Docstoc

Find Law Jobs

Document Sample
Find Law Jobs Powered By Docstoc
					                           Additional Job Search Engines and Resources:

Mega Search Engines—(Expand Your Search):

   1. http://www.dogpile.com/
   2. http://www.surfwax.com/

Job Board Aggregators:

   1. www.simplyhired.com
   2. www.indeed.com
   3. www.jobsters.com

Legal Industry Job Resources:

    1. 2009 Job Board Directory (www.airsdirectory.com)
    2. American Corporate Counsel Association (www.jobline.acca.com)
    3. American Immigration Lawyers Association (www.aila.org)
    4. Attorney Job Search (www.AttorneyJobsite.com)
    5. Attorney Jobsite (www.LegalServiceWorkers.com)
    6. AttorneyJobs.com (www.attorneyjobs.com)
    7. Corporate Paralegal (www.CorporateParalegal.net)
    8. Counsel.Net—Job Listings (www.counsel.net/jobs/)
    9. CSO Connection (www.utexas.edu)
    10. Customsbrokercareers.com (www.customsbrokercareers.com)
    11. eAttorney (www.eattorney.com/)
    12. EmplawyerNet (www.emplawyernet.com/)
    13. Find Law Careers (www.findlaw.com)
    14. FindLaw Career Center www.careers.findlaw.com/)
    15. Greedy Associates (www.greedyassociates.com)
    16. Hearing Officer (www.HearingOfficer.com)
    17. Hieros Gamos (www.hg.org/)
    18. iHireLegal.com (www.ihirelegal.com)
    19. Intelproplaw (www.intelproplaw.com)
    20. Jobs.Lawinfo.com (www.jobs.lawinfo.com)
    21. Law Bulletin (www.lawbulletin.com)
    22. Law Forum (www.lawforum.net)
    23. Law Source (www.lawsource.com)
    24. Law Guru (www.lawguru.com)
    25. Law.com Career Center (www.lawjobs.com)
    26. Law Gigs.com (www.lawgigs.com)
    27. Law Hire.ca (www.lawhire.ca)
    28. Lawmatch.com (www.lawmatch.com)
    29. Lawyersweeklyjobs.com
    30. Legal Career Center Network (www.thelccn.com/)
    31. National Employment Lawyers Association (www.nela.org)
32. National Association of Public Law (www.napil.org)
33. WhoHasCourtJobs (www.whohascourtjobs.com)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:27
posted:7/12/2009
language:English
pages:2