Docstoc

Department Contacts by Commodity - Purchasing and Contracting

Document Sample
Department Contacts by Commodity - Purchasing and Contracting Powered By Docstoc
					Purchasing Contacts at the University of Oregon
                                                     Contact Name        Contact Title                                        Contact Phone   Contact Email
AAA Office of Dean
Art And Craft Equipment And Supplies                 ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
Facilities                                           Michael Smith       Director of AAA Facilities Services                  541-346-2055    michael@uoregon.edu
Furniture                                            ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
Office Supplies, General                             ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
School Equipment, Teaching Aids, And Supplies        ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
Travel                                               ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
Welding Equipment And Supplies                       ShoShana Cohen      Director of Fiscal Services                          541-346-2076    sfcohen@uoregon.edu
Accounts Payable
Central review and support                           Dan Patten          Accounts Payable Manager                             541-346-4235    dpatten@uoregon.edu
Athletics

Computer Hardware, Peripherals (No Highrisk Items)   Chris Butler        Director of Information Technology, Athletics        541-346-5474    cbutler@uoregon.edu
Computer Software                                    Chris Butler        Director of Information Technology, Athletics        541-346-5474    cbutler@uoregon.edu
Foods                                                Eric Brandt         Director of Food & Hospitality Services, Athletics   541-346-5483    efbrandt@uoregon.edu
Janitorial Supplies                                  Ryan Stock          Director of Operations, Athletics                    541-346-5169    rstock@uoregon.edu
Security, Fire, Safety, And Emergency Services       Ryan Stock          Director of Operations, Athletics                    541-346-5169    rstock@uoregon.edu
Business Affairs Office
Financial Services                                   Rob Freytag         Associate Director Financial Services                541-346-1116    rfreytag@uoregon.edu
Travel                                               Carolyn Wooley      Travel Manager                                       541-346-3158    cwooley@uoregon.edu
Surplus                                              Sheree Johnson      Surplus Property Coordinator                         541-346-3190    shereej@uoregon.edu
Campus Operations
Automobiles, Automotive Shop, Parts And Related
Equipment And Supplies                               Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Building Maintenance, Installation, And Repairs      Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Capital Construction                                 Darin Dehle         Director Campus Construction                         541-346-2282    ddehle@uoregon.edu
Capital Construction                                 Tom Shepard         Capital Construction Manager                         541-346-6959    toms@uoregon.edu
Draperies, Curtains, And Upholstery Material         Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Electrical Equipment And Supplies                    Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Equipment Maintenance And Repair Services            Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
First Aid And Safety Equipment And Supplies          Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Floor Covering Equipment And Supplies                Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Furniture                                            Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Janitorial Supplies                                  Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
Testing And Calibration Services                     Bill Kasper         Purchasing and Contract Manager                      541-346-1525    kasper@uoregon.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
American English Institute                           Mark Brown          Office Manager                                       541-346-2295    mabrown@uoregon.edu
Anthropology                                         Brenda Dutton       Office Manager                                       541-346-5125    bdutton@uoregon.edu
Asian Studies Program                                Daniel Gorman       Office Manager                                       541-346-2850    dqgorman@uoregon.edu
Biology                                              Shelley Elliott     Office Manager                                       541-346-4526    shelley1@uoregon.edu
Chemistry                                            Diane Lachenmeier   Office Manager                                       541-346-2524    dlachen@uoregon.edu
Cinema Studies                                       Audra Mahoney       Office Manager                                       541-346-8104    audra@uoregon.edu
CIS Computer and Information Science                 Jan Saunders        Office Manager                                       541-346-1375    jan@cs.uoregon.edu
Classics                                             Carol Kleinheksel   Office Manager                                       541-346-4069    cak@uoregon.edu
College Scholars Program                             Leah Foy            Office Manager                                       541-346-4158    leahf@uoregon.edu
Comparative Literature Journal                      Lynne Rossi           Office Manager                       541-346-4022   lrossi@uoregon.edu
Comparative Literature Program                      Cynthia Stockwell     Office Manager                       541-346-0934   cstock@uoregon.edu
Creative Writing Program                            Julia Schewanick      Office Manager                       541-346-0549   jas@uoregon.edu
Development Office                                  Krysten Mayfair       Office Manager                       541-346-0046   kmayfair@uoregon.edu
East Asian Languages and Literatures                Lisa Gillis           Office Manager                       541-346-4005   lgillis@uoregon.edu
English                                             Susan Dickens         Office Manager                       541-346-1506   susani@uoregon.edu
Environmental Studies Program                       RaDonna Aymong        Office Manager                       541-346-5081   raymong@uoregon.edu
Ethnic Studies                                      Donella-Eliz Alston   Office Manager                       541-346-0901   donella@uoregon.edu
Geography                                           Sandra Knauber        Office Manager                       541-346-4505   sstewart@uoregon.edu
Geological Sciences                                 Vicki Arbeiter        Office Manager                       541-346-4691   arbeiter@uoregon.edu
German and Scandinavian                             Barbara Ver West      Office Manager                       541-346-4084   verwest@uoregon.edu
History                                             Martina Armstrong     Office Manager                       541-346-4806   armstrom@uoregon.edu
Human Physiology                                    Jan Brady             Office Manager                       541-346-4337   janb@uoregon.edu
Humanities Cooperative Programs                     Carol Kleinheksel     Office Manager                       541-346-4069   cak@uoregon.edu
International Studies                               Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
Judaic Studies Program                              Carol Kleinheksel     Office Manager                       541-346-4069   cak@uoregon.edu
Linguistics                                         Linda Campbell        Office Manager                       541-346-3919   lcampbe@uoregon.edu
Mathematics                                         Chingling Reed        Office Manager                       541-346-0989   creed@uoregon.edu
Medieval Studies Program                            Carol Kleinheksel     Office Manager                       541-346-4069   cak@uoregon.edu
OCIAS African Studies                               Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
OCIAS European Studies Program                      Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
OCIAS Latin American Studies Program                Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
OR Consortium for International and Area Studies    Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
Philosophy                                          TK Landázuri          Office Manager                       541-346-5547   tkonal@uoregon.edu
Physics                                             Bonnie Grimm          Office Manager                       541-346-4787   bgrimm@uoregon.edu
Political Science                                   Kristina Mollman      Office Manager                       541-346-4863   kmollman@uoregon.edu
Psychology                                          Rebecca Goodrich      Office Manager                       541-346-4920   bgood@uoregon.edu
Psychology                                          George Helbling       Office Manager                       541-346-5723   gph@uoregon.edu
Religious Studies                                   Carol Kleinheksel     Office Manager                       541-346-4069   cak@uoregon.edu
Romance Languages                                   Herlinda Leon         Office Manager                       541-346-0951   lleon@uoregon.edu
Russian and East European Studies Center            Daniel Gorman         Office Manager                       541-346-2850   dqgorman@uoregon.edu
Sociology                                           Shelley Carlson       Office Manager                       541-346-5004   scarlson@uoregon.edu
Theatre Arts                                        May-Britt Jeremiah    Office Manager                       541-346-1979   maybritt@uoregon.edu
Womens and Gender Studies                           Monica Guy            Office Manager                       541-346-5529   monica@uoregon.edu
Yamada Language Center                              Sabena Stark          Office Manager                       541-346-1540   sabena@uoregon.edu
Oregon Institute of Marine Biology                  Joyce Croes           Office Manager                       541-346-4526   jcroes@uoregon.edu
College of Business
Business Operations                                 Stephanie Bosnyk      Assistant Dean for Operations        541-346-3598   sbosnyk@uoregon.edu
College of Education
Business Operations                                 Joyce Nims            Coordinator of Business Operations   541-346-6467   jmnims@uoregon.edu
EMU Erb Memorial Union
Art And Craft Equipment And Supplies                Diane Hoffman         Craft Center Coordinator             541-346-0600   dianehof@uoregon.edu
Building Maintenance, Installation, And Repairs     Erin Siegrist         Office Manager                       541-346-6070   siegrist@uoregon.edu
Clothing: Athletic, Dress, Uniform, Weather, Work   Shawn Rubino          Club Sports Office Coordinator       541-346-3733   shawnm@uoregon.edu
Foods                                               Allen Faigin          Director EMU Food Services           541-346-3719   adf@uoregon.edu
Janitorial Supplies                                 Erin Siegrist         Office Manager                       541-346-6070   siegrist@uoregon.edu
Office Supplies, General                            Donna Leavy           Assistant to the Director            541-346-6064   dleavy@uoregon.edu
Sporting Goods, Athletic And Facility Equipment     Shawn Rubino          Club Sports Office Coordinator       541-346-3733   shawnm@uoregon.edu
Travel                                              Donna Leavy           Assistant to the Director            541-346-6064   dleavy@uoregon.edu
HR Human Resources
Temporary Employment Services                       Chris Lonigan      Employment Manager                                   541-346-2963   clonigan@uoregon.edu
Information Services
Communications And Media Related Services           Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Computer Hardware, Peripherals                      Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Computer Software                                   Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Computer Supplies                                   Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Data Processing, Programming, Software Services     Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Hardware And Related Items                          Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu

Radio, Telephone, Telecom Equipment And Supplies    Georgia Scott      Business Manager                                     541-346-1703   gscott@uoregon.edu
Marketing and Brand Management
Licensing and Branding                              Nita Nickell       Assistant Director                                   541-346-6036   nnickell@uoregon.edu
IS Telecommunications Services
Communications And Media Related Services           Dale Smith         Director Network & Telecom Services                  541-346-1745   dsmith@uoregon.edu

Radio, Telephone, Telecom Equipment And Supplies    Dale Smith         Director Network & Telecom Services                  541-346-1745   dsmith@uoregon.edu

Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity
Vendor Communication Support                        Emilio Hernandez   Assistant Vice President                             541-346-2170   ehjr@uoregon.edu
Physical Education and Recreation
Sporting Goods, Athletic And Facility Equipment     Cindy Fitzgerald   Office Manager                                       541-346-1041   cfitz@uoregon.edu
Printing & Mailing Services
Copy And Multifunctional Machines (High Risk)       Mark Dixon         Director Printing and Mailing Services               541-346-2432   mdixon@uoregon.edu
Paper (Office And Print Shop Use, Not Recycled)     Mark Dixon         Director Printing and Mailing Services               541-346-2432   mdixon@uoregon.edu
Paper (Recycled)                                    Mark Dixon         Director Printing and Mailing Services               541-346-2432   mdixon@uoregon.edu
Printing And Typesetting Services                   Mark Dixon         Director Printing and Mailing Services               541-346-2432   mdixon@uoregon.edu
Printing Plant Equipment And Supplies (Not Paper)   Mark Dixon         Director Printing and Mailing Services               541-346-2432   mdixon@uoregon.edu
Purchasing and Contracting Services
Central review and support                          Holly Stutz        Purchasing Assistant                                 541-346-2419   contract@uoregon.edu
University Housing
Building Maintenance, Installation, And Repairs     Terrie Scharfer    Facilities Maintenance Manager                       541-346-2669   scharfer@uoregon.edu
Cafeteria And Kitchen Equipment                     Tom Driscoll       Director of Food Service                             541-346-2666   driscoll@uoregon.edu
Cookware, Dishes, Glasses, Silverware, Supplies     Tom Driscoll       Director of Food Service                             541-346-2666   driscoll@uoregon.edu
Foods                                               Tom Driscoll       Director of Food Service                             541-346-2666   driscoll@uoregon.edu
Furniture                                           Andre Moran        Purchasing and Contracts Manager                     541-346-4299   andremor@uoregon.edu
Janitorial Supplies                                 Bonnie Damewood    Facilities Maintenance Manager, Custodial Division   541-346-4301   damewood@uoregon.edu
Paper And Plastic Products, Disposable              Andre Moran        Purchasing and Contracts Manager                     541-346-4299   andremor@uoregon.edu
Plumbing Equipment, Fixtures, And Supplies          Terrie Scharfer    Facilities Maintenance Manager                       541-346-2669   scharfer@uoregon.edu
UO Libraries
Communications And Media Related Services           Manuel Balesteri   Library Purchasing Manager                           541-346-1900   mannyb@uoregon.edu
Computer Hardware, Peripherals                      Manuel Balesteri   Library Purchasing Manager                           541-346-1900   mannyb@uoregon.edu
Furniture                                           Manuel Balesteri   Library Purchasing Manager                           541-346-1900   mannyb@uoregon.edu
Office Supplies, General                            Manuel Balesteri   Library Purchasing Manager                           541-346-1900   mannyb@uoregon.edu
Visual Education Equipment, Supplies                Manuel Balesteri   Library Purchasing Manager                           541-346-1900   mannyb@uoregon.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:27
posted:7/5/2011
language:English
pages:3