geek

Document Sample
geek Powered By Docstoc
					                The Geek Comedy Tour 3000:




                “Comedy that knows Han shot first.”
An absolutely free comedy show featuring some of the best comics DC has to offer with a chance to win door
prizes including $25 in cash, free video games, a PlayStation Portable, tickets to the DC Improv and assorted
geek swag.


  Featuring:
  -Rory Scovel (www.roryscovel.com)
  -Ryan Conner (www.ryanconnercomedy.com)
  -Danny Rouhier (www.funnydanny.com)
  -Chris Barylick (www.dcstandup.com/chrisbarylick.shtml)
  -Joe Deeley
  -James Jones
  -Jimmy Meritt (www.jimmymeritt.com)
  -Jon Mumma (www.dcstandup.com/jonmumma.shtml)
  -Justin Schlegel (www.justinschlegel.com)
  -Erin Conroy (www.dcstandup.com/erinconroy.shtml)
  -Evan Valentine
  -Frank Hong (http://www.dcstandup.com/frankhong.shtml)
When: Sunday, November 6th, 2005, 8-10 PM
Where: The Comedy Spot, 3rd Floor of the Ballston Common Mall, 4328 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA. 22203, two blocks
from the Ballston stop on the orange metro line. (comedyindc.com)
Why: Because you actually know which Star Trek films were the really good ones.
Admission: Free
Actually being chosen close to first for a sports team: Priceless

                       For more information, call 202-338-3369 or e-mail barylick@gwu.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:7
posted:7/14/2011
language:English
pages:1