530 601-2141                Comstock Mortgage
          TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com     dgraves@comstockmortgage.com

3/24/2009 Joe Newton                  Joe Siau
          916 531-6625                First Horizon Home Loans
          JoeNewton@TopProducer.com   jsiau@metlifehomeloans.com

3/31/2009 Russ Colliau                Al Savery
          916 224-7877                Residential Pacific Mortgage
          Russ@UPREI.com              alsavery@rpm-mortgage.com

 4/7/2009 Joe Crespillo
          (916) 705-3580
          BrokerJoe@realty1st.com

4/14/2009 Gene Thorpe




4/21/2009 Dave Johnson
          530 601-2141
          TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

4/28/2009 Joe Newton
          916 531-6625
          JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

 5/5/2009 Pitt Miller




5/12/2009 Gene Thorpe




5/19/2009 Dave Johnson
          530 601-2141
          TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

5/26/2009 Joe Newton
          916 531-6625
          JoeNewton@TopProducer.com
 6/2/2009 Joe Crespillo




 6/9/2009 Gene Thorpe




6/16/2009 Dave Johnson
          530 601-2141
          TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

6/23/2009 Joe Newton
          916 531-6625
          JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

6/30/2009 Geoffrey Poulos




 7/7/2009 Joe Crespillo




7/14/2009 Gene Thorpe




7/21/2009 Dave Johnson
          530 601-2141
          TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

7/28/2009 Joe Newton
          916 531-6625
          JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

 8/4/2009 Joe Crespillo




8/11/2009 Gene Thorpe




8/18/2009 Dave Johnson
          530 601-2141
            TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

 8/25/2009 Joe Newton
           916 531-6625
           JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

  9/1/2009 Pitt Miller




  9/8/2009 Gene Thorpe




 9/15/2009 Dave Johnson
           530 601-2141
           TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

 9/22/2009 Joe Newton
           916 531-6625
           JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

 9/29/2009 Russ Colliau




 10/6/2009 Joe Crespillo




10/13/2009 Gene Thorpe




10/20/2009 Dave Johnson
           530 601-2141
           TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

10/27/2009 Joe Newton
           916 531-6625
           JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

 11/3/2009 Joe Crespillo




11/10/2009 Gene Thorpe
11/17/2009 Dave Johnson
           530 601-2141
           TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

11/24/2009 Joe Newton
           916 531-6625
           JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

 12/1/2009 Joe Crespillo




 12/8/2009 Gene Thorpe




12/15/2009 Dave Johnson
           530 601-2141
           TrustDaveJohnson@KW.com

12/22/2009 Joe Newton
           916 531-6625
           JoeNewton@TopProducer.com

12/29/2009




  1/5/2010
Food           Speaker
Sponsor

Eden Jack      Russ Colliau
916 225-2603   916 788-1111
               Russ@UPREI.com




               Mike Lyon
               Lyon Real Estate
               mlyon@golyon.com

               Rich Settle, on TICS
               Welton Street
               rsettle@WeltonStreet.com

               Zach Finley
               Twin Termite
               344-TWIN

               Don Yoakum
               Keller Williams
               dyoakum@kw.com

               Tiffany Horrell
               Short Sale Negotiator- Mortgage Resolution Services
               phorrell@mresolution
               916-397-5165

               Jay Schreiber, MBA
               916 543-0309
               j.schreiber@comcast.net

               Brent Gove
               Keller Williams
               916-223-7776
               Brentgove@kw.com
               Robin Tumble, CEO
               Rocklin Chamber of Commerce

               Stats and Facts of the Rocklin Economy
               Ed Benoit
Aaron Zambara
A to Z Chimney
916 408-2496

Gov Hutcinson
CAR Attorney


Gayle Garbolino Mojica
Superintendant of Roseville School District


Naaz Alikan
President, Roseville Chamber of Commerce


Chris Altobell ,Farmers Insurance


Natomas Flood control and insurance
Traci Bachetti




Sheriff Bonner
Placer County Sheriff


Bill Mikesell, Fire Chief
Rocklin Fire Department


John Hodgeson
Urban Land Development


Peter Hill, Mayor
City of Rocklin


Mitch Zak
Randle Communications


Daryl Rogers
Keller Williams
530-328-1993
How to "SWAY" your clients
Marguerite Crespillo




Tonya Aldridge
New Start Credit Counseling
(916) 300-9345
Secrets of Credit Solutions for the Bail Out Package




Catta Verdera
John Ferrugiaro
National Association of Realtors




Senator Dave Cox
Susan Rohan, Government Affairs Director
PCAR
Motivational     Tech


Russ Colliau     Russ Colliau
916 788-1111     916 788-1111
Russ@UPREI.com   Russ@UPREI.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:22
posted:7/15/2011
language:English
pages:11
Description: Resolution Sale of Real Estate document sample