Docstoc

Project on Sms Marketing - Excel

Document Sample
Project on Sms Marketing - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                                                           H-PEA Member Roster as of October 1, 20
  firstname        lastname                      title
Kalani         Akana            Lead Advocate
Momi           Akana            Executive Director
kas            aruskevich       PhD Candidate
Jason          Badua            QA & Improvement Specialist
Nalani         Balutski

Matthew        Bellhouse-King   Research Assistant
Robin          Brandt           Director
Bonnie         Brandt           Lead Evaluator

Michael        Casey            Project Specialist
Ina            Chang            Senior Consultant

Michael        Chung            Administrative Services Director
Dana           Ciacci           Education Specialist
Elizabeth      Cole             Deputy Director
                                VP-
Laura          Dang             Administration/Secretary/Treasurer

James E.       Dannemiller      President/CEO
Lois-ellin     Datta            President

Malia          Davidson         Liko A'eStatewide Director

Ashlie         Decambra         Evaluator/Data Manager
                                Graduate Research Assistant,
Danielle       Dellise          Project Ho'omohala
                                Specialist, Career and Technical
Maria          Diaz             Education



Sonja          Evensen          Evaluation Specialist
Lynn           Fallin           Executive Director
JoAnn Bishop   Freed            Executive Director
Denby          Freeland         Evaluator
Donna          Fujimoto-Saka    Evaluation Specialist II
Kay            Fukuda


Charles        Giuli            Director of Evaluation
Minda          Goodman

Howard R. D.   Gordon           Professor, Educational Research
Andrew         Grant            Evaluator

Ormond         Hammond          Director of Planning
Peter          Hanohano         Lead Advocate for Education
Terry Ann F.       Higa             Educational Associate
Peter              Hsu              Analyst
Clyde I.           Igarashi         Evaluation Specialist II

Judith             Inazu            Associate Director
David              Jackson, PhD
Kiinani            Kaalekahi        Education Specialist

Eric M.            Kapono
Wendy              Kekahio          Research Assistant
Summer             Keli`ipio        Analyst
Aaron              Kimata           Evaluation Specialist II
Katie              Klinger          School Services Manager
Kimi               Kondo-Brown      Interim Associate Dean
Morris             Lai              Educational Associate
Gretchen           Lawson           President/CEO

Ranilo             Laygo            Lead Evaluator, Project Ho'omohala
Brandon            Ledward          Research Analyst
Herb               Lee              Executive Director
Marlene            Lowe             Assistant Specialist
Kem                Lowry            Professor
Joan               Luzney           Program Manager
                                    Graduate Research Assistant,
Stephanie          Manley           Project Ho'omohala
Nancy              Marker           Educational Specialist
Peter              Mataira
Shawna             Medeiros         Analyst
Michele Taira      Medeiros         Fund Development Coordinator

Gerald M.          Meredith         Interim Chair
Alexis Keikilani   Meyer
Crystal            Mills            Professor

Marco              Morawec

Carol              Morimoto         Project Director
Jennifer           Naguwa           Senior Program Assistant
Shelley            Ng
Diana              Niles-Hansen     Director of Special Projects
Pauline            Ohlendorf-Chun   Vice President of Operations
Gail               Omoto            Director of Research
Elliott            Oshiro           Technical Support/Data Analyst

Pauline            Pavao            Administrator
Denise Kalei       Perez            Program and Project Specialist
Lora               Perry            Co-Program Director

Cheryl M.          Ramos, PhD       Assistant Professor
Robert (Bob)       Rohret           Executive Director
Lolito             Sagaysay         Educational Associate
Andrew         Sahalie             Evaluation Specialist
Susan          Saka                Educational Associate
Beppie         Shapiro             Consultant
Tara           Shepperson          Chair
Cynthia        Shimabukuro         Assistant Proj. Dir.
Carrie         Shoda-Sutherland    Program Officer
Malkeet        Singh               Doctoral Student
                                   Professor (EdD) & Chair PhD in
Helen          Slaughter           Education
Monica         Stitt-Bergh         Assessment Specialist


Angela         Sy, PhD             Assistant Professor
Lea            Taddoino            Community Outreach Coordinator
                                   Youth Involvement Resource
Alofa          Taei                Coordinator
Cara           Tanimura            SAO Director
Katherine A.   Tibbets             Senior Research Analyst
Christina      Tydeman             Adminisrator
Vicki          Wallach             Division Director of Treatment
Jerry          Wang                Evaluation Specialist II
Yukiko         Watanabe            PhD Student
Lisa M.        Watkins-Victorino   Evaluation Specialist
Dustin         Wright              Communications Coordinator
Zijin          Yang                Senior Research Analyst
Ed T.          Yonamine            Associate Director
H-PEA Member Roster as of October 1, 2008
                   organization                       Specializations:
        Office of Hawaiian Affairs
        Keiki o Ka 'Aina
        University of Hawai'i at Manoa
        Partners in Development
        University of Hawai'i at Manoa
        Pacific Resources for Education and
        Learning
        University of Hawai'i at Manoa
        University of Guam
        Pacific Resources for Education and
        Learning
        Aloha Data Services

        The Salvation Army
        Office of Hawaiian Affairs
        The Kohala Center

        Partners in Development
        SMS Research and Marketing
        Services
        Datta Analysis                       mixed methods, evaluation design
        Liko A'e Native Hawaiian Scholarship
        Program
        Liko A'e Native Hawaiian Scholarship
        Program

        University of Hawai'i at Manoa

        Alu Like, Inc.

                                            Program monitoring, evaluation
        Pacific Resources for Education and training, capacity building, grassroots
        Learning                            or community-based organizations
        Ho'okako'o Corporation
        Family and Support Services
        Maui Community Collge
        Hawai'i Department of Education
        University of Hawai'i at Manoa
                                            Process and product, outcomes
        Pacific Resources for Education and evaluation with specialization in
        Learning (PREL)                     survey development

                                              Occupational Leadership, Program
        Marshall University                   Evaluation, Statistics
        University of Hawai'i at Manoa
        Pacific Resources for Education and
        Learning
        Office of Hawaiian Affairs
                                     Development Group, Participatory
UH-Manoa                             evaluation
Kamehameha Schools
HI Dept. of Education
                                     Educational and capacity-building
UH-Manoa, SSRI                       programs
University of Hawaii at Manoa        Cultural issues and leadership
Office of Hawaiian Affairs
Advancement Services for Native
Non-Profits
Kamehameha Schools
Kamehameha Schools
HI Dept. of Education
Ho'okako'o Corporation
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Arc of Kona

University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Kamehameha Schools
Pacific American Foundation
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
YWCA of Kauai

University of Hawai'i at Manoa
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Hawaii
Kamehameha Schools
Friends of the Future
                                     Instructional Evaluation, quantitative
University of Hawaii at Manoa        methods
Alu Like, Inc.
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
SMS Research and Marketing
Services

Partners in Development Foundation
Hawai'i Community Foundation

Consuelo Foundation
Domestic Violence Action Center
Partners in Development
UH-Manoa, College of Education

The Salvation Army
Consuelo Foundation
Partners in Development
University of Hawai`i at Hilo,
Psychology Department
Five Mountains Hawai'i
UH-Manoa, College of Education
Pacific Resources for Education and
Learning
University of Hawai'i at Manoa

Argosy University of Hawai'i
Partners in Development
Hawaii Community Foundation
University of Hawai'i at Manoa

University of Hawai'i at Manoa
University of Hawai'i at Manoa

                                      Health promotion & education eval,
University of Hawai'i at Manoa        Community based participatory eval
National Tropical Botanical Garden

Wai Aka, Inc.
Department of Education
Kamehameha Schools
Hawai'i Department of Education
Parents and Children Together
Department of Education
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Hawai'i Department of Education
Organ Donor Center of Hawai'i
Kamehameha Schools
Good Beginnings Alliance
               email
kalania@oha.org

kasa@hawaii.edu
jbadua@pidfoundation.org


bellhouseking@prel.org
rbrandt@hawaii.edu
bbrandt@ite.net

caseym@prel.org
info@alohadata.com

Michael.Chung@usw.salvationarmy.org
danac@oha.org
bcole@hawaiiantel.net

ldang@pidfoundation.org

jdannemiller@smshawaii.edu
datta@ilhawaii.net

maliad@hawaii.edu

ashlie@hawaii.edu

ddelise@hawaii.edu

madiaz@alulike.org



evensens@prel.org
lfallin@hookakoo.org
jfreed@fsswh.org
freeland@hawaii.edu

klfukuda@hawaii.edu


giulic@prel.org
mindag@hawaii.edu

gordon@marshall.edu
andrewgr@hawaii.edu

hammondo@prel.org
peterh@oha.org
terryh@hawaii.edu
pehsu@ksbe.edu
clyde_igarashi@notes.k12.hi.us

inazu@hawaii.edu
dj5775@yahoo.com
kiinanik@oha.org


wekekahi@ksbe.edu

aaron_kimata@notes.k12.hi.us
kklinger@hookakoo.org

lai@hawaii.edu
gretchen@arcofkona.org

ranilo@hawaii.edu
brledward@ksbe.edu
herblee@thepaf.org
marlowe888@yahoo.com
lowry@hawaii.edu
jlunzey@ywcakauai.org

stephmanley@gmail.com
nmarker@hawaii.edu
mataira@hawaii.edu
shmedeir@ksbe.edu
michelle@tutushouse.org

jerry@hawaii.edu

millsc@hawaii.edu

XXXX

cmorimoto@pidfoundation.org
jnaguwa@hcf-hawaii.org
bonniebellesmom@clearwire.net
dniles-hansen@consuelo.org
paulineo@stoptheviolence.org
gomoto@pidfoundation.org


Pauline.Pavao@usw.salvationarmy.org
kperez@consuelo.org
lperry@pidfoundation.org


brohret@fivemountains.org
sahaliea@PREL.org
ssaka@hawaii.edu
beppie@hawaii.edu
tshepperson@gmail.com
cshimabukuro@pidfoundation.org
csutherland@hcf-hawaii.org
melkeet@hawaii.edu

slaughte@hawaii.edu
bergh@hawaii.edu


sya@hawaii.edu
outreach@ntbg.org

ataei@waiaka.org

katibbet@ksbe.edu
christina_tydeman@notes.k12.hi.us
adminvwallach@pacthawaii.org
jerry_wang@notes.k12.hi.us
yukikow@hawaii.edu

wrightdesu@gmail.com
ziyang@kscbc.edu
eyonamine@goodbeginnings.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:74
posted:7/14/2011
language:English
pages:9
Description: Project on Sms Marketing document sample