Docstoc

Projectgroups_withnames

Document Sample
Projectgroups_withnames Powered By Docstoc
					Team 1
Team's name:                                              Olay - Slovakia
                              Name                        Contact e-mail
Team leader     Martin Horvath            m_horvath@fame.utb.cz
Team member 1   Anne Sophie Devy          laaneso@hotmail.fr
Team member 2   Pauline Foucaud           p.foucaud@live.fr
Team member 3   Barbora Vavrova           bajunta@gmail.com
Team member 4

Team 2
Team's name:    French team                                Swiffer USA
                              Name                        Contact e-mail
Team leader
Team member 1   Vincent Guiot             vincou.chargen@hotmail.fr
Team member 2   Damien Le Blais           dym.leblais@nanadro.fr
Team member 3   Karine Rohan              karinerohan@hotmail.fr
Team member 4   Marie-Amandine Berthois   marie.berthois@hotmail.fr

Team 3
Team's name:                                               Swiffer Japan
                              Name                        Contact e-mail
Team leader     Guillaumme Vincent        guillaume.vincent@live.fr
Team member 1   Gary Binoche              gary.binoche@yahoo.fr
Team member 2   Robin Amgar               amgar_robin@hotmail.fr
Team member 3   Remi Gaudin               rem64@hotmail.com
Team member 4   Thomas Rullier            thomasrullier@yahoo.fr

Team 4
Team's name:                                               Olay Hungary
                              Name                        Contact e-mail
Team leader     Lejla Mehmedović          lellamk@yahoo.com
Team member 1   Yasemin Girgin            yasemingirgin88@gmail.com
Team member 2   Barbara Dollmaier         barbara.dollmaier@gmx.de
Team member 3   Ardit Ajdini              drug313@hotmail.com
Team member 4

Team 5
Team's name:                                            Swiffer Canada
                               Name                      Contact e-mail
Team leader     Christina Franzenburg     cfranzenburg@gmx.de
Team member 1   Kerry Blanchard           6kb7@queensu.ca
Team member 2   Samantha Lightstone       5stl1@queensu.ca
Team member 3   Leigh Anne Cooke          6lac1@queensu.ca
Team member 4   Sarah Lynch               5sl45@queensu.ca
Team 1
Team's name:                                               Olay - Croatia
                               Name                       Contact e-mail
Team leader     Silke Kathrin Rumpf       silke.rumpf@student.stenden.com
Team member 1   Valeska Mertens           valeskamertens@web.de
Team member 2   Nico Meyer                nicomeyer1@gmx.de
Team member 3   Daniel Theuerkauf         daniel.theuerkauf@student.stenden.com
Team member 4   Wilhelm Tillmann Moritz   chillmann@gmx.net

Team 2
Team's name:                                             Swiffer - Belgium
                               Name                       Contact e-mail
Team leader     Dayoung Yoo               darish@naver.com
Team member 1   Sophie Cotsoyannis        scotsoyannis@escem.fr
Team member 2   Benjamin Gatiniol         benjamin.gatiniol@student.esc-clermont.fr
Team member 3   Jan Ripping               jayrip@gmx.de
Team member 4   Sebastian Ballhausen      balli@gmx.de

Team 3
Team's name:                                               Olay Slovenia
                               Name                        Contact e-mail
Team leader     Ana Karina Torres Gago    anakarinatorres@hotmail.com
Team member 1   Jennifer Torres Torres    jennifer_larubia_87@hotmail.com
Team member 2   Renata Zulpaite           rrenataz@hotmail.com
Team member 3   Ekaterina Onuchina        kitte@mail.ru
Team member 4

Team 4
Team's name:                                            Swiffer Slovenia
                              Name                       Contact e-mail
Team leader     Milena Raičević           rmilena1986@gmail.com
Team member 1   Iva Bionda                iva.bionda@gmail.com
Team member 2   Tanja Režek               rezektanja@yahoo.com
Team member 3   Zhibek Rymbayeva          zhibek86@gmail.com
Team member 4   Sevim Hanife              hanihoney_f@hotmail.com

Team 5
Team's name:                                              Olay Slovakia
                               Name                       Contact e-mail
Team leader     Uršula Žagar
Team member 1   Eva Hrastelj              eva.hrastelj@gmail.com
Team member 2   Sebastien Toulemonde      sebastien.toulemonde@ieseg.fr
Team member 3   Bettina Engert            bettina.engert@web.de
Team member 4

Team 6
Team's name:                                           Olay Czech Republic
                              Name                       Contact e-mail
Team leader     Jamie Blunk               jblunk@drury.edu
Team member 1   Anna Maria Kuras   annamariakuras@gmail.com
Team member 2   Teemu Löfgren      teemu.lofgren.hba@jamk.fi
Team member 3   Alex Falle         alexfalle@yahoo.de
Team member 4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:201
posted:6/29/2011
language:English
pages:3