Planning With Kids Menu Planner Recipes List

Document Sample
Planning With Kids Menu Planner Recipes List Powered By Docstoc
					                         Planning With Kids Free Menu Planner Recipe List
Recipes                         Blog link
100s Of Biscuits                http://planningwithkids.com/2008/07/02/school-holiday-activity-baking-biscuits/
Anzac Biscuits                  http://planningwithkids.com/2010/04/12/anzac-biscuits-recipe/
Baked Penne With Bacon          http://planningwithkids.com/2009/11/14/baked-penne-pasta-recipe/
Baked Potatoes

Baked Tomato and Basil Gnocchi http://planningwithkids.com/2009/09/21/gnocchi-bake-recipe-and-the-family-menu-plan/

Banana Cake                     http://planningwithkids.com/2008/10/26/menu-plan-monday-best-banana-cake-recipe/
BBQ
BBQ Meatballs
Beef Chutney Casserole
Beef Stir Fry                   http://planningwithkids.com/2010/01/03/easy-beef-stir-fry-recipe/
BLT                             http://planningwithkids.com/2010/05/16/easy-blt-recipe/
Brownies                        http://planningwithkids.com/2010/06/06/easy-brownie-recipe/
Butter Cake                     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/11/22/simple-butter-cake-recipe/
CandyCane Cookies               http://planningwithkids.com/2010/01/18/candy-cane-cookies/
Cheesy Vegetables For Baby      http://planningwithkids.com/2009/10/08/homemade-baby-food-recipes/
Chicken and Creamed Vegetable
Soup
                               http://planningwithkids.com/2008/12/15/menu-plan-monday-tasty-chicken-sandwich-
Chicken and Rocket Sandwiches recipe/
Chicken Casserole For Baby     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/10/08/homemade-baby-food-recipes/
Chicken Korma
                               http://planningwithkids.com/2011/02/14/chicken-lasagne-recipe-and-the-family-menu-
Chicken Lasagne                plan/
Chicken Schnitzel and Salad    http://planningwithkids.com/2009/03/29/mpm-chicken-schnitzel-recipe/
Chicken Schnitzel and Steamed
Vegetables                     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/03/29/mpm-chicken-schnitzel-recipe/
Chicken Stir Fry With Seasonal
Vegetables
Chicken Wings with Baked
Potatoes and Corn              http://planningwithkids.com/2010/07/19/serving-many/
Choc Chip Muesli Slice         http://planningwithkids.com/2010/04/19/choc-chip-muesli-slice/

Chocolate Balls                 http://planningwithkids.com/2009/10/05/chocolate-balls-recipe-and-family-menu-plan/
Chocolate Sauce                 http://planningwithkids.com/2009/12/10/homemade-chocolate-sauce/

Christmas Reindeer Biscuits     http://planningwithkids.com/2008/12/11/christmas-planning-christmas-reindeer-biscuits/
Chutney / Vegemite Scrolls      http://planningwithkids.com/2009/07/19/homemade-vegemite-and-chutney-scrolls/
Creamy Tomato And Chicken
Stew                            http://planningwithkids.com/2010/05/23/creamy-chicken-and-tomato-stew-recipe/
Crockpot Brown Sugar Chicken
Easy Chocolate Cake             http://planningwithkids.com/2011/04/03/easy-chocolate-cake-recipe/
Easy Chocolate Cupcakes         http://planningwithkids.com/2011/05/09/easy-chocolate-cupcakes/
Egg and Bacon Tarts             http://planningwithkids.com/2009/12/27/quick-egg-and-bacon-tarts/

Family Meat Pie                 http://planningwithkids.com/2009/09/07/homemade-meat-pie-recipe-and-family-menu-pie/
Fried Rice                      http://planningwithkids.com/2009/02/15/mpm-easy-fried-rice-recipe/
Home Made Pizzas                http://planningwithkids.com/2010/04/26/homemade-pizza-for-kids/
Homemade Hamburgers and         http://planningwithkids.com/2011/03/06/homemade-hamburger-recipe-with-chunky-
Chunky Chips                    homemade-chips/
Homemade Star Chips             http://planningwithkids.com/2010/01/24/homemade-star-chips/
Honeycomb Ice Cream Cake        http://planningwithkids.com/2008/09/18/honeycomb-ice-cream-cake/
Jelly Shots                     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/21/childrens-party-food-jelly-shots/
Lamb Chops and Steamed
Vegetables
Lamb Chops with Potato Au
Gratin and Vegetables
Lasagne

Left Over Meat Recipe           http://planningwithkids.com/2009/08/09/left-over-meat-recipe-and-the-family-menu-plan/
Left Overs
Lemon Slice                     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/28/lemon-slice-recipe-and-family-menu-plan/
Lemon Yoghurt Cake              http://planningwithkids.com/2010/06/13/lemon-yoghurt-cake/
Lunch Box Pies
Marinated Chicken Sticks and
Salad
Marinated Steak and Garlic
Mashed Potatoes
Marshmallow Christmas Trees     http://planningwithkids.com/2009/12/19/marshmallow-christmas-tree/

Marshmallow Lollipops           http://planningwithkids.com/2009/09/27/marshmallow-lollipops-and-the-family-menu-plan/
Meatballs With Rice
Mediteranean Cous Cous

Mexibake                        http://planningwithkids.com/2009/02/08/menu-plan-monday-easy-mexican-family-recipe/
Milky Way Cars                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/05/27/milky-way-cars/
                                                                       www.planningwithkids.com
                        Planning With Kids Free Menu Planner Recipe List
Recipes                           Blog link
Milky Way Sleighs                 http://planningwithkids.com/2009/12/10/christmas-party-treats-milky-way-sleighs/
                                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/13/childrens-party-food-mini-hot-dogs-and-mini-
Mini Hamburgers                   hamburgers/
                                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/13/childrens-party-food-mini-hot-dogs-and-mini-
Mini Hot Dogs                     hamburgers/
Moroccan Minted Beef              http://planningwithkids.com/2010/02/21/moroccan-minted-beef-that-the-kids-will-eat/
Mushroom and Spinach Oven
Baked Risotto
                                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/08/nanas-lamb-chop-casserole-recipe-and-family-
Nana's Lamb Chop Casserole        menu-plan-for-the-week/
Pan Fried Fish with Salad
Party Sausage Rolls               http://planningwithkids.com/2010/01/31/party-sausage-rolls/
Pasta Bake                        http://planningwithkids.com/2010/01/11/easy-pasta-bake-recipe/
Pasta Carbonara
Pasta Stir Through
                                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/03/15/mpm-simple-pasta-with-chicken-and-spinach-
Pasta With Chicken And Spinach    recipe/
Pasta With Pesto
Pasties                           http://planningwithkids.com/2010/04/05/homemade-pasties/
Pikelets                          http://planningwithkids.com/2009/02/21/mpm-basic-pikelets-recipe/
Pumpkin And Fetta Risotto
Pumpkin Soup                      http://planningwithkids.com/2011/04/25/easy-pumpkin-soup-recipe/
Pumpkin, Bacon and Corn Oven
Baked Risotto
Raspberry and Malteser Ice
Cream Cake                        http://planningwithkids.com/2009/12/05/easy-summer-dessert/
Rice Bubble Slice                 http://planningwithkids.com/2009/08/30/rice-bubble-slice-recipe-and-family-menu-pla
Rice Paper Rolls - Kid Friendly   http://planningwithkids.com/2011/01/09/easy-rice-paper-rolls-that-are-kid-friendly/
Roast Chicken and Vegetables
Roast Pumpkin Salad               http://planningwithkids.com/2009/11/29/roast-pumpkin-salad-recipe/
Roast Vegetable Lasagne           http://planningwithkids.com/2009/05/10/roast-vegetable-lasagne-recipe/
Rocky Road                        http://planningwithkids.com/2009/06/06/rocky-road-recipe-kid-friendly-version/
Salad Rolls
Salsa                             http://planningwithkids.com/2009/04/12/mpm-easy-salsa-recipe/
Sausages and Salad
Sausages and Steamed
Vegetables
Savoury Tart                      http://planningwithkids.com/2009/05/16/easy-savoury-tart-recipe/
Scalloped Potatoes                http://planningwithkids.com/2010/03/14/easy-scalloped-potatoes/
Scrambled Eggs
Shepherd's Pie                    http://planningwithkids.com/2009/07/26/easy-shepherds-pie-recipe/
Simple Carrot Cake                http://planningwithkids.com/2011/04/10/simple-carrot-cake-recipe-nut-free/
Slow Cooker Beef Curry            http://planningwithkids.com/2010/05/09/beef-curry-slow-cooker-recipe/
Slow Cooker Beef Strogonoff       http://planningwithkids.com/2009/05/03/beef-stroganoff-slow-cooker-recipe/
Slow Cooker Chicken Noodle
Soup                              http://planningwithkids.com/2010/08/09/slow-cooker-chicken-noodle-soup/
Slow Cooker Roast Beef            http://planningwithkids.com/2010/09/13/slow-cooker-roast-beef/
Slow Cooker Roast Lamb            http://planningwithkids.com/2010/08/29/slow-cooker-roast-lamb/
Slow Cooker Rogan Josh            http://planningwithkids.com/2011/03/20/slow-cooker-rogan-josh/
Slow Cooker Satay                 http://planningwithkids.com/2010/10/10/easy-satay-recipe/
Slow Cooker Spaghetti
Bolognese                         http://planningwithkids.com/2011/05/02/slow-cooker-spaghetti-bolognese/
Slow Cooker Tomato Soup           http://planningwithkids.com/2010/07/12/slow-cooker-tomato-soup/
Souvlaki                          http://planningwithkids.com/2011/01/30/lamb-souvlaki-wraps-that-kids-will-love/
Spaghetti Alla Matriciana
Spaghetti Bolognaise
Spiced Lamb with Couscous
Spicy Chutney Chicken With        http://planningwithkids.com/2009/08/24/spicy-chutney-chicken-with-mixed-rice-and-family-
Mixed Rice                        menu-plan/
Sun Dried Tomato And Fetta
Tarts                             http://planningwithkids.com/2009/05/16/easy-savoury-tart-recipe/
Tacos - Bought Seasoning
                                  http://planningwithkids.com/2009/10/11/homemade-taco-seasoning-recipe-and-the-family-
Tacos - Homemade Seasoning        menu-plan/
Tea Cup Biscuits                  http://planningwithkids.com/2008/08/21/tea-cup-biscuits/
Tomato Soup (Quick and Easy)
Traffic Light Sandwiches          http://planningwithkids.com/2010/05/30/traffic-light-sandwiches/
Tuna Carbonara
Tuna Rice                         http://planningwithkids.com/2010/03/22/quick-tuna-rice-recipe/
Vietnamese Beef and Noodles
Warm Tuna Panini
White Chocolate Cheesecake        http://planningwithkids.com/2008/06/09/menu-plan-monday-a-favourite-dessert/
White Chocolate Chip Muffins      http://planningwithkids.com/2008/11/23/menu-plan-monday-easy-muffin-recipe/
Zucchini Slice                    http://planningwithkids.com/2009/08/16/zucchini-slice-recipe-and-family-menu-plan/



                                                                         www.planningwithkids.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:14
posted:7/7/2011
language:English
pages:2