2011 Division Program Chairs

Document Sample
2011 Division Program Chairs Powered By Docstoc
					2011 Division Program Chairs

Biological Engineering Division Program Chair
        Puneet Srivastava (srivapu@auburn.edu)
Education Division Program Chair
        F Richard Beard (richard.beard@usu.edu)
Ergonomics, Safety & Health Division Program Chair
        Robert A. Aherin (raherin@illinois.com)
Food & Process Engineering Division Program Chair
        Kasiviswanathan Muthukumarappan (muthukum@sdstate.edu)
Information & Electrical Technologies Division Program Chair
        Lie Tang (lietang@iastate.edu)
International Division Program Chair
        Israel Sunday Dunmade (idunmade@mtroyal.ca)
Power & Machinery Division Program Chair
        Maynard M. Herron (maynard.herron@agcocorp.com)
Structures & Environment Division Program Chair
        Joseph L. Purswell (joseph.purswell@ars.usda.gov)
Soil & Water Division Program Chair
        Philip L. Barnes (lbarnes@ksu.edu)
Other Division Program Chair & Vice Chair Meetings Council
        Parameswarakum Mallikarjunan (kumar@exchange.vt.edu)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:6
posted:7/4/2011
language:English
pages:1