Docstoc

click here - Texas Chefs Association

Document Sample
click here - Texas Chefs Association Powered By Docstoc
					 ACF Certification Practical Test Sites
           and Evaluators


Dallas / Fort Worth
Practical Test Site
    The International Culinary School At the Art Institute of Dallas
    Two North Park E, Dallas, TX 75231
    Steve Pilat, CEC - phantum83@aol.com
    (214) 498-6164
    Test Date(s): call for dates

    Collin College
    5700 Wade Blvd. A-155, Frisco, TX 75035
    Michael Mudrone, CEC - mrmcec@verizon.net
    (972)596-8768
    Test Date(s): call for dates

ACF Approved Practical Evaluator
    Steven J. Pilat, CEC
    Art Institute of Dallas
    Dallas TX
    W Phone: (496) 587-1326
    phantum83@aol.com


    Mathieu T Weiss, CEC
    Central Market, HEB
    Fort Worth TX
    W Phone: (817) 989-4700
    drchef20@yahoo.com
Houston
Practical Test Site
    Rice University
    Housing & Dining, MS-750, Houston, TX 77005
    Ben Fonbuena, Jr., CEC, CCE, AAC - bm_fonbuenajr@yahoo.com
    (713) 348-2903
    Test Date(s): March 6, 2011 | May 29, 2011 | August 4, 2011 | December 11, 2011


    Culinary Institute LeNotre
    7070 Allensby St, Houston, TX 77022-4322
    Kristofer Jakob, CEC - kjakob@culinaryinstitute.edu
    (713) 692-0077
    Test Date(s): call for dates




    Houston Country Club
    1 Potomac Drive, Houston, TX 77057-1299
    Fritz Gitschner, CMC, AAC - fgitschner@pcahouston.org
    (713) 465-8381
    Test Date(s): call for dates




ACF Approved Practical Evaluator


    Bienvenido M. Fonbuena, Jr., CEC CCE AAC
    Rice University
    Houston TX
    W Phone: 713-348-2903
    bm_fonbuenajr@yahoo.com

    Roger E Elkhouri, CEC
    Rice University
    Houston TX
    W Phone: (713) 348-2903
    chefrogeratrice@yahoo.com
Kyle Hardwick, CEC
Rice University, Housing & Dining
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 348-2903
kyleh@rice.edu

Adam Marshall, CEC
Rice University
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 348-2903
chefdejure@yahoo.com

Diane E. Larsen, CEC
Congregation Beth Yeshurun
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 666-1881
ldiane326@aol.com

Lester A Binnick, CEC
Bayou Club of Houston
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 686-4000
lesyes@hotmail.com

Phuong H. Cao, CEC, CCA
Sodexo--Hewlett Packard National
Houston TX
W Phone: 281-518-9483
phuong.cao@sodexo.com

Kristofer Jakob, CEC
Institute Alain & Marie LeNotre
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 692-0077
kristofer_jakob@yahoo.com

Philippe Richard, CEPC
Culinary Institute LeNotre
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 358-5065
richardpgr@aol.com
Micheal E. Jaster, CEC, CWPC
Micheal's Fine Catering, Consulting and Culinary Classes
Houston TX
W Phone: (713) 781-7797
ernest1944@hotmail.com
Austin
Practical Test Site
    Art Institute of Austin
    101 W Louis Henna Blvd Ste 100, Austin, TX 78728-1260
    Andrea Alexander, CEC - abalexander@aii.edu
    (512) 691-1770
    Test Date(s): call for dates

    Texas Culinary Academy
    11400 Burnet Rd Ste 2100, Austin, TX 78758-3403
    Kevin M. Quinn - kquinn@tca.edu
    (512) 339-3846
    Test Date(s): call for dates




ACF Approved Practical Evaluator
    Thomas G Ciapi, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
    Greenridge at Buckner Villas
    Austin TX
    W Phone: (512)836-1515
    tciapi@austin.rr.com

    Tim D. Kartiganer, CEC
    Austin TX
    W Phone: (512) 451-5743
    tkartiganer@gmail.com


    Bernard J. Kazenske, CEPC
    Texas Culinary Academy
    Austin TX
    W Phone: (512) 837-2665
    bkazenske@tca.edu

    Evan T Morgan, CEC
    Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts
    Austin TX
W Phone: (512) 837-2665
emorgan@txca.com

Kevin M Quinn, CEC
Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts
Austin TX
W Phone: (512) 837-2665
kquinn@austin.chefs.edu
Heart of Texas
Practical Test Site
    Texas State Technical College
    3801 Campus Dr, Waco, TX 76705-1696
    Mark R. Schneider, CEC - mark.schneider@tstc.edu
    (254) 867-4868
    Test Date(s): call for dates



ACF Approved Practical Evaluator
    Mark R Schneider, CEC, CCE
    Texas State Technical College
    Waco TX
    W Phone: (254) 867-4868
    mark.schneider@tstc.edu



Golden Triangle
Practical Test Site
    Lamar University
    4400 MLK Boulevard, Beaumont, TX 77710
    Charles Duit, CEC - duitcl@hal.lamar.edu
    (409) 212-8445
    Test Date(s): call for dates



ACF Approved Practical Evaluator
    Charles L. Duit, CEC, AAC, CDM, CFPP
    Calderwoods
    Beaumont TX
    W Phone: (409) 861-1123
    cduit@swbell.net
El Paso
Practical Test Site
    El Paso Community College
    9570 Gateway North, El Paso, TX 79924-6838
    Mark Spelman, CEC - mspelman@hotus.com
    (915) 225-8030
    Test Date(s): call for dates




ACF Approved Practical Evaluator

    Mark R. Spelman, CEC, AAC

    Helen of Troy
    El Paso TX
    W Phone: (915) 373-3739
    mspelman@hotus.com



Lubbock
Practical Test Site
    Texas Tech University
    3201 18th Street, Lubbock, TX 79424
    Don Waldenmayer, CEC - don.waldenmayer@ttu.edu
    (806) 252-7007
    Test Date(s): June 23, 2011
San Antonio
Practical Test Site
    St. Phillip's College
    1801 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, TX 78203-2027
    Will Thornton, CEC, CCE - wthornton@alamo.edu
    (210) 744-8918
    Test Date(s): call for dates

				
DOCUMENT INFO