Docstoc

Pre Bid Attendance List

Document Sample
Pre Bid Attendance List Powered By Docstoc
					RFQ 9879, WIF Lab Moves                                         April 18, 2007
Pre-Bid Attendance Sheet

Name                       Company               email
Gregory McCoy              B&D Electric          gregm@b-d-electric.com
Sean Ray                   Big J                 sray@bigjllc.com
Clint Orr                  Big J                 corr@bigjllc.com
Saul Botone                Botone Industries     saul@botone-industries.com
Gary Benavidez             Brycon Corporation    gbenavidez@brycon.com
Jim Morrow                 Del Rio Enterprises   jmorrow@derei-nm.com
Bill Burress               ECI                   bburress01@comcast.net
Dave Beuzekom              JB Henderson          dbeuzekom@jbhenderson.com
Richard Cottrill           JB Henderson          rcottrill@jbhenderson.com
Jason Lermuseaux           JB Henderson          jlermuseaux@jbhenderson.com
Dorian Atwater             JB Henderson          datwater@jbhenderson.com
Steven Hale                JB Henderson          shale@jbhenderson.com
Michael Vigil              MV Industries         mikev@mvindustries.net
Jeremy Byington            MV Industries         jeremyb@mvindustries.net
Roberta Padilla            Samcon Inc.           Roberta@samconinc.com
Tanya Gallegos             SNL                   tlgalle@sandia.gov
Jacqueline Fresquez        SNL                   jvivian@sandia.gov
Michael Street             SNL                   mlstree@sandia.gov
Andrew Zeitler             SNL                   azeitle@sandia.gov
Bill Kitsos                SNL                   wkitso@sandia.gov
Krista Smith               SNL                   knsmith@sandia.gov
Tony Thomas                Summit Construction   summit@summitconstr.com
Tito Vigil                 Summit Construction   titov@summitconstr.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:27
posted:7/13/2011
language:English
pages:1