ISM50 Business Project Groups e3bafbb5 dd40 4259 bdc5 89ce513cd321 xls6 First Last Company Primary E Mail Pres Folio

Document Sample
ISM50 Business Project Groups e3bafbb5 dd40 4259 bdc5 89ce513cd321 xls6 First Last Company Primary E Mail Pres Folio Powered By Docstoc
					ISM50 Business Project Groups                                 e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



       First            Last             Company       Primary E-Mail         Pres/Folio

Aaron          Weise           Amazon(2)            aweise@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Abhishek       Bhatt           UPS (1)              abhatt@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Adam           Humburg         Amazon (1)           alhumbur@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Adeel          Bajwa           Tesla (1)            azbajwa@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Alex           Kolykhalov      Netflix (1)          akolykha@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Alexander      Lee             Sony (1)             ajlee@ucsc.edu       10/27 - Sun Case
Alexander      Choi            Microsoft (1)        ahchoi@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Alexander      Loi             Southwest(2)         aloi@ucsc.edu        News Folio
Alexander      Small           Google (1)           arsmall@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Alexandra      Carian          Charles Schwab (1)   acarian@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Alexis         Ng              Wal-Mart(2)          amng@ucsc.edu        News Folio
                                                                         11/12 - Business
Alvin          Lin             Amazon(2)            alin4@ucsc.edu       Proj.
Amanda         Vidmar          Southwest(2)         avidmar@ucsc.edu     News Folio
                                                                         11/5 - Business
Amy            Lin             Google (2)            axlin@ucsc.edu      Proj.
Andrea         Garcia          E-Bay(1)              anmagarc@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Andrew         Aldercotte      Wells-Fargo(1)       aalderco@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Andy           Kim             Sony (1)             hyjukim@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Arturo         Araujo          Home Depot (1)       araraujo@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Ashton         Drew-Callahan   Southwest(1)          acallaha@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Becky          Thipavong       Enterprise (1)        bthipavo@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Benjamin       Kim             Wal-Mart(2)           bxkim@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Bonnie         So              Home Depot (1)        bso@ucsc.edu        News Folio

Brian          Lam             Sony (1)             bmlam@ucsc.edu       10/22 - Article Pres.
Brian          Herbert         UPS (1)              btherber@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Brian          Lane            Southwest(2)         bglane@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Brian          Meuel           Tesla (1)            bmeuel@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Brian          Nguyen          Charles Schwab (1)   bbnguyen@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Brittany       Yee             Wal-Mart(1)          bmyee@ucsc.edu       News Folio
ISM50 Business Project Groups                                       e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



         First            Last                 Company       Primary E-Mail        Pres/Folio

                                                                              11/24 - Business
Bryan            Colucci         E-Bay(2)                 bcolucci@ucsc.edu   Proj.
Caitlin          Ritchie         Wells-Fargo(1)          critchie@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Camille          Poellnitz       Nike (1)                 cpoellni@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Camilo           Buraglia        FedEx (2)                cburagli@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Christine        Guth            Enterprise (1)           cguth@ucsc.edu      News Folio

Christopher      Lee             Wells-Fargo(1)          chslee@ucsc.edu      10/20 - Article Pres.
                                                                              12/1 - Business
Christopher      Peterson        Nike (1)                ccpeters@ucsc.edu    Proj.

Chung-Yi         Su              Wal-Mart(2)              csu1@ucsc.edu       11/19 - Akami Case
Dadalei          Buth            Apple(1)                 dbuth@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Daniel           Chen            FedEx (2)               dxchen@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Daniel           Griffin         Tesla (1)                dgriffin@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Daniel           Kim             Sony (1)                 dahkim@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Danielle         Chandler        Target (1)               dmchandl@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Darryl           Wong            USPS (1)                 danwong@ucsc.edu    10/8 - Article Pres.
Dmitri           Kononov         Amazon (1)               dkononov@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Dominic          Leanes          E-Bay(2)                 dleanes@ucsc.edu    News Folio

Edward           Udarbe          Apple (2)               eudarbe@ucsc.edu     10/27 - Article Pres.

Elena            Pushkin         FedEx (2)               epushkin@ucsc.edu    10/20 - Alibris Case
Elizabeth        Pianalto        Amazon (1)              epianalt@ucsc.edu    News Folio
                                                                              11/10 - Business
Eric             Hamer           Netflix (1)             ehamer@ucsc.edu      Proj.
Eric             Chung           Google (2)              erychung@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Evan             Nelson          Apple(1)                epnelson@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Fanghai          Chen            Apple (2)               ffchen@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Frank Chikaodi   Onu             Amazon(2)               funo@ucsc.edu        News Folio
Garrett          Waters          Apple (2)               gwaters@ucsc.edu     News Folio
ISM50 Business Project Groups                                       e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



          First            Last                 Company      Primary E-Mail         Pres/Folio

                                                                               11/3 - Business
Gene              Au                 Home Depot (1)       gau@ucsc.edu         Proj.
Gregory           Palmer             Nike (1)             gpalmer@ucsc.edu     10/6 - Article Pres.
Han               Mai                USPS (1)             hxmai@ucsc.edu       News Folio
Hana              Ahmed              E-Bay(1)             hahmed@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Hudson            Arnold             FedEx (2)            harnold@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Ian               Wessel             USPS (1)             iwessel@ucsc.edu     News Folio
                                                                               11/10 - Business
James             Ryan               Wells-Fargo(1)        jatryan@ucsc.edu    Proj.
James             Hayward            Charles Schwab (1)    jhayward@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Jamieson          Johnson            Netflix (1)           jhjohnso@ucsc.edu   DONE
Janette           Gellert            E-Bay(1)              jgellert@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Janice            Chen               Enterprise (1)        jchen14@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Jeinan            Alonto             FedEx (1)            jalonto@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Jen               Wong               Microsoft (1)         jeanwong@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Jessie            Wilkie             Wal-Mart(1)          jwilkie@ucsc.edu     News Folio

John              Ingram-Stone       Southwest(2)         jingrams@ucsc.edu    10/22 - Article Pres.
                                                                               10/8 - Frito Lay
John              Miano              UPS (1)              jmiano@ucsc.edu      Case
Jose              Ramirez-Enriquez   Home Depot (1)       jxramire@ucsc.edu    News Folio

Josh              Dodson             Google (1)           jd_20052000@yahoo    10/15 - Article Pres.
Joshua            Aufderheide        Microsoft (1)         jaufderh@ucsc.edu   DONE
Joshua            Liu                Facebook (1)          jliu13@ucsc.edu     News Folio
                                                                               11/3 - Business
Justin            Roberts            Southwest(1)         jcrobert@ucsc.edu    Proj.
Justin            Berg               Google (1)           jaberg@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Kaitlin           Spokas             Southwest(1)         kspokas@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Kaitlyn           Marsden            Facebook (1)         kmarsden@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Kanae             Suzuki             Amazon(2)            ksuzuki2@ucsc.edu    News Folio
ISM50 Business Project Groups                                      e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



          First             Last               Company      Primary E-Mail        Pres/Folio

                                                                             11/17 - Business
Katrina           Thanh            Cisco (1)             kthanh@ucsc.edu     Proj.
Kelly             Cernuska         Cisco (1)             kcernusk@ucsc.edu   News Folio

Kenny             Cen              FedEx (1)             kcen@ucsc.edu       10/13 - Article Pres.
Kevin             Konopelski       Nike (1)              kkonopel@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Kevin             Ma               Wal-Mart(2)           ksma@ucsc.edu       News Folio
Khesraw           Mansoory         Facebook (1)          kmansoor@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Kian              Akhavein         Apple(1)              kakhavei@ucsc.edu   News Folio
                                                                             12/3 - Business
Kristina          Koret            FedEx (1)             kkoret@ucsc.edu     Proj.

Lillian           Chan             Wal-Mart(1)           lschan@ucsc.edu     11/12 - MySQL Case
                                                                             11/17 - Business
Lisa              Tam              Charles Schwab (1)    ltam1@ucsc.edu      Proj.
Maria             Haro             Apple(1)              mharo@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Marina            Berg             Amazon(2)             myberg@ucsc.edu     10/6 - Article Pres.
Marjorie          Evans            Home Depot (1)        maevans@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Matthew           Nevin            Nike (1)              mnevin@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Max               Pleaner          FedEx (1)             mpleaner@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Mee               Cha              Microsoft (1)         mc63874@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Melanie           Alvarez          Cisco (1)             meaalvar@ucsc.edu   10/15 - Cisco Case
                                                                             11/5 - Business
Meredith          Yaxley           Tesla (1)             myaxley@ucsc.edu    Proj.
Michael           Hultquist        Google (2)            mhultqui@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Michael           Williamson       Netflix (1)           mimawill@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Michelle          Garza            Wells-Fargo(1)        mgarza@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Mikael            Olsson           Facebook (1)          molsson@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Miriam            Salazar          Cisco (1)             mssalaza@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Mohamed           Elshaer          E-Bay(2)              meshaer@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Navenus           Pham             Enterprise (1)        npham@ucsc.edu      News Folio
ISM50 Business Project Groups                                   e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



        First          Last                 Company      Primary E-Mail         Pres/Folio

                                                                           12/1 - Business
Negar           Saei           Enterprise (1)          nxsaei@ucsc.edu     Proj.
Neil            Chestnutt      UPS (1)                 nchestnu@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Neil            Nigam          Charles Schwab (1)      nnigam@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Ngoc            Ngo            UPS (1)                 nkngo@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Nicholas        Brugnara       Southwest(1)            nbrugnar@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Nicholas        Kwan           USPS (1)                nkwan@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Nicholas        Schenck        Target (1)              nschenck@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Ninder          Grewal         E-Bay(1)                ngrewal@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Omid            Shamsoddini    Google (1)              oshamsod@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Oriol           Sanchez        Apple (2)              osanche1@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Oscar           Lopez-Guerra   E-Bay(2)                olopezgu@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Paul            Wong           Microsoft (1)           pvwong@ucsc.edu     DONE
Pauline         Malaga         Amazon (1)              pmalaga@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Phoebe          Hettel         Target (1)              phettel@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Rozlina         Singh          E-Bay(1)                rpsingh@ucsc.edu    News Folio
Ryan            Burke          Amazon (1)              raburke@ucsc.edu    DONE
Ryan            Fukushima      Cisco (1)               rfukushi@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Ryan            Yu             Sony (1)                ryu@ucsc.edu        News Folio
Samuel          Bo             E-Bay(2)                sbo@ucsc.edu        News Folio

Seven           Li             Google (1)             csli@ucsc.edu        10/13 - Article Pres.
Shenelle        Easterling     Tesla (1)              seasterl@ucsc.edu    News Folio
                                                                           11/24 - Business
Sonia           Martinez       Apple(1)               semartin@ucsc.edu    Proj.
                                                                           12/3 - Amer. Air.
Sophia          Sun            Southwest(2)           sxsun@ucsc.edu       Case
Stephanie       Lau            Wal-Mart(1)            sflau@ucsc.edu       News Folio
Stephanie       Wu             USPS (1)               sthwu@ucsc.edu       News Folio
Tham            Pham           Google (2)             thtpham@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Timothy         Leong          Apple (2)              tvleong@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Timothy         Lindvall       Netflix (1)            tlindval@ucsc.edu    News Folio
ISM50 Business Project Groups                                  e3bafbb5-dd40-4259-bdc5-89ce513cd321.xls6



         First           Last             Company       Primary E-Mail        Pres/Folio

Trang             To            Google (2)           tto@ucsc.edu        News Folio
Tu                Ngo           Wal-Mart(1)          tnngo@ucsc.edu      News Folio
Tuyet Nhung       Dang          Target (1)           tuthdang@ucsc.edu   News Folio
Tyler             Martin        Southwest(1)        tmartin@ucsc.edu     News Folio
Veronica Aileen   Ambrosini     Target (1)           vambrosi@ucsc.edu   News Folio
                                                                         11/19 - Business
Walter            Martinez      Facebook (1)        wmmartin@ucsc.edu    Proj.
Yu En             Chou          Wal-Mart(2)         ychou4@ucsc.edu      News Folio

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Project on Sony Company document sample