Docstoc

Retail Products of Indusind Banks - DOC

Document Sample
Retail Products of Indusind Banks - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                      Banks and Links to their Cheque Collection Policies
                                   (as on August 31, 2010)

 Sl.
             Name of Bank                          Link to Cheque Collection Policy
 No.
Public Sector Banks
   1 Allahabad Bank                 http://www.allahabadbank.in/cheque-policy.asp
   2 Andhra Bank                    http://andhrabank.in/Download/chequecollectionpolicy.doc
   3 Bank of Baroda                 http://www.bankofbaroda.com/download/cheque_collection_poli
                                    cy.pdf
   4 Bank of India                  http://www.bankofindia.com/UserFiles/File/Bank'sCheque.pdf
   5 Bank of Maharashtra            http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/policy.asp
   6 Canara Bank                    http://www.canarabank.com/English/Scripts/InstrumentsPolicy.a
                                    spx
   7 Central Bank of India          https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/download/Policy%20%20on
                                    %20Collection%20of%20Cheques-2007.doc
   8 Corporation Bank               http://corpbank.com/asp/0100text.asp?presentID=953&headID=
                                    804
   9 Dena Bank                      http://www.denabank.com/uploads/files/1173770536625-
                                    cheque%20collection%20policy.pdf
  10 IDBI Bank Ltd.                 http://www.idbi.com/pdf/Checkcollection-policy.doc
  11 Indian Bank                    http://www.indian-bank.com/pdfs/ccsbook/index_4_2.pdf
  12 Indian Overseas Bank           http://www.iob.in/ChequeCollection_Policy.aspx
  13 Oriental Bank of Commerce      https://www.obcindia.co.in/obcnew/site/inner.aspx?status=3&me
                                    nu_id=67

  14 Punjab National Bank           http://www.pnbindia.in/cinstpolicy.pdf
  15 Punjab & Sind Bank             http://www.psbindia.com/ccp.php
  16 State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur http://www.sbbjbank.com/Policies/collection-policy1.htm
  17 State Bank of Hyderabad        http://www.sbhyd.com/aboutus_collectcheque.asp
  18 State Bank of India            http://www.sbi.co.in/user.htm
  19 State Bank of Mysore           http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/downloads/cheque%20colle
                                    ction.pdf
  20 State Bank of Patiala          http://www.sbp.co.in/Policies-Guidelines/cheques-collection-
                                    policy.htm
  21 State Bank of Travancore       http://www.statebankoftravancore.com/chqcolpolicy.doc
  22 Syndicate Bank                 http://www.syndicatebank.in/downloads/Bank-Policy-Cheque-
                                    collection.doc
  23 UCO Bank                       http://www.ucobank.com/policies.htm
  24 Union Bank of India            http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/au_cheque_collection_pol.asp
                                    x
  25 United Bank of India           http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/cheque_policy.asp
  26 Vijaya Bank                    http://vijayabank.com/vijaya/vijaya/internet-en/menus/customer-
                                    relations/PolicyChqCollection.html
 Sl. No.          Name of Bank                         Link to Cheque Collection Policy

Private Sector Banks
           1 Axis Bank Ltd.              http://www.axisbank.com/aboutus/policyoncollectionoflocalando
                                         utstationcheques/Policy-On-Collection-Of-Local-And-Outstation-
                                         Cheques.asp
           2 Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd.   http://www.csb.co.in/uploadedfiles/customimages/Check.pdf
           3 City Union Bank Ltd.        http://www.cityunionbank.com/home/policy3.htm
           4 Dhanalaxmi Bank Ltd.        http://www.dhanbank.com/pdf/policies/Collection%20of%20Che
                                         que.pdf
           5 Development Credit Bank     http://www.dcbl.com/disclosures/cheque_collection_policy.html
             Ltd.
           6 Federal Bank Ltd.           http://www.federalbank.co.in/General_CustomerRelation_
                                         Bank’sCommitment.aspx
           7 HDFC Bank Ltd.              http://www.hdfcbank.com/common/pdf/cheque_collection_policy.
                                         pdf
           8 ICICI Bank Ltd.             http://www.icicibank.com/Pfsuser/webnews/Policy_for_collection
                                         _of_local_v2.pdf
           9 ING Vysya Bank Ltd.         http://www.ingvysyabank.com/pdf's/ChequeCollectionpolicy.doc

      10 Indusind Bank Ltd.              http://www.indusind.com/PageProcess.aspx?pageid=537&lang=
                                         en-
                                         US&menuid=2&menuname=%20POLICY%20ON%20COLLECT
                                         ION%20OF%20CHEQUES%20/%20INSTRUMENTS&menuite
                                         mid=1&isBottom=NO&LevelNo=2
      11 Karnataka Bank Ltd.             http://karnatakabank.com/ktk/ChequeCollection.jsp
      12 Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.           http://www.kvb.co.in/pdf/Chequecollectionpolicy.pdf

      13 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. http://www.kotak.com/Kotak_BankSite/common/pdf/cheque_coll
                                  ection_Revised.pdf
      14 SBI Commercial and              http://www.sbici.com/chqclgpolicy-memotomsd.doc
         International Bank Ltd.
      15 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank http://www.tmb.in/doc/collection_policy.pdf
         Ltd.
      16 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank          http://www.lvbank.com/cheque_collection.aspx
         Ltd.

      17 The Jammu & Kashmir             http://www.jkbank.net/pdfs/policy/col_chq.pdf
         Bank Ltd.

      18 The Nainital Bank Ltd.          http://nainitalbank.co.in/OBC%20Policy.pdf


      19 The Ratnakar Bank Ltd.          http://theratnakarbank.com/pol_cheque.html


      20 The South Indian Bank Ltd. http://www.southindianbank.com/UserFiles/Cheque-
                                    collection.doc
      21 Yes Bank Ltd.              http://www.yesbank.in/retail_chq_collectpolicy.htm
 Sl.
             Name of the Bank                         Link to Cheque Collection Policy
 No.
Foreign Banks
     1 Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank     http://www.adcbindia.com/chequecollectionpolicy.pdf

   2 BNP Paribas                     http://wcorporate.bnpparibas.com/applis/wCorporate/wCorporate.nsf/d
                                     ocsByCode/CGON-
                                     74QBDN/$FILE/BNPP%20Cheque%20Collection%20Policy.pdf
   3 Citi Bank                       http://www.online.citibank.co.in/portal/newgen/banking/Chq_coll_policy
                                     _final_Mar07.pdf
   4 DBS Bank Ltd.                   http://www.dbs.com/in/products/forms/cheque_collection_policy.pdf
   5 Deutsche Bank                   http://www.deutschebank.co.in/downloads/db_Cheque_collection_poli
                                     cy.pdf
   6 HSBC                            https://www.hsbc.co.in/1/2//miscellaneous/about-hsbc/banking-policies
   7 The Royal Bank of Scotland NV   http://www.rbs.in/India/May-I-
                                     Help/Regulatory/cheque_collection_policy_consumer_bank.pdf

      fo ôewfôeleeue yeQJeÀ fue.
      fo jeö³eue yeQJeÀ DeeöHeÀ mJeÀeöìueb[ Sôe.qJn.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:21
posted:7/15/2011
language:English
pages:3
Description: Retail Products of Indusind Banks document sample