Bidders Conference_1_

Document Sample
Bidders Conference_1_ Powered By Docstoc
					                        Superior Court & Family Resource Center RFP Bidders Conference
                                                 Sign-In-Sheet
                                                          February 17, 2010
                                                        10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
                                                          Community Room


    #             Name                    Organization                    Phone                  Email address                Initial
                                                                          Number

1       Amy Hsieh               The Health Trust                          408-879-8430   AmyH@healthtrust.org


2       Charlene Moore          Catholic Charities                        408-283-6150   cmoore@catholiccharitiesscc.org


3       Claire LaChance         Catholic Charities                        408-283-6150   clachance@catholiccharitiesscc.org


4       Dina Campeau            Sacred Heart                              408-278-2184   dcampeau@charter.net


5       Jane Hills              Catholic Charities                        408-283-6150   jhills@ccsj.org


6       Juliana Schirmer        Child Advocates of Silicon Valley, Inc.   408-573-5615   Juliana@cadvocates.org


7       Kathleen Krenek         Next Door Solutions                       408-501-7555   kkrenek@nextdoor.org


8       Kathy St. John          YWCA of Silicon Valley                    831-338-0653   katywcasv@yahoo.com


9       Kendra Hoffmaster       EMQFF                                     408-886-6111   khoffmaster@emqff.org


        Printed 9:33:25 AM
        1
 #             Name                       Organization            Phone                 Email address               Initial
                                                                  Number

10   Lisa Davis               EMQFF                               408-425-5735   ldavis@emqff.org


11   Lynn Magruder            Community Solutions                 408-776-6228   LynnM@communitysolutions.org


12   Mae Conroy               West Valley College                 408-741-4602   Mae_Conroy@westvalley.edu


13   Marc Baker               Kidango                             510-897-6913   mbaker@kidango.org


14   Marcia Prinz             ACT/Mental Health                   408-287-2640   marcia.water@gmail.com


15   Matthew Osment           InnVision                           408-292-4286   Mosment@innvision.org


                                                                  408-295-6033
16   Melissa Santos-Carthen   Friends Outside                     x130           Melissa@friendsoutsideinscc.org


17   Michelle Smith           Family & Children Services (F&CS)   650-326-6576   msmith@fcservices.org


18   Michelle Wexler          Catholic Charities                  408-283-6150   mwexler@catholiccharitiesscc.org


19   Miguel Gómez-García      Gardner Family Care Corp.           408-287-6200   MGomez-Garcia@gfc-corp.org


20   Mike Birmingham          Friends Outside                     408-325-5199   mike@friendsoutsideinscc.org


21   Molly L. Dunn                                                408-280-2483   molly.dunn@lawfoundation.org
                              Legal Advocates for Children and

     Printed 9:33:25 AM
     2
 #             Name                   Organization            Phone                   Email address          Initial
                                                              Number
                            Youth (LACY)


                            Domestic Violence Intervention    408-294-0006
     Nancy Marshall                                                            nanc9618@aol.com
22                          Collaborative                     x. 2


23   Patricia Chiapellone   Alum Rock Counseling Center       408-240-0070     pchiapellone@alumrockcc.org


                                                              408-510-3480
     Vivian Walker          Unity Care Group, Inc.                             vwalker@unitycare.org
24                                                            x112


25   Araceli Lopez          Choices for Children              408-280-2322     alopez@choices4children.org


26   Carlos Ramos           Gardner                           408-287-6200     cramos@gfc-corp.org


27   Andrea Urton           EMQFF                             408-335-8619     aurton@emqff.org


28   Ginny Cutter           EMQFF                             (408) 379-3790   gcutler@emqff.org


29   Clayton Ng             EMQFF                             408-458-1532     cng@emqff.org


30   Nancy Crowe            SCCOE                             408-453-6597     Nancy_Crowe@sccoe.org


31   Dary L Nguyen          THT                               408-961-9815     daryln@healthtrust.org


32   Laura Diaz             Sacred Heart Community Services   408278-2174      laurad@sacredheartcs.org

     Printed 9:33:25 AM
     3
 #              Name                Organization        Phone                 Email address          Initial
                                                        Number

33   John Hedges          Probono Project               408-998-5298   jhedges@probonoproject.org


                                                        408-294-0500
34   Neidy Lozada         ARCC                          X130           Nlozada@alumrockcc.org


35   Jim Ross             Foundation of Family Values   408-602-2222   ed@fofv.org


36   Vandana Pa           Health Trust                  408-879-8426   vandanap@healthtrust.org


37   Karita Humner        FACTR                         408-993-8188   karitahummer@therapyplus.us


                                                        408-538-0200
38   Chandra Brooks       SJBCDC                        X 220          cbrooks@sjbcdc.org


39   Frances Borism       Child Advocates               650-964-1387   fborism@sbcglobal..net


                                                        408-295-4011
40   Mary Diridon         YWCA                          X258           mdiridon@ywca-sv.org


41   Manna Teclemariam    ACHI                          408-833-4109   mannatecle@yahoo.com




     Printed 9:33:25 AM
     4

				
DOCUMENT INFO