Ic and Business Performance - Excel by ika10101


More Info
									Streamlining Data Collections Board - Contact list

  Members                                     Position                                  Organisation                        Contact Details
 Tim Straughan                       CE, NHS Information Centre                               IC            tim.straughan@ic.nhs.uk
Clare Sanderson     Interim Director, Information Governance and Quality Directorate          IC            clare.sanderson@ic.nhs.uk
   Brian Derry          Programme Director, Informatics Review Implementation                 IC            Brian.derry@ic.nhs.uk (copy of papers to PA
 Gill Eastabrook                               DH HOP                                         DH            Gill.Eastabrook@dh.gsi.gov.uk
                                                                                                            mark.svenson@dh.gsi.gov.uk (copy of papers to his
 Mark Svenson                     Head of Performance Measurement                             DH            PA Alessandra.Gambi@dh.gsi.gov.uk)
  Chris Horsey                         Head of Better Regulation                              DH            chris.horsey@dh.gsi.gov.uk
Richard Hamblin                           Head of Information                                HCC            richard.hamblin@healthcarecommission.org.uk
Frances Blunden                           Snr Policy Manager                              NHS Confed        frances.blunden@nhsconfed.org
 Martin Severs                                   Chair                                     ISBHaSC          martin.severs@port.ac.uk
  Sally Taber             Director, Independent healthcare advisory services           Independent sector   sallytaber@independenthealthcare.org.uk
                   Chairman, Central Manchester University Hospital NHS Foundation
  Peter Mount                                   Trust                                     Acute Trust       pwmount@btinternet.com
 Dr David Scott                 Chair of Medical Managers Committee                          BMA            socran@bma.org.uk
 Phil Molyneux                      CIO, Yorkshire & Humber SHA                              SHA            phil.molyneux@yorksandhumber.nhs.uk
  Rena Lalgie                    Director, Better Regulation Executive                       BRE            rena.lalgie@berr.gsi.gov.uk
 Jeremy Thorp           Director of Business Requirements (Technology Office)                CFH            jeremy.thorp@nhs.net

To top