Docstoc

GDS Codes VI_09122010 - angelo Hotel Pilsen

Document Sample
GDS Codes VI_09122010 - angelo Hotel Pilsen Powered By Docstoc
					NEW VI GDS CODES:
Vienna International Hotels & Resorts

Austria                                                                                  Sabre      Galileo    Amadeus      Worldspan
          Castellani Parkhotel        Salzburg             www.hotel-castellani.com     VI 41391    VI 69999   VI SZGCPH    VI SZGCP

          Loipersdorf Hotel           Loipersdorf          www.loipersdorfhotel.com     VI 57559    VI 20319   VI GRZ112     VI 0112

          Martinspark Hotel           Dornbirn             www.martinspark.at           VI 64218    VI 69459   VI QDI785      VI 0785

          Senator Hotel               Vienna               www.senator-hotel.at         VI 47219    VI 99051    VI VIE953    VI 44953

          Rainers Hotel               Vienna               www.rainers-hotel.at         VI 46995    VI 99006    VI VIE951    VI 44951

Czech Republic                                                                           Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          Savoy Hotel                 Prague               www.savoyhotel.cz            VI 37412    VI 41316   VI PRGSAV    VI PRGSA

          angelo Hotel Prague         Prague               www.angelohotel.com          VI 70172    VI 80305   VI PRGANG    VI PRGAN

          Diplomat Hotel              Prague               www.diplomathotel.cz         VI 24380    VI 91242   VI PRGDIP     VI 27093

          Chopin Hotel Prague         Prague               www.hotel-dvorak.cz           VI 4510    VI 28910   VI PRG6AC     VI 44901
          Palace Hotel
                                      Prague               www.palacehotel.cz           VI 29664    VI 91307   VI PRG052      VI 3052
          as of 15.12.2010!
          Dvorak Hotel                Karlovy Vary         www.chopinhotel.cz           VI 19198    VI 68455   VI KLV001      VI 5696

          angelo Hotel Pilsen         Pilsen               www.angelo-pilsen.cz         VI 104079   VI 98834   VI PRGAPH    VI PRGAP
Poland                                                                                   Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          andel's Hotel Cracow        Cracow               www.andelscracow.com         VI 79218    VI 63444   VI KRKAHC     VI KRKAH

          Chopin Hotel Cracow         Cracow               www.chopinhotel.com          VI 35403    VI 22350   VI KRKCHC     VI 43423

          angelo Hotel Katowice       Katowice             www.angelo-katowice.pl       VI 117496   VI 4033    VI KTWAHK    VI KTWAH

          andel's Hotel Lodz          Lodz                 www.andelslodz.com           VI 104216   VI 98829   VI LCJAHL     VI LCJAH

          Amber Baltic Hotel          Międzyzdroje         www.hotel-amber-baltic.com   VI 79226    VI 63504   VI ZMCAMB    VI ZMCAM

          Jan III Sobieski            Warsaw               www.sobieski.com.pl          VI 32461    VI 17149   VI WAWHJS    VI WAWHJ

France                                                                                              Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          Dreamcastle Hotel           Paris @ Disneyland   www.dreamcastle-hotel.com    VI 52721    VI 63818   VI PARDCH      VI 8624

          Magic Circus Hotel          Paris @ Disneyland   www.magiccircus-hotel.com    VI 54790    VI 60387   VI PAR9BB     VI 60387

Germany                                                                                  Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan

          andel's Hotel Berlin        Berlin               www.andelsberlin.com         VI 104217   VI 98737   VI BERAHB     VI BERAH

Croatia                                                                                  Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          Hotel Opatija Hotel         Opatija              www.hotel-opatija.hr         VI 117897   VI 4037    VI RJKHOO     VI RJKHO

          Hotel Astoria Hotel         Opatija              www.hotel-astoria.hr         VI 118223   VI 4039    VI RJKHAH     VI RJKHA

          Hotel Bristol Hotel         Opatija              www.hotel-bristol.hr         VI 118328   VI 4040    VI RJKHBH     VI RJKHB

Slovakia                                                                                 Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          Chopin Airporthotel         Bratislava           www.chopinhotel.sk           VI 19551    VI 99753   VI BTS033     VI 46033

Romania                                                                                  Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          angelo Airporthotel         Bucharest            www.angelo-bucharest.com     VI 18893    VI 44884   VI BUHANH    VI BUHAN

Russia                                                                                   Sabre      Galileo     Amadeus     Worldspan
          Liner Hotel                 Ekaterinburg         www.linerhotel.ru            VI 118334   VI 4042    VI SVXLHE     VI SVXLH

          angelo Hotel Ekaterinburg   Ekaterinburg         www.angelo-ekaterinburg.ru   VI 56960    VI 15211   VI SVXEKA     VI SVXAE



The following hotels will remain with their codes:
LW - Leading Hotels of the World
          Le Palais Hotel             Prague               www.palaishotel.cz

          Royal Spa Kitzbühel Hotel   Jochberg             www.kitzbuehelroyalspa.com
WR - Sterling
          angelo Designhotel          Munich               www.angelo-munich.com
XL - Summit
          andel's Hotel               Prague               www.andelshotel.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:11
posted:7/5/2011
language:English
pages:1