Eastern Regional Office EMS Contact - New Hanover Regional Medical by wpr1947

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 3

									Regional Area Contacts                                  Regional Specialist: Michael Cobb
     Name                      County                           Address              Phone                E-mail
Rickey Freeman Bertie County Emergency Management       PO Box 530               252.794.5302 Rickey.Freeman@ncmail.net
                                                        Windsor, NC 27983
                  Camden
                  (see Pasquotank)
Doug Belch        Chowan County Emergency Services      208 W. Hicks St.           252.482.4365 Doug.Belch@ncmail.net
                                                        Edenton, NC 27932
Becky Sharber     Currituck County EMS                  PO Box 240                 252.232.7746 bsharber@hotmail.com
                                                        Currituck, NC 27929
Skeeter Sawyer    Dare County EMS                       PO Box 1000                252.475.5712 wsawyer@co.dare.nc.us
                                                        Manteo, NC 27954
Billy Winn        Gates County Rescue Squad             016 Hwy 158E               252.357.0141 billywinn@hotmail.com
                                                        Gatesville, NC 27938
Charles Jones     Hertford County Emergency Services    PO Box 479                 252.358.7861 Charles.Jones@ncmail.net
                                                        Winton, NC27986
Donnie Pittman, Martin County                           PO Box 668                 252.792.1901
County Manager                                          Williamston, NC 27892
Dean Schaan     Pasquotank-Camden EMS                   PO Box 469                 252.335.1524 SchaanD@co.pasquotank.nc.us
                                                        Elizabeth City, NC 27907
Larry Chappel     Perquimans County Rescue & EMS        PO Box 563                 252.426.5646 perquimanscoems@yahoo.com
                                                        Hertford, NC 27944
Craig Forelines   Pitt County Emergency Services        1717 W. 5th Street         252.830.6345 wcforlines@co.pitt.nc.us
                                                        Greenville, NC 27834
Nelson Smith      Tyrrell EMS                           PO Box 328                 252.796.1121 nsmith@tycomail.net
                                                        Columbia, NC 27925
Jerry Phelps      Washington County Hospital            PO Box 707                 252.793.4135 jphelpsemsdirector@yahoo.com
                                                        Plymouth, NC 27962

                  Regional Specialist - Connie Batson
Brian Watts       Brunswick Co. EMS                     PO Box 249                 910-253-5383 bwatts@brunsco.net
                                                        Bolivia, NC 28422
Ronnie Hays       Columbus County EMS                   608 N Thompson St.         910-640-6610
                                                        Whiteville, NC028472
Linwood Kennedy Duplin Co. EMS                          PO Box 909                 910-296-6160 linwoodk@duplincounty.org
                                                        Kenansville, NC 28349
Carol Tyndall     Jones Co. EMS                         PO Box 276                 252-448-1697 cftyndall@cconnect.net
                                                        Trenton, NC 28585
Woody Sullivan    Pender EMS                            16660 Hwy 17 N           910-270-4715 wsullivan2681@penderems.org
                                                        Hampstead, NC 28443
Ed Woodard        New Hanover EMS                       218 N. Front Street      910-343-4800 ed.woodard@nhhn.org
                                                        Wilmington, NC 28401
Butch Thompson Onslow Co. EMS                           1180 Commons Drive       910-346-6760 Butch.thompson@co.onslow.nc.us
                                                        Jacksonville, NC 28540

                  Regional Specialist - Allen Johnson
Butch Beach       Edgecombe Co.                         PO Box 10                252-643-7843 jamesm@co.edgecombe3.nc.us
                                                        Tarboro, NC 27886
Angie Callihan    Franklin County EMS                   8146 NC 56 Hwy           919-496-5005 apce@earthlink.net
                                                        Louisburg, NC 27549
Tom Mitchell      Halifax County EMS                    PO Box 677               252-583-2081 mitchellt@halifax.nc.com
                                                        Halifax, NC 27839
George Winstead Nash County EMS                         120 W. Washington St.    252-459-9805 George.Winstead@ncmail.net
                                                        Nashville, NC 27856
Ronald Storey     Northhampton County EMS               PO Box 701               252-534-6811 storeyr@northampton.nc.com
                                                        Jackson, NC 28540
Bill Gentry       Person County EMS                     216 West Barden St.      336-599-3136 bgentry@personcounty.net
                                                        Roxboro, NC 57373
Chris Wright      Vance County EMS                      188 Bickett Street       252-438-3123 cwright@ci.henderson.nc.us
                                                        Henderson, NC 27536
Dennis Paschall   Warren County EMS                     PO Box 185               252-257-2151 wmcoems@gloryroad.net
                                                        Warrenton, NC 27589
Gloria Denison    Granville County EMS                  PO Box 1642              919-603-1338 gpdenison@yahoo.com
                                                        Oxford, NC 27565
Terry Barber      Wilson County EMS                     PO Box 1401              252-237-0789 tbarber@wilson-co.com
                                                        Wilson, NC 27894

                 Regional Specialist - Jeremy Beal
Daden Wolfe, Jr. Beaufort County EMS                    PO Box 124               252-946-2046
                                                        Washington, NC 27889
Mike Adderton     Carteret County EMS                   Courthouse Square        252-222-3080 Mikea@co.carteret.nc.us
                                                        Beaufort, NC 28516
Stanley Kite      Craven County EMS                     406 Craven St.           252-636-6608 Skite@co.craven.nc.us
                                                        New Bern, NC 28560
Dickie Hill      Greene County EMS    201 Contentnea Blvd.    252-747-2544
                                      Snow Hill, NC 28580
Jackie Robbins   Hyde County EMS      PO Box 188              252-926-4375
                                      Swanquarter, NC 27885
Wesley Carter    Lenoir County EMS    PO Box 3289             252-520-7616 wcarter@co.lenoir.nc.us
                                      Kinston, NC 28502
David Spruill    Pamlico County EMS   PO Box 776              252-745-4131
                                      Bayboro, NC 28515
Blair Tyndall    Wayne County EMS     PO Box 227              919-731-1416 Blair.tyndall@ncmail.net
                                      Goldsboro, NC 27533

								
To top