Docstoc

Mr

Document Sample
Mr Powered By Docstoc
					                     2006 Executive Board Members
                                              Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce

         Ms. Laura M. Boisvert                           Mr. J. Christian Fenger
             Progress Energy                              Bright House Networks                       Mr. Hal H. Kantor
       452 East Crown Point Road                        2251 Lucien Way, Suite 320                 Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster,
         Winter Garden, FL 34787                            Maitland, FL 32751                         Kantor & Reed, P.A.
         Phone: 407.905.3429                              Phone: 407.215.5501                         215 North Eola Drive
         Fax:      407.905.3428                           Fax:      407.215.5900                       Orlando, FL 32801
  Email:    laura.boisvert@pgnmail.com           Email:   chris.fenger@mybrighthouse.com            Phone: 407.843.4600
                                                                                                    Fax:      407.843.4444
            Mr. Derek Bruce                              Ms. Gemma N. Filliben              Email:    Hal.Kantor@Lowndes-law.com
          Walt Disney World Co.                               iplacement, Inc.
 Walt Disney World Government Relations                      P.O. Box 533958                       Mr. Lawrence B. Katz
             P.O. Box 10,000                             Orlando, FL 32853-3958                      Wachovia Bank, N.A.
       Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830                    Phone: 407.893.3711, Ext. 209                     Mail Code FL 2994
         Phone: 407.828.5072                              Fax:         407.893.6255               800 North Magnolia Avenue
                   Fax:                             Email:     gfilliben@iplacement.com               Orlando, FL 32803
  Email:    derek.e.bruce@disney.com                                                                Phone: 407.649.5063
                                                        Mr. Antonio J. Guernica                     Fax:      407.649.5728
     Mr. Charles T. Brumback, Jr.                            Univision Orlando              Email:    lawrence.katz@wachovia.com
           Akerman Senterfitt                              523 Douglas Avenue
              P.O. Box 231                            Altamonte Springs, FL 32714                   Ms. Margot H. Knight
           Orlando, FL 32802                              Phone: 407.774.2626                  United Arts of Central Florida, Inc.
        Phone: 407.419.8558                               Fax:      407.774.0237                        P.O. Box 940068
        Fax:       407.843.6610                    Email:    aguernica@entravision.com                 Maitland, FL 32794
Email:   charles.brumback@akerman.com                                                           Phone: 407.628.0333, Ext. 25
                                                           Mr. Monroe Harrison                      Fax:       407.628.9110
         James B. Cross, CPA                                158 Olive Tree Circle               Email:     margot@unitedarts.cc
      Cross, Fernandez & Riley LLP                    Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
   201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 950               Email:    monroeh1970@yahoo.com               Mr. Kenneth P. Ksionek
           Orlando, FL 32801                                                                       OUC - The Reliable One
         Phone: 407.841.6930                              Mr. Ruye H. Hawkins                           P.O. Box 3193
         Fax:      407.841.6347                            Ruye H. Hawkins, P.A.                     Orlando, FL 32802
       Email:   jcross@cfrcpa.com                            P.O. Box 555876                       Phone: 407.423.9154
                                                            Orlando, FL 32855                      Fax:      407.423.9198
      Des Cummings, Jr., Ph.D.                            Phone: 407.420.9366                    Email:   kksionek@ouc.com
              Florida Hospital                            Fax:      407.420.1090
     2400 Bedford Road, 4th Floor                        Email:    ruyeh@aol.com                      Mr. C. Dean Kurtz
            Orlando, FL 32803                                                                              Embarq
          Phone: 407.303.1597                            Ms. Leigh Ann Horton                 MS FLAPKA0234, P.O. Box 165000
          Fax:      407.303.7935                           CFO Strategic Partners             Altamonte Springs, FL 32716-5000
   Email:    des.cummings@flhosp.org                    811 North Magnolia Avenue                  Phone: 407.889.1519
                                                            Orlando, FL 32803                      Fax:       407.884.0206
        Ms. Mary L. Demetree                              Phone: 407.426.8288                  Email:    dean.kurtz@sprint.com
        Demetree Builders, Inc.                           Fax:      407.426.8287
         3348 Edgewater Drive                          Email:    lhorton@cfosp.com                Mr. James B. Leahy, Jr.
          Orlando, FL 32804                                                                               JHT, Inc.
        Phone: 407.422.8191                              Mr. Kirk D. Howard                    13501 Ingenuity Drive, Suite 300
        Fax:     407.843.8233                         Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress                    Orlando, FL 32826
Email: mdemetree@demetreebuilders.com                 One Grand Cypress Boulevard              Phone: 407.581.4488, Ext. 125
                                                            Orlando, FL 32836                      Fax:       407.381.0017
         Ms. Patricia J. Engfer                         Phone: 407.239.3904                       Email:    jleahy@jht.com
Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport             Fax:       407.239.3958
          9300 Airport Boulevard                      Email:    khoward@hyatt.com                    Mr. James M. Lewis
            Orlando, FL 32827                                                                  Disney Vacation Development, Inc.
         Phone: 407.825.1300                                  C.T. Hsu, AIA                200 Celebration Place, 2nd Floor, Suite 210
         Fax:      407.825.1260                               C.T. Hsu Group                         Celebration, FL 34747
       Email:    pengfer@hyatt.com                           820 Irma Avenue                        Phone: 407.566.3840
                                                           Orlando, FL 32803                        Fax:       407.566.3850
          Mr. Robert A. Fein                             Phone: 407.423.0098                 Email:    James.M.Lewis@disney.com
               WESH TV                                   Fax:       407.423.4793
        1021 North Wymore Road                         Email:    c.t.hsu@cthsu.com                Mr. Harvey L. Massey
         Winter Park, FL 32789                                                                     Massey Services, Inc.
         Phone: 407.539.7987                            Mr. Jeffery Q. Jonasen                    610 North Wymore Road
         Fax:     407.539.7871                                Baker Hostetler                       Maitland, FL 32751
       Email:   rfein@hearst.com                                P.O. Box 112                      Phone: 407.645.2500
                                                            Orlando, FL 32802                     Fax:      407.645.0975
                                                          Phone: 407.649.4000              Email:  hlmassey@masseyservices.com
                                                          Fax:       407.841.0168
                                                     Email:    jjonasen@bakerlaw.com
                   2006 Executive Board Members
                                       Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce

       Mr. Mark B. McHugh                          Mr. Ronald O. Rogers                    Mr. Dwaine Stevens
             Gatorland                        Williams-Russell & Johnson, Inc.           Publix Super Markets, Inc.
  14501 South Orange Blossom Trail            201 East Pine Street, Suite 450                  P.O. Box 2226
         Orlando, FL 32837                           Orlando, FL 32801                    Jacksonville, FL 32231
       Phone: 407.855.5496                         Phone: 407.839.3838                    Phone: 904.693.6107
       Fax:     407.826.0345                       Fax:     407.839.3828                  Fax:      904.693.6111
Email:   markmchugh@gatorland.com              Email:    rrogers@wrjinc.com        Email:    dwaine.stevens@publix.com

        Ms. Roxann W. Moore                           Mr. Alan Rowe                        Mr. Jacob V. Stuart
   SunTrust Bank, Central Florida             First Commercial Bank of Florida    Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce
       200 South Orange Avenue                   945 South Orange Avenue                        P.O. Box 1234
          MC 1061, 6th Floor                         Orlando, FL 32806                      Orlando, FL 32802
          Orlando, FL 32801                   Phone: 407.835.1835, Ext. 305               Phone: 407.835.2517
        Phone: 407.237.5141                        Fax:      407.839.1399                 Fax:       407.835.2500
        Fax:     407.237.5150                 Email:     arowe@fcbflorida.com       Email:     jacob.stuart@orlando.org
Email:    roxann.moore@suntrust.com
                                                     Mr. Martin Rubin                     Mia A. Thomas, C.P.A.
      Mr. Kelley P. Mossburg                         Smart City Telecom            Chastang, Ferrell, Sims & Eiserman, LLC
                 CNL                                   P.O. Box 22555              1400 West Fairbanks Avenue, Suite 102
            P.O. Box 4920                     Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-2555             Winter Park, FL 32789
         Orlando, FL 32802                         Phone: 407.827.2000                    Phone: 407.629.1944
       Phone: 407.650.1515                         Fax:      407.828.6601                 Fax:        407.740.0671
       Fax:      407.650.1543                 Email:    mrubin@smartcity.com         Email:    mthomas@cfsecpa.com
 Email:    Kelley.mossburg@cnl.com
                                                   Mr. James E. L. Seay                     Mr. Ed Timberlake
        Mr. Richard A. Nunis                        Holland & Knight LLP                      Bank of America
   New Business Solutions, Inc.             200 South Orange Avenue, Suite 2600     390 North Orange Avenue, Suite 900
          P.O. Box 547309                            Orlando, FL 32801                       Orlando, FL 32801
         Orlando, FL 32854                        Phone: 407.244.1117                      Phone: 407.420.2836
       Phone: 407.835.7557                        Fax:      407.903.7712                   Fax:     407.236.5250
       Fax:     407.835.7554                     Email:   jseay@hklaw.com         Email: edmund.timberlake@bankofamerica.com
 Email:    Newbusiness1@cfl.rr.com
                                                  Mr. Mark W. Shamley                      Ms. Maureen A. West
    Mr. Robert W. Peacock, Jr.                         Orlando Magic                   1040 South Kentucky Avenue
  Zimmerman, Kiser & Sutcliffe, P.A.          8701 Maitland Summit Boulevard               Winter Park, FL 32789
           P.O. Box 3000                            Orlando, FL 32810                      Phone: 407.754.1007
         Orlando, FL 32802                        Phone: 407.916.2530               Email:    maureenawest@gmail.com
      Phone: 407.425.7010                         Fax:      407.916.2985
      Fax:      407.418.1251               Email:   mshamley@orlandomagic.com                 Mr. Joe S. York
    Email:   tpeacock@zsks.com                                                                    BellSouth
                                                    Ms. Robin Smythe                 150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
       Mr. Laurence J. Pino                       Central Florida News 13                  Tallahassee, FL 32301
        Dynetech Corporation                 20 North Orange Avenue, Suite 13             Phone: 850.577.5502
 255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 600                 Orlando, FL 32801                     Fax:       850.222.4401
          Orlando, FL 32801                       Phone: 407.513.1330                 Email:    joe.york@bellsouth.com
       Phone: 407.206.6529                        Fax:       407.513.1310
       Fax:        407.206.6565              Email:    rsmythe@cfnews13.com
   Email:     vision@dynetech.com

       Mr. Craig E. Polejes
    Florida Bank of Commerce
           P.O. Box 3033
         Orlando, FL 32802
     Phone: 407.246.7772
     Fax:       407.246.7084
  Email:    cpolejes@fbcbank.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:87
posted:7/5/2011
language:English
pages:2